We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good32%
  • Average16%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“stayed here”(10 reviews)
“nice hotel”(4 reviews)
“sausage”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
40
28
14
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
28
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herenice hotelsausageplace to stayroom was cleanconvenient locationcollege townlarge selectiondaughter's graduationfree breakfastother hotelsmissourihiesonafbcurtainsmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2016

This budget hotel in a small town that has a Comfort Inn directly across the street. That being said, I was rather surprised by the poor customer service I found here. The front desk was not accommodating as far as timeliness or room attentiveness. I...More

Thank WillTravel4coffee
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express WarrensburgResponded 7 July 2016

Dear bmgraves89, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. While it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your...More

Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Some friends and I were attending a convention, and one of them checked in so I can't rate the check in/check out. The room appeared clean. The bed was comfortable. There was no vent fan in the bathroom. The water temp of the pool was...More

Thank skipper1979
Response from HIX_of_Warrensburg, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express WarrensburgResponded 14 June 2016

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have since conducted customer service training so that our staff are better equipped to not only help our guests but create a warm and welcoming atmosphere. We hope to see you on your next trip to...More

Reviewed 10 March 2016

A bit pricey, but my room was excellent. Needed a handicapped accessible all the way around, and it was superb. I had no trouble in bathroom or anywhere. They accommodated me very professionally, and I was a little early for checking, but the room was...More

Thank Pamela N
Response from HIX_of_Warrensburg, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express WarrensburgResponded 5 April 2016

Thanks for your wonderful review, Pamela! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff members were both friendly and accommodating. We do have some periods where prices are a little higher depending on special events and occupancy, but...More

Reviewed 8 March 2016

We went done to Warrensburg Missouri to pick up our daughter who had been living there for 9 years and was ready to come back home to Canada. We planned on staying for 2 nights but do to car problems we were there for 1...More

Thank David E
Response from HIX_of_Warrensburg, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express WarrensburgResponded 1 August 2016

We greatly appreciate your review, David, and are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for also providing an overview of our amenities, including the free popcorn! We hope you all had a safe trip back...More

Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

The service was superb! The Manager went above and beyond what you would normally expect it was a great opportunity to be with the family and enjoy a great environment for my family and friends and awesome situation

Thank Ronald H
Response from HIX_of_Warrensburg, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express WarrensburgResponded 1 August 2016

Thanks for your review, Ronald! Melodie is a wonderful General Manager who frequently goes above and beyond in helping our guests. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Warrensburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms on either side face a street or highway. South side probably quieter overall."
Read review
"I stayed on ground floor facing back of hotel, Quiet except train whistle."
Read review
"While corner suites are large, they need updating."
Read review
"Avoid room 217 - the view is horrible!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing