We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Billings

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Billings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 450: English reviews
East Helena, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G3461YDmichaelc
Worland, Wyoming
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannonk867
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donhL2617ZL
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Sandpoint, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was not what I would have expected in regards to maintenance and cleanliness. Chairback was broken and seat cushion was stained. Shower curtain rod was literally falling off the wall. Musty or damp feeling in room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dpmartin71
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Thanks for staying at the Billings Super 8. We will address the issues that you mentioned and hopefully your next stay will be much better.

Anaconda, Montana
Reviewed 1 November 2016

My room was impressively clean and the bedding and pillows were nice. It was just my four year old and myself. The gentleman that checked us in made sure we had a nice, safe room closer to the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank breezinthru2016
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Billings Super 8 Motel.

Greybull, Wyoming
Reviewed 31 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markgS7879AG
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Hillsboro, Ohio
Reviewed 29 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahsN9759RI
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Glendive, Montana
Reviewed 26 October 2016

When you check in, you need to check your room right away as my room had the air on and was cold. If I had checked it after I came back from shopping the bed would have been cold too. The TV remote was missing and when I talked to the front desk the guy had someone bring me a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverlyh124
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Billings Super 8 Motel. I will talk to housekeeping about keeping the HVAC set at a comfortable setting.

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Stayed here following theBobcat football game on 10/22. Room was clean and well worth the price. What made the stay exceptional was the employees. They were helpful, chipper and friendly. I'd like to give a shout out to Kelsey at the front desk who handled everything professionally and with a sense of humor and Joyce the breakfast coordinator who really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debjoemitt
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Billings Super 8 Motel. Thanks for the kind comments about the staff, I will make sure they see your comments and hope to see you stay again.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 24 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorren L
Steve H, General Manager at Super 8 Billings, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn Billings
Days Inn Billings
#22 of 51 in Billings
512 reviews
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#33 of 51 in Billings
208 reviews
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#18 of 51 in Billings
240 reviews
1.4 km away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
1.1 km away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#4 of 51 in Billings
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Billings

Address: 5400 Southgate Dr, I-90 W of Billings, Billings, MT 59101-4631
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: RM285 - RM347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Billings Hotel Billings
Billings Super 8
Billings Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Billings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is Pet Friendly...”
 of 5 bubbles Blueduck215, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a room next to the elevator but were not bothered by any noise”
 of 5 bubbles Wallybee43, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Please, chose a better place!”
 of 5 bubbles hybiscus25, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 844Jim, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Queen room ok, but King room a definite step up”
 of 5 bubbles archlibrarian, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay