We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 242: English reviews
Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

Best breakfast we've had in a small motel in a long long time. Front desk clerk on check in was a little less than friendly. But everyone else was just great they were very nice. Beds are very hard. Great place for Hunter

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackMBSelway
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you staying with us and we hope to be of service to you again soon!

Anthem, Arizona
Reviewed 6 October 2015

We stayed for three nights and had a very nice clean compact room with two queen beds. the Wifi worked for the first day and was spotty after that. The breakfast was very well done and the service from the folks at the Quality Inn was very good. We requested some more yoghurt and they brought it out right away....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank northerntom
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with and we appreciate you letting us know how we did. Thank you again

rattlers88
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Stayed here just one night before flying out of Bozeman/Yellowstone airport. Peyton at the front desk was awesome getting me squared away and set up for the 4AM free shuttle to the airport. They even had some food out at 4am for those of us crazy enough to fly out that early. Wifi was nice and fast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rattlers88
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your business.

Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Yet another waypoint (Belgrade) on our extensive trip around the US with the Honey Wife. Exhausting day on the road from Wyoming (Jackson Hole, Grand Tetons, Yellowstone) had us arrive around 6:00 pm. Originally booked into a King Bedroom. The tv remote was non-functional. We were upgraded and moved into a King suite at no extra charge, for our trouble....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike h
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comments and look forward to being of service to you again.

Washington, DC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I only stayed one night at this hotel. It was clean, quiet and had friendly staff. The check in was very fast, even though there were people ahead of me and there was a good Mexican Restaurant a short walk away, which was great, because that particular night was very chilly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catsdogsandcats
Mike B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return

twin cities
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We had a really good experience here. We stayed 2 nights (one night at the start of our trip, and one night at the end of our trip). Peyton (front desk) was on duty both nights and was very personable and welcoming. The place was VERY clean and the staff were all helpful and professional. We would definitely return and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lulu44
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you return to us soon.

Huntington Station, New York
Reviewed 18 September 2015

We arrived tired at the Quality Inn, Belgrade. Once inside room, found that both our cell phones had been de-activated. Peyton at the front desk not only assisted me by providing a phone by which I could call our service provider, she also helped me remove the SIM card from the phones and then helped me read the ID #,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John J
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful comments!

State of Washington
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Manager is unprofessional, rude, a bully, and intimidator. We had reservations for 4 nights and we checked out after the 1st night. wi fi was not working to our room. Mgr denied anything wrong and did not offer to give us another rude. He never came to our room to check out our problem. Instead went into a rage and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GrandmaF5
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We do have the right to stand up for our employees when you are the only person in the entire hotel whose Wi-Fi does not work. You were offered help but wanted to complain about the service that was there, but you were having difficulty for whatever reason. We will always defend our employees that are doing a terrific job...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We stayed here for one night in advance of a flight home after a trip to Big Sky, Montana. The hotel appeared to be relatively modern and well maintained. The hotel is on a major, high--speed thoroughfare next door to a Mexican restaurant (which we did not try). There are a lot fast food restaurants and services within one mile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpster
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you return to us soon!

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Very nice hotel with inviting outdoorsman appealing lobby and breakfast area. Very friendly and efficient employees. Beds were comfortable, room very clean, Wifi worked perfectly. Very good breakfast with large amount of entree options. Tasty coffee! Definitely a place to return to! Off I-90, close to the Bozeman airport, adequate local restaurants close by and less than 5 miles down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce K
Mike B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we do so appreciate your business, we hope that you return to us soon

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
10.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
14.6 km away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 30 in Bozeman
521 reviews
10.4 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel is three miles from Gallatin Field Airport (Bozeman Airport) and provides free airport transportation from 5 a.m. to midnight. This Belgrade, MT hotel is 10 miles from Montana State University and is conveniently located near Bridger Bowl ski area, Gallatin National Forest, the Museum of the Rockies and Big Sky ski area.Yellowstone National Park is about an hour and a half away, making this Belgrade hotel a great place to stay during your stopover to this national treasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 6261 Jackrabbit Lane, Belgrade, MT 59714
Region: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Price Range: RM272 - RM566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Belgrade
Holiday Inn Express Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Belgrade Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I noticed the place was very quiet in each area we were in.”
 of 5 bubbles 952bryanb, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Early morning breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles KomMNHome, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get away from elevator due to noise”
 of 5 bubbles TracyH566, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles GM20142014, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Pick a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Amy_is_annoyed, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5