We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit

    2875 Highway 100, Villa Ridge, MO 63089-2520
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good27%
    • Average31%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “poop bags” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Villa Ridge hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (349)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 349 reviews

    Reviewed 30 September 2016

    Overpriced for what you get. Refrigerator and microwave extra-really!! The towels were so warn and rough we called them exfoliating towels-terrible. The sheets were rough and such a bad fit it was hard to keep them on the corners. A billing charge was made in...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank tracyv493
    Response from Mike K, Manager at Travelodge Six Flags / Gray SummitResponded 5 October 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are very sorry to learn your stay did not meet your expectations. We will use this feedback for training to ensure that we do not have this happen again. If you would like to...More

    Reviewed 29 September 2016

    We were the last to get a room at this motel, as there was a dog show in the area and the dogs and their owners had pretty much taken over. The lady who booked us did not tell us that it was a smoking...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank F6355MXbarbarak
    Response from Mike K, Manager at Travelodge Six Flags / Gray SummitResponded 5 October 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for any inconveniences you suffered during your stay with us. We will use this feedback for training to ensure that we do not have that happen again. If you would like to address...More

    Reviewed 29 September 2016

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank 151philipe
    Response from Mike K, Manager at Travelodge Six Flags / Gray SummitResponded 1 October 2016

    More

    Reviewed 20 September 2016

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Gary P
    Response from Mike K, Manager at Travelodge Six Flags / Gray SummitResponded 1 October 2016

    More

    Reviewed 19 September 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Muriel J
    Response from Mike K, Manager at Travelodge Six Flags / Gray SummitResponded 30 September 2016

    More

    Quality Inn Foristell
    86 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Foristell
     
    Best Western Kirkwood Inn
    503 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Kirkwood
     
    Marriott St. Louis West
    391 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Town and Country
     
    Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
    1,730 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Sunset Hills
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 160
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Villa Ridge
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit Hotel Villa Ridge ,
    • Travelodge 6 Flags/Gray Summit ,
    • Summit Villa Ridge ,
    • Travel Lodge Villa Ridge ,
    • Travelodge Villa Ridge ,
    • Villa Ridge Travelodge ,
    • Villa Ridge Travel Lodge ,
    • Villa Ridge Summit
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Quality Inn Foristell
    86 reviews
    38.96 km away
     
    Best Western Kirkwood Inn
    503 reviews
    37.73 km away
     
    Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
    1,730 reviews
    37.57 km away
     
    Marriott St. Louis West
    391 reviews
    33.79 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Roadhouse 100
    5 reviews
    .68 km away
    Hawthorne Inn
    203 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Brown Jerrys Blues Brews
    35 reviews
    7.44 km away
    Market Ice Cream
    7 reviews
    5.54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Purina Farms
    172 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Labadie Station
    5 reviews
    5.54 km away
    Robertsville State Park
    13 reviews
    6.05 km away
    Shaw Nature Reserve
    55 reviews
    .47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Lisa F
    21 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Lisa F |
    I thought it had been closed. I was interested in speaking with the owner about leasing or purchasing it
    0
    Votes
    justsoccer
    2 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Mike K | Property representative |
    We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause. As of November 1, 2016 Travelodge/Diamond Inn 2875 Hwy 100 Villa Ridge, Mo 63089 has been closed. We are working on contacting every guest that has reservation at our... More
    3
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Lower level rooms 101-199 face the pool and lawn, good for swimming or with dogs. Upper level rooms 202-308..."
    Read review
    "I always request a ground floor room, as you can pull your car right up to your room."
    Read review
    "Stay somewhere else!!"
    Read review
    "Try the other motels down the road."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing