We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Show Prices
#4 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

511 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
See the most recent reviews
Showing 506: English reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Everyone was super nice here, Bonni at the front desk was very helpful, patient and showed me some true hospitality! The house keepers and maintenance also made sure to say hello in passing, and did a really good job of cleaning my room every morning too. I travel a lot and stay In my fair share of hotels and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Fabulous!!! I do have a great staff, don't I? I consider myself very lucky. I am so glad you found our hot tub to be the perfect temperature. As hoteliers it can be hard to please everyone in regards to the water temperature, so I am very happy you were comfortable. We love returning guests...so please come see us again!...

Kalispell
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph F
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Best service ever! I totally love this girl Nicole. She's amazing and without her this place would suck. She's takes care of the customers. Very respectful and polite. Either way it wasn't for her I wouldn't have a reason to come get my coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

I am delighted that you loved our Nichole. She is a wonderful gal and certainly a joy to work with. I am very sorry that you feel that our hotel would have "sucked" if she wasn't here...and if there is anything you would like to share, please contact me direct at 406-443-1000. We try very hard to offer clean and...

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 12 February 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this property to celebrate my birthday. The whole time there I was having sneezing and coughing fits. I had to take my allergy medicine. Something they cleaned the room with I had a reaction to.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

I was very sorry to read your review! We have never had anyone say that they were allergic to anything in our rooms previously. Is there any product you have allergies to that could cause such a reaction? We use widely known and safe products to clean all of our rooms. I would like to apologize for your less than...

Bainville, Montana
Reviewed 11 February 2017

One of the best prices in town. All staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints. Great value.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6kjs23
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

What a delightful review! Thank you. It is always so nice when a guest takes the time to write a review on our behalf. I will definitely share this with my staff! Warmest Regards, Becky Henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Thought we would try this Hotel again, and guess what same wonderful place to stay, it was very snowy when we arrived and thought we might have to stay more than one night, we didn't but we would have been very comfortable there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Why thank you for coming back! We so appreciate our returning guests!!! You made me smile today. On your way through again--please stop in and say "Hi"! It is folks like you that make our jobs so worthwhile! Yours Truly, Becky Henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Saskatoon
Reviewed 4 February 2017

This is Avery nice and comfortable place to stay. Good location close to grocery store and gas bar. Clean, quiet and friendly. The breakfast in the am was quite good as well.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thepredigers
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It sounds as if you has a pleasant stay. We appreicate you mentioning it. If you have any suggestions as to what we could do better and increase your ranking of a 3 star, please let me know. We are always looking for ways to improve! Thank you for staying...

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Staff is wonderful. The rooms are clean and well laid out. Always a pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8963WKnancym
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you so very much! I love 5 star reviews!! I am so glad you had a pleasant stay and that the staff was wonderful. Plese keep coming back! Warmest Regards, Becky Henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Nice room. Friendly staff but very poor arrangements for internet. Wireless kept dropping me. I was on second floor. When I took laptop to Libby I could connect but walking back to my room it dropped and would not reconnect. Not a business friendly location!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 970tedd
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your mentioning our friendly staff and nice hotel. I was so disappointed to hear that you had issues with our internet. Did you mention this to our staff? We would have contacted our internet provider to get this resolved. We do not not usually have connectivity issues. I am so sorry you were...

Innisfail
Reviewed 30 January 2017

we booked directly with the hotel. Becky the lady who took our booking was cheerful,professional and made us feel as though they appreciated our business. On arrival we were welcomed by Becky,our reservation exactly as made. Our room was very comfortable with all expected amenities. As a bonus this hotel served corn chowder soup to guests the night we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Manager46151, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Helena, responded to this review

Ahhh, thank you! You were so kind to mention me! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I am so happy that you will come back! Such a great review! Thnak you for taking the time to write n Trip Advisor... Warmest Regards, Becky henne General Manager Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Helena hotels
2.4 km away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
2.9 km away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
349 reviews
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport
3.0 km away
Residence Inn Helena
Residence Inn Helena
#6 of 21 in Helena
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Helena

Address: 750 Fee St., Helena, MT 59601 (Formerly Helena Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Montana > Helena
Price Range: RM278 - RM446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Helena 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Helena
Helena Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Helena
#7 Family Hotel in Helena
#9 Romantic Hotel in Helena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Helena staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Helena staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bank on using advertised coupons.”
 of 5 bubbles 87arlenew, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“request the top floor if you want quiet mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles michaellS4842PQ, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If on main floor you may want a room away from from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 29jrh, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The king suite was plenty roomy and well equipped.”
 of 5 bubbles SherryS187, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is our favorite”
 of 5 bubbles tomorrowsantiques, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5