We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Great Falls Mt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 295: English reviews
montana
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timmy J
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Medicine Hat, Alberta
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Nice stay; good value for the money. I would have liked more items for the breakfast. The rest was good quality.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnr20152015
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you very much for a great review and we are glad you had a great stay. We will share your recommendation about adding more items to the breakfast with our brand. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip through great falls

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Stopped in Great Falls to visit family on a road trip. Although we arrived in town earlier then expected we were warmly welcomed by Abbasi who took good care of us. Rooms are bit dated but were very clean & comfortable. And... Free breakfast always huge plus. I would stay here again while in town in future...def recommend...clean, well run...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Typhx
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we always try to accommodate our guest even if they arrive before the normal check in time. Many improvements have been made and many more are still to come. You will notice many changes during you future stays. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.

Milk River, AB
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayle O
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank collettet69
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here a whole week for work. Rooms where clean and nice. Breakfast had a very good selection. Staff was way more than friendly. For a person who lives his life from hotel to hotel for work I really love it when the Internet connection is fast and at this Super 8 it was more than fast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Snakeeyesjedi
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that you had a great stay. I am pleased to now you found our staff very helpful, enjoyed the SuperStart (R) breakfast and found our WiFi to be faster then normal as it is vital for a business traveler. We always offer discounted pricing for...

Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms for the most part, you can tell small things are neglected such as paint, overnight latch on door is broken. Hotel is in desperate need of a complete remodel not just new furniture. All the hallways smell like smoke, non smoking room doesn't thankfully. Very outdated rooms, decent wifi. I haven't stayed at many other hotels here in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jake T
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear you had bad experience during your recent stay with us. I will make sure the above mentioned problems are looked into and fixed. Unfortunately, I was unable to find your stay under "Jake" to see what room you have stayed in so we can address the mentioned issue. It might be that the room...

Thorsby, Canada
Reviewed 5 April 2016

For just one night, the room was clean and easily accessible. The lady who checked us in was very accommodating and pleasant. Our only gripe is that the mattresses are a little bit too hard.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 651kenp
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff very helpful. We have done many upgrades and beds were one of those upgrades made recently. All of our non-smoking rooms have new beds except smoking rooms. Thank you again for the great...

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Clean room but there are maintenance issues - curtains are old and not hanging or closing correctly. Room seemed old and outdated and window looked out on front parking lot with a pile of rubble below our window. The entire place could use updating. Price was good and close to shopping.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrawI1072EM
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

I am glad you liked our Super Sunday promotion! The room have new beds, artwork, and new lounge chairs/recliners, curtains will be replaced soon. As far as the pile of rubble, it was from the entrance sidewalk that was redone and the rubble was removed couple days after. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to...

Lewistown, Montana
Reviewed 29 March 2016

worse super 8 ever locks did not work and night latch broken sink did not drain bathroom not the cleanest heighbor yelling at each other causing no sleep

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frankgD8944NE
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear your stay wasn't satisfied. We remind every guest upon check in that we have a 24 hour staff, if their is any problem please let our staff members know so we can make your stay comfortable according to your needs. I have checked the room and didn't find any issues with the door lock, the...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
122 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
95 reviews
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
525 reviews
1.9 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
177 reviews
1.8 km away
Greystone Inn
Greystone Inn
#15 of 29 in Great Falls
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: RM238 - RM335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor for less noise, and really ask the staff.”
  • Room 315
  • Room 315
578DawnB578, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ant problem in beds and suitcases on lower main level.”
yvonnem685, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just do not stay here!”
320jonis, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5