We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 756: English reviews
Elbow, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience at this BW all the times we have stayed there. Enjoy that we do not have to leave the hotel to go out for a beverage and meal. Only think is that they used to have a coupon for breakfast but no longer

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank russellb948
Calgary
Reviewed 1 week ago

Been there many times, and always return. The breakfast people seem new, or just lax, and need some training. Bar staff are great hosts. Rooms, hot tub, & location is excellent. Price is higher than other options for us but we prefer a little extra,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here overnight on our way to Scottsdale and would recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean the beds were very comfortable. The pool area is inside but it feels like an outdoor osasis with trees and plants. The Sports Bar in the hotel served great food and if you gamble at their slot machines your drinks are free....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rustygoler89
LylaE-GuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello rustygoler89, Thank you for your review. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you are in Great Falls again we will get a second chance to provide you with an exceptional stay. If I can be of assistance booking your next reservation do not hesitate to contact me. I can be reached at (406)761-1900...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean affordable rooms . Quiet . comfortable beds . and good service . warm pool and clean hot tubs . and good staff .we travel to Great Falls 3 to 4 times a year and always stay at the Heritage Inn . we have always received excellent service . and Value for the price . we often travel with...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry H
St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A mix of old and new. We checked in quickly, walked in to our room and immediately felt the protruding nails under the carpet with our stocking feet. Usually a continental breakfast is included, however it was explained to keep costs? down, so a $5.00 charge would be applied for a limited item menu breakfast. I had the cinnamon bun,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MisterMikeTheGreat
Great Falls
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We received a gift certificate to the Best Western Heritage Inn and enjoyed a suite with a king bed and living room fireplace. Very comfortable stay and our family came to join us for breakfast! It was a delightful night away just for fun!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suewD520PC
WINNIPEG
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed in Great Falls a couple of times previously, and thought we'd try the Best Western this time as we were traveling with family and it's one of the few hotels with a pool and hot tub. Overall, I can only call our experience disappointing. While the original booking was made online, we had a slight change in number...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cvda
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed at Best Westerns all over Canada and US and they never disappoint. Most comfortable beds ever! Staff is always happy and helpful. Summer trips are on the bikes and they always let me park under cover and in sight of the lobby.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank desireet2017
LylaE-GuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello desireet2017, We love to hear you are a loyal Best Western customer. Thank you! we look forward to seeing you on your next trip thru Great Falls. If I can be of assistance booking your next reservation please let me know. I can be reached at (406)761-1900 or lpepos@bwheritageinn.com. Best wishes, Lyla

Grande Prairie, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was very good except for the service in the lounge where we went for supper. They were very busy and the service suffered. The hotel was in a good location, breakfast was very good and the prices were reasonable

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank byronb181
LylaE-GuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello byronb181, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the experience you had in the bar. I have forwarded this review to the Bar Manager so she can use it in ongoing staff training. It is nice to know you enjoyed the rest of the property. We hope to get to provide you an exceptional stay...

Bozeman, MT
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice set-up if you have kids. Easy pool access, gated to keep the little ones away if needed. Restaurant on site so you don't have to haul the kids around town. The staff was really friendly and welcoming, which is important to me.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjwickens
LylaE-GuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review

Hello jjwickens, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our unique pool area is very popular with families, we are glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next trip to Great Falls. If I can be of assistance booking your next reservation please let me know. I can be reached at (406) 761-1900 or lpepos@bwheritageinn.com....

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#1 of 29 in Great Falls
499 reviews
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
3.0 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
534 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#3 of 29 in Great Falls
105 reviews
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Willow Creek Steak House
Willow Creek Steak House
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are the premier full service hotel in Great Falls MT. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Address: 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: RM424 - RM584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the poolside rooms, very noisy”
 of 5 bubbles kaarlb, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Might get wi-fi if closer to casino area”
 of 5 bubbles PasCaLady, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are very quiet quite sound proof.”
 of 5 bubbles sevy0611, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“there are no good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 723jackie, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Central location to a lot.”
 of 5 bubbles ashleywZ9540TK, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay