We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest

Booking.comUS$95*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 373: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 25 December 2016

I had a little birthday staycation for my daughter and this hotel was PERFECT. we had a suite and it was ample room for me and 5 little girls to stay comfortably for a night. the beds were awesome and even the bedding was great. the pool was a blast! we loved that it was heated and you could swim...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mammatea
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Me and my saon stayed there for Thanksgiving, and we were very comfortable.The hotel is very clean,also the rooms.The staff - front desk and cleaning crew are very helpful.The kick Back drinks and light dinner is a big bonus.This brand hotels is becoming my favorite so far.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina M
Chenoa, Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Our 2nd stay at this location in the last 6 months. Clean & comfortable room, great breakfast before we started our day at Six Flags. Always a enjoyable stay at any Drury Inn. PS. The Starbucks is right behind the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike I
Saint Louis
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful from front desk to cleaning. The morning breakfast was tasty and beyond expected. The evening drinks and hot food were a wonderful surprise and fantastic. The pool and hot tub were clean and very nice. We do not have a single complaint and would highly recommend this hotel...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K4590EImichelec
Ohio
Reviewed 22 October 2016

The Drury Inn reputation is strongly upheld with this location. The staff was very friendly, the room clean and well appointed. The Kick Back (dinner) is a bonus. When you consider the cost of the room and realize the food is included, it becomes difficult to beat the deal. Hot dogs, nachos, baked potatoes, mac & cheese, salads, chicken strips,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 18_20
Richmond, VA
Reviewed 20 October 2016

This was our first experience staying at a Drury Inn. It will not be our last. We loved this place. Upon arrival, we were welcomed like long lost family members. How refreshing that was. Because we were staying almost a week, we had reserved a 2-room suite. Wow, it was nice . . . spotless, quite spacious, comfortable & on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NewfyNewf
Green Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We have stayed here many times and always enjoyed our stay. Our rooms were always very clean and spotless. This time our room was less than spotless, the bathroom floor was dirty and had something spilled on it. When we moved the chair in the corner of the room, we found candy wrappers and other bits of trash under the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time share your stay with us. I was glad to hear your that you really enjoy staying with us. However, I was disappointed to hear about your experience with the cleanliness of the room. I welcome you to contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to discuss your experience in further detail....

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the extras are free! We do not usually stay at Drury Inns, but after our recent stay at this one, that will change. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The food they serve in the late afternoon was enough for our dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jillianjh
Saint Louis
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Beautiful, clean place with excellent service and such friendly, happy people working there! I wanted to ask why they're all so happy & friendly . . good pay, good benefits, good bosses . . something makes them all love working there! Always a great stay at Drury!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
my hometown, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We stayed here for a dog show at Purina Farms, travel to and from the site was about 10 minutes so very quick drive. We passed the amusement park on the way, so this would be a great place to stay with family. The staff was always very helpful, accommodating and just downright friendly. Housekeeping staff- excellent! We loved the...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen H

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valley Park
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
2.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
2.6 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
4.5 km away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest is located in St. Louis County suburb Valley Park. At the junction of I-44 and Highway 141, it's an easy drive to downtown St. Louis and West County attractions and businesses. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest

Address: 5 Lambert Drury Dr, Valley Park, MO 63088-2038
Region: United States > Missouri > Valley Park
Price Range: RM502 - RM770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites St. Louis-Southwest
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis-Southwest Hotel Valley Park
Drury Inn Saint Louis
Drury Inn St Louis Southwest
Drury Saint Louis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room facing the parking lot was quiet.”
Rin1, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for side away from interstate.”
274Julie014, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floor is better”
NinaM220, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Reserve a room on a lower floor as when the hotel is highly booked; the lone elevator may slow you down.”
18_20, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Consider getting a suite, it's not THAT much more expensive than a King room.”
NewfyNewf, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
Hotwire.comUS$95
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates