We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I was stranded in GF. Very little money, no phone and accidentally booked the wrong day, while waiting to see availability I watched the manager talk to her employees like dogs, she barked at me and looked very dirty and looked like she had not...More
We had reservations at the Greystone, went by to check it out and got a very bad feeling from the surrounding area, the people hanging out in front of the building, and the unfriendly staff person. The room looked ok, but there are better options...More
Great place with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Very budget friendly. Some remodeling still taking place, but it doesn't affect the stay. Located in the historic district. Only down side is no pool or breakfast.
I loved Greystone Inn and would stay again for sure! The staff are so friendly and they have an adorable little dog behind the desk which i think it too cute.
We were put in the first room down the hall and I was a...More
A good option on a long road trip. This is an older place downtown. The room we had was newly redecorated. A bit dark for our taste, but funky nonetheless.
Checkin: No issues.
Room: clean. No issues.
Hot water: lots of it.
WiFi: worked well...More
3 Thank WellTravelled222
Response from Josco-Properties, General Manager at Greystone InnResponded 17 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of the Greystone, your comments are valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very...More
Response from Josco-Properties | Property representative |
Good Afternoon: I apologize for the trouble you have encountered in reaching us. The telephone company is re-wiring our building, and throughout this lengthy process we have experienced sporadic phone service. I will handle... More
Good Afternoon: I apologize for the trouble you have encountered in reaching us. The telephone company is re-wiring our building, and throughout this lengthy process we have experienced sporadic phone service. I will handle your cancellation for you with your booking website.
Stay warm and dry!
M Davidene Tait, General Manager