We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 277: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Great Falls Mt
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

After a long day driving from Denver, we stopped in to inquire about rates and vacancy. Jarred, the night deskman, was very accommodating and provided us wit a modestly priced room and lovely suggestions for dinner and drinks. Thanks to all the Super 8 staff for a job well done!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Now that, is an amazing review! It may all be printed in the job description to be nice and courteous, but when our guests notice and appreciate what extra efforts we put forth it is a point of peurfect pride! Jarred says he's happy he pointed you in the right direction and both he and the rest of our staff...

Marion, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank richardaX944FJ
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Browning, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

The guy when I checked in was rude when I asked questions about the deposit. The bathroom had holes in the wall and the breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevinlX2368JR
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Although we could not find any record that matches your stay or the date that you have posted there, we will of course look into this and see what measures we can take. If you'd like to speak with us personally on this matter or give us some more specific information please call us at 1-(406)-727-7600

Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

the desk clerk was not a very friendly person. he didnt like or had trouble getting me a couple of pillows, and giving me an answer to any of my questions. was very ignorant. he's the blond desk clerk with glassess. he had a few problems

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank O8213KLkellyr
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay wasn't as great as expected. We especially feel perturbed considering that our staff are quite exemplary with guest to employee relations. This is not a recurring nor a usual happenstance with our staff day to day. If you need to speak with anyone personally please contact the numbers below Please contact us through here Phone:...

Missoula
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank buklbuny
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was on the lower main and absolutely freezing. It took hours to warm up the room, at least we were provided with an extra blanket. The hotel is a little dated, with no pool or hot tub, and the breakfast was sparse. It's the kind of hotel that you go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1ndarC
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you were adequately cared for during your time with us, though I do notice we weren't as entertaining as can be. But fret not, for as the clock ticks on through the days and years we too will be moving forward and improving ourselves so that we can leave a...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was what I expected....clean, quiet, and comfortable. When you add to parts to a GREAT PRICE, close to business, there is nothing to complain about, except perhaps the name? LOL

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldw748
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a relaxing time with us during your stay, though the part on our name may elude me? Either way we invite you to stay with us again in the future where both our comfortable rooms and good staff await you on your next travel through Great Falls.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are looking for a place to sleep OK but if you looking for a place to hang out no pool or hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We may not have had certain entertainments available for you but, as rumor may have it, there are plans working themselves into place to improve on that little setback in the not too distant future! So we Invite you to stay with us again on that day so we can give you the entertainment and...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place would be fine if it had a real good scrub down clean and the bathroom definitely needs to be redone. It was dingy and looked dirty and I think the floor of the shower was rotting away and they just glued a bathmat over. If ur tired and just need a cheap bed to sleep then yes it...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8984LEmelissap
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We notice that we've lacked some luster in certain points of your stay and would like to say we have been making changes with re-caulking and replacement of different features, we're just sad that we hadn't gotten to the room you were placed in before your arrival. We do however, invite you to stay with...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradmY7267KV
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
1.9 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
173 reviews
3.8 km away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: RM259 - RM352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
 of 5 bubbles L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay at the first/ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Celia63, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dorsalmo, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for floor that is not full.”
 of 5 bubbles RDJohnson, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5