We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Lebanon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 322: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Lebanon
 Click to rate
Marion, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Motel was average and generally OK. But the toilet plugged up two times including in the middle of the night. Office supplied a plunger that I used first time and then returned. Should have kept it because toilet plugged up 2nd time when we were in night clothes. My wife had to urinate in the shower in morning before we...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9,042,017
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting a review of your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Unfortunately these things happen at inopportune times. We would have been happy to move you to another room. We want all our guests to have a comfortable and pleasant stay. We hope to see you again the next time...

Denver, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I've reviewed this hotel before and wrote that I would not stay here due to the wifi. I'm happy to report that the wifi has been fixed! The front desk staff is awesome! Even though it is definitely a little outdated it is the best value in Lebanon. . . I stayed for two nights for the same price one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JNW6467
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit an updated review of your most recent stay with us. We value your business and do all that we can to make your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lebanon. Sandy D

Elsie, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was great to work with especially Mindy. Our room was great but concerned because window had 2 bullet holes. Would have liked eggs for breakfast but it was ok. Great location.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R8763RFgregr
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I will pass on your kind words to Mindy. I appreciate your concern regarding the window in your room, however the holes were made by rocks. We have not had any issues at our hotel and keep a close eye on things. Your patronage is appreciated and we look forward...

Canby, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband & I were in Lebanon for Our Granddaughters Wedding. We were Very pleased with our stay at the Super 8. We flew into St Louis from Portland Oregon, & drove down to Lebanon. Super 8 location was convenient, & close to everything we needed. The staff was very friendly & helpful at all times. We were there 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snksnyder
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review of your stay with us. We are happy that we met your needs and expectations. We are in the process of doing some updates to the rooms. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Lebanon. Sincerely, Sandy D

Ashdown, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Driving a truck over all the lower 48 and Canada, I've stayed at a lot of Super 8's. Super 8 Lebanon, MO is hands-down the best. I've stayed at this particular Super 8 several times. It's always clean, everything works right, and the staff is always courteous.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamestQ1661FC
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complementary review of your stay with us. I will pass your kind comments on to my staff. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lebanon. Sincerely, Sandy D

Center
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had toilet problems. Had to ask for a plunger 3 times. We called ahead to reserve a fridge for our room, but it wasn't already in our room on our arrival. I had to put it in there when I got there and wait for it to cool after plugging it in.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 509kg
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues you had with your room during your stay. It is unfortunate, but issues do happen. We would have been happy to move you to a different room. Unfortunately not all of our rooms have refrigerators in them. We have a limited amount of extras and try to honor all requests but can't guarantee one will...

Lincoln, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Susan and her staff at this Super 8 are a notch above all others I have stayed at. They are always so courteous and friendly. They really do go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and are genuine about customer service. I will always stay here when I travel through town.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complementary review of your stay with us. I will pass your comments on to my staff. We strive to make every guest feel comfortable and to have an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Lebanon. Sincerely, Sandy...

Lebanon, Missouri
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmadir2017
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

St Louis
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty S
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

Granville, Ohio
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidmL4455UO
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
100 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
253 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
39.5 km away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
15 reviews
39.7 km away
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
#4 of 4 in Camdenton
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Lebanon

Address: 1831 W Elm St, Lebanon, MO 65536-3956
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: RM309 - RM361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super Eight
Lebanon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Lebanon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Owensboro, Kentucky
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator here so if you have a lot of luggage, request the first floor. Also, in season, there is a BEAUTIFUL pool.”
MaryM625, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor or back section.”
14theresaw, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are wonderful”
jnnrichards, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms Are Quite Clean Spacious And Comfortable”
teresamG3212RB, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I would ask for a room on the backside of the motel to make sure you don't hear the interstate traffic”
Dewdude2, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5