We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Benner House Bed and Breakfast

    645 Main St, Weston, MO 64098-1207
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (44)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Dining (2)
          Hampton Inn Leavenworth
          166 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Leavenworth
           
          Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
          565 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Quality Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport North
          165 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Super 8 Platte City Kansas City Area
          158 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Overview
          • Excellent85%
          • Very good11%
          • Average1%
          • Poor1%
          • Terrible2%
          Travellers talk about
          “hot tub” (22 reviews)
          “the owner” (15 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Family Rooms
          Restaurant
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Hampton Inn Leavenworth
          166 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Leavenworth
           
          Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
          565 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Quality Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport North
          165 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Super 8 Platte City Kansas City Area
          158 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (115)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Benner House Bed and Breakfast See the most recent reviews

          21 - 25 of 115 reviews

          Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

          We had an absolutely wonderful time at the house and I'm Weston! We choose the Benner house because it's where my sister and her fiancé stay every time they go to Weston. We rented the house for a bachelorette weekend and just were in love...More

          Thank Sarah N
          Reviewed 24 February 2016

          My husband and I have been to Weston so many times in our 32 years together that I have lost count! We have stayed at other B&B's there but never this one. Figured it was about time and it always looks so inviting when coming...More

          2  Thank Suzeq321
          Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

          This is a good place to stay at an affordable price. I fully expected raised rates since the Sunday fell in Valentine's Day, but the rate for weekday remained the same. The room was nice, typical for a B nB. Bed was comfy, room was...More

          Thank Brad D
          Reviewed 17 February 2016

          This was my first trip to Weston and I had high hopes for this B&B as part of my Valentine's day getaway with my husband. Unfortunately we were let down. We have been to few B&B's in our 13 years of marriage and this one...More

          1  Thank McGee4Fam
          Response from Sheri B, Owner at Benner House Bed and BreakfastResponded 21 February 2016

          Wow. It's taken me a few days to think about responding to this. So I just want to say I'm sorry that you had such a bad time here. You didn't say anything. Nothing. Not one word. You just smiled every time I spoke. First....The...More

          Reviewed 15 February 2016

          Really enjoyed our stay here this past weekend. One of the better B&B's in Weston and we highly recommend. The hostess was very nice and greeted us almost every time we came and went. Felt very safe there, as they always kept the front door...More

          Thank Lisa D
          Hampton Inn Leavenworth
          166 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Leavenworth
           
          Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
          565 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Quality Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport North
          165 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          Super 8 Platte City Kansas City Area
          158 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Platte City
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Breakfast included
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Breakfast included
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Hot Tub
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$90 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 4
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Missouri >
          • Weston
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (44)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Dining (2)
          Pool & Beach (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (42)
          Family and Play Areas (1)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Tin Kitchen
          147 reviews
          .27 km away
          O'Malley's Pub
          214 reviews
          .24 km away
          Avalon Cafe
          127 reviews
          .13 km away
          Vineyard Restaurant
          91 reviews
          .24 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Pirtle Winery
          167 reviews
          .24 km away
          Weston Wine Company
          43 reviews
          .17 km away
          The Country Peddler
          5 reviews
          .27 km away
          O'Malley's Pub - Weston, Mo
          72 reviews
          .24 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Benner House Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "Any room you pick will be good, but pick one that you will love, I mayself loved the Bridgewater room"
          Read review
          "The Garden Room is the only room that does not have a shower, instead it has a jetted tub."
          Read review
          "Gardenview Room only has a bathtub (no shower). Not sure about other rooms."
          Read review
          "Some rooms do not have bathroom doors which may be a problem for some"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing