We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Lebanon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Belvidere, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked in advance using a third party so I couldn't just go to another hotel. After we checked in, and were given our room, the front desk informed us that the elevator was down and oh by the way you are on the 3rd floor. We, at 69, had to carry several suitcases and a cooler up to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harryg1948
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am very sorry you had such a poor experience at our hotel. Our elevator going out was a very unfortunate issue for us and all our guests. Even with you paying in advance through a third party we would have gladly gotten you a refund due to the circumstances. Of course we want to keep our guest...

Massillon, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean, and quite. The only bad thing and it wasn't that bad is the toilet is very low to the ground. More like child size. If you have a difficult time getting up and down it could be a problem

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 421ohio
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest . Thank you for reviewing our hotel and letting me know your concerns. I always appreciate guests feedback so that I know what areas need my attention and it also lets me know the team members that need to be rewarded for doing such a great job. Thank you again for your review . We look forward to...

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Very Clean top notch The staff was friendly and helpful We enjoyed the snacks in the lobby And the sacks on the go breakfast We would highly recommend staying here although we stayed Just one night we felt comfortable And safe

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let others know what you enjoyed about our hotel. I am happy to hear that my team was helpful and friendly, two of our top priorities!! You are very important to us as a guest and as part of our Hampton Family. We look forward to your next stay...

Reviewed 16 March 2017

The weather was getting bad. It was raining and below freezing and it was getting dark. Decided to stay at a hotel instead of trying to make it home. Hampton is a great place to stay so I stayed there. Everything was great except not much choice when I looked at the TV schedule which made for a long night.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 745annettej
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Yes I would have to agree with you, when there isn't much on TV it does make for a long night. I was happy to hear that other then that you had a great stay with us. We hope to be your "go to hotel" whenever your in...

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 15 March 2017

if you require internet this may not be the best choice for you especially for work. seem to be understaffed. the breakfast was very good and the room comfortable. My remote for the TV disappeared after the 1st day's cleaning

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccawP4093KC
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry to hear that our internet was an issue for you and for any inconvenience this might have caused . Our team works very hard to accommodate our guests needs, and take care of any problems that come along. Unfortunately some problems are out of our hands. The issue with your remote probably happen when the...

New Haven, Indiana
Reviewed 9 March 2017

I felt like I had met a group of friends I hadn't seen in a long time when I left. Friendly, willing to accommodate you in every way they could and at a level where you didn't feel like you were asking them, instead their response was immediately friendly and ready.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelmH3383VI
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest let me first say... Wow, Awesome! You have truly made each team member at this hotel smile. I shared your review with my team and it made their day to know that you had such a great experience with us. We honestly look forward to taking care of our guests and any need they might have. Guests like...

Columbia
Reviewed 7 March 2017

A great place to stay for location, service, access to food and business. I was able to get to my meetings easily and to a variety of options for dinner. I especially liked the lobby area as place to relax and also do some work on my computer. The 24 hour access to hot drinks in the lobby was also...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary L
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank You for such kind words and letting others know what they can expect when staying with us. I am happy that you were able to relax while getting a little work done at the same time. Its nice to know that you enjoyed yourself and that my front desk staff was helpful and friendly to you! That's the way...

Fl
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Can't complain perhaps the walls are a bit too thin but I had good neighbors lobby is very nice and the rooms are very clean , lots of parking another very good Hampton inn stay in my mind the most dependable chain around

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uli1
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

That's what we love to hear..... CLEAN! Hampton is a great brand and cares about the comfort and happiness of each guest! You have made our day at the Hampton Inn Lebanon Mo. We look forward to being your home away from home! Thank you for being true to the brand.

Mississippi
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is a typical Hampton Inn. Our room smelled like urine. If you don't get up every hour and walk around the room then the thermostat stays off all night. I can hear people outside smoking from the third floor. Doors slamming and elevators dinging all night and I'm a heavy sleeper. It would be miserable for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jones0449
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest I'm sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay with us. I wish you would have let us know what was going on so we could have taken care of the issue with the room you were in and moved you to a quieter room that smelt clean and you could have been comfortable in. We...

Sidney, United States
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This hotel is showing its age. In needs improvements to be on par with other Hampton's. Most doors stick causing people to slam the doors to close. HVAC systems in most rooms are extremely loud. Fans are extremely loud turning on and off.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 343jefferyl
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have given your review to my maintenance guy so that we can look into getting these issues fixed. Thanks again for bringing these issues to my attention. Hope to see you soon.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
4.5 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
100 reviews
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
323 reviews
39.6 km away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: RM445 - RM766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Lebanon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, Illinois
Saint Louis, Missouri
Torrance, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't consider if you travel with your pet.”
M6324KJnancyw, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose away from the elevator.”
Harryg1948, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms toward the east side of the motel are a bit quieter, because they are the furthest away from the interstate.”
jeffcM8882CT, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a confirmation number when calling for a reservation.”
SharRockford, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the first floor and it was very quiet. There are three floors in all.”
smthibs, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5