We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard\/Saint Robert
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
See the most recent reviews
Showing 511: English reviews
Detroit Lakes
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlieDetroitLakes
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 May 2016

Booked last minute and check in was smooth and quick. Also she heard me speak about forgetting a shower chair for my friend and offered one up immediately! Thanks so much for your hospitality. Room was clean, bed was comfy and needed a great nights sleep which I was fortunate to receive. My friend stayed there again in April on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish R
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

We appreciate your review. Thanks for stopping by "our" house! Betsy

Hancock, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth K
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Raytown, Missouri
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints there. The room and building were very clean, and the beds were very comfortable. I was disappointed with the hot tub in the pool area being a soaking tub with no jets, but it was hot and did take some pressure off my aching body. Also really appreciated that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladypuercoloco
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

We glad you stayed with us! Safe travels as always, Betsy

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank merichac
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Texas
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Traveling for work and need internet? Skip this hotel... Very slow internet that often just stopped working. Even just trying to go to FaceBook was hard. Overall the room was a bit dated and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Yet overall the price was ok. My real issue was the fact that the internet could not be relied on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LukeBK
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. If there is ever an issue with the internet please let the front desk know. We are working hard to get the internet issues resolved and thought we had. We will be working on a solution. Safe travel, Betsy

Sullivan, Missouri
Reviewed 21 April 2016

very satisfied with room and cleanliness, HOWEVER I need to mention the trouble we had with our room keys, we had to get new ones EVERY time we wanted to get in the room, I have some knowledge of magnetic strip cards and when they are reused too many times they lose integrity, i feel this is what the problem...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsw444
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We do believe it was the strips as well and have replaced the entire box. Hopefully this helps. My apologies for the inconvenience this caused. Safe travels, Bets

Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel so we could attend my fiancé's graduation from basic training. The hotel was easy to find and centrally located by restaurants, gas stations and a Super Walmart. Plus it was less than a 7 minute drive from the base. The rooms were clean and updated. I accidently booked a smoking room and Ms. Anita at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maqilis
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate each and every guest. Safe travels, Betsy

Lamar, Missouri
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Location is great rooms are clean, towels and wash clothes are really plush much better than some big name expensive hotels that I have stayed at, rooms are quiet, even have ceiling fans in them which I was surprised to see, would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others! The Breakfast was a total surprise excellent,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lowell N
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your gracious review. We try hard to make sure everyone has a great stay with us! Thanks for staying with us and your little dog too! Betsy

Brownstown
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Had to overnight on my way to Springfield, Missouri and ran out of drive hours near Ft. Lost in the Woods. If traveling for business or need a place to stay when seeing a loved one graduate basic training, you can miss by staying at the Baymont Inn. Right off I-44 and 3 miles from the base, it's very convenient....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce F
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thanks for stopping and staying with us. We believe in customer service and clean hotel. Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Betsy

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
0.6 km away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
188 reviews
1.8 km away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: RM335 - RM452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 308 was quiet, further down the hall others in our party had noisy neighbors - music playing. All in the luck of the draw.”
AquaBarb, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I requested one with a couch, cause this is what I always request”
lowelln140, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a 4th floor room so you can't hear what's happening above you.”
valkgal, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor, but I feel any floor and side is good.”
738maureend, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on first floor. Their is a dog fee, but I believe it does take extra work to service pet rooms.”
buzz709, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5