We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Econo Lodge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Econo Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of Econo Lodge
 Click to rate
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This is easy on and off the freeway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and had everything that you need when you travel. This was one of the best motels we have been at during our travels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marge A
Grandview, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

My complaint is with Travelocity, who booked me for two rooms instead of the one l had confirmed . Trying to get it straightened out. This Econolodge is perfect: great mattresses, quiet, clean, easy access, friendly staff. Breakfast did not include sausage, but the bisquits and gravy were ok, as was the individual scrambled egg. Also offerred the usual breads,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phoenixfactor
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I stayed in this hotel last week. Check-in was quick and easy, the lobby looked very nice. The breakfast area looked clean, unable to eat breakfast as I was running late but the food looked good, but I cannot speak to the quality of the food. My room was on the other side of the restaurant so there was little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KCgirl711
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Bed was comfy, area quiet, and dog friendly. Decently clean, older building. Ok for dog walking but outdoor trash can would be nice. Fair deal for the price, I'd stay here on my way back. Vending machine popcorn put the microwave to good use. Good cooler/heater and hot water was ready. Breakfast passable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kateofyummyfunfood
Sedalia
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was easy to find, access was fine. Check in assistance was prompt. Reservation was recognized. Clerk was thorough and pleasant. Room was roomy, location was appreciated. Room /bathroom were well equipped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Yellville, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 September 2016

No bedbugs as with a previous reviewer but the hotel is obviously older and needs repairs. The lobby had tiles missing in the ceiling and our room smelled a bit musty. The price was okay, but the complimentary breakfast left something to be desired, no orange juice and the gravy was so thick a spoon would stand in it. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank buffalogirl1961
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

We got what we paid for. Staff was friendly, building was a little run down. The room was clean. Only complaint was the tar that is stuck in the crevices of our tires. They laid strips of tar to repair the lot and it obviously wasn't dry. No signs and it was dark when we got in, so we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny L
Liberty, Missouri
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This place was filthy and has bed bugs!! Beware!! There were stains all over the bedding, towels, and floor. The bathtub was also disgusting. My husband ask the lady working if she felt comfortable putting her head on the bed and she wouldn't do it...We didn't even end up staying because it was so disgusting.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank linzo517
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Sorry Dear Guest. I don't know in which room did you stayed in and where have you seen a bed bugs. Our hotel is recently inspect by the city of Lebanon Health Department and haven't found anything from our room ( NO BED BUGS). If you stayed in room# 252 then , our record indicate that you stayed in the...

Reviewed 10 July 2016

We stayed 1 night in a pet friendly room. We were thrilled to find the room already cooled by the AC and immaculate. It was so welcoming after a full day of driving to a family reunion. The motel provided a continental breakfast in it's lobby that included eggs, english muffins, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, toast, cereals, and waffle batter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cloverut
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We always appreciate feedback, both positive & negative. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2016

This Hotel is dirty,dirty, stayed here June 8, 2016 (2 nights ago) and it is disgusting. The room smelled of stale tobacco, had to leave doors open at all times, several electrical sockets and lights did not work. The carpet was filthy, the washing machine in the guest laundry did not work. The room towels were all stained, not washed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Den B
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had .We sincerely apologize for the trouble you experienced with EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR ROOM. But we didn't understand that IF our room is not in exceptable condition why wait until next morning. We understand your frustration over guest...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
243 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
4.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
317 reviews
36.0 km away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
15 reviews
36.8 km away
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
#4 of 4 in Camdenton
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have free hot breakfast ... more   less 

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 1221 Millcreek Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536 (Formerly Best Western Wyota Inn)
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: RM292 - RM345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lebanon
Lebanon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that doesn't face the freeway. It would be less noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 734margea, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the other side of the restaurant and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles KCgirl711, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The pet friendly room was immaculate.”
 of 5 bubbles cloverut, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are NO good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 910denb, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I liked the rooms that were next to the restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles VeteranSusan, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5