We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Livingston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Livingston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 160: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

good value for your money,Great winter deal!!!newly renovated rooms look nice feel nice ,clean bathroom,wi-fi was ok ok,breakfast was nice with eggs and meat!thumps up for that,great Front desk guy with professional attitude and helpful ,front desk gal Monica was super freindly too.good Place to stay while visiting yellowstone national park!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rock s
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback Rock s! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our hard work is paying off. all staff says thank you as well. It was a pleasure having you in our hotel, and we hope to see you again! Safe Travels, UV Narayan

Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice location, quiet. I didn't see an elevator for second floor. Has breakfast in morning, Suggest upper floor, rooms in middle of hotel, will be quieter. I stayed during a renovation, but even with that, it is a good place to stay. It will be very busy between Memorial and Labor Day, as this is a gateway to Yellowstone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank algologist
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear algologist, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey and give us feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay and hope that we can meet that same great service the next time we see you. Thank you again for your loyalty and...

Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 12 January 2017

we stayed here bcause comfort inn was expensive for us,good facility ,my wife like the new pillowtop mattress,nice staff, gm was really courteous and helpful he printed out alternate route map for us due to i-90 road closure,explained me how to get to bozo that was really nice gesture of him,we had little trouble with wi-fi but he reset that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshloche9
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased that our staff have met all your needs and expectations while stay at the Quality Inn Livingston during Your Visit. We strive to go above and beyond our guests expectations. The Quality Inn staff thank you for taking the time to take a survey regarding our hotel. Your comment is such great encouragement...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here after battling a blizzard through western South Dakota and Wyoming most of the day. Comfortable room, quiet and a tasty breakfast with some hot items, all at a good price. Friendly helpful staff! Handy location to I-90. We have stayed here before and have never been disappointed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OregonScooter
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback OregonScooter! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our hard work is paying off. all staff says thank you as well. It was a pleasure having you in our hotel, and we hope to see you again! Safe Travels, The Entire Quality Inn Staff

Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We had a number of problems during our stay. Our key wouldn't open any of the exterior doors so we had to carry our stuff a long ways and the front desk attendant wasn't able to fix it, our tv wouldn't work, lobby microwave barely worked, continental breakfast opened later than most hotels so we missed it, and the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawna A
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will working diligently on resolving all issues.

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We were there passing through on the way home with friends. Two out of three rooms had not been made up when we opened our doors. We headed back two the desk to get things settled. Our new room seemed okay but it looked like who ever made it up was not that good at making beds. The person at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger G
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will working diligently on resolving all issues.

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Choice hotels operate a lot of hotels near and around Yellowstone National Park. I would suggest that if you are on a roadtrip, you find a different hotel chain to spend your vacation. I am very annoyed with the service I've received at the Quality Inn in Livingston, Montana, about 60 miles from Yellowstone National Park. I was waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm C
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will working diligently on resolving all issues.

Jackson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We were in the process of traveling to Idaho to drop the kids at college and we wanted to spend a day in Yellowstone on the way. Everything is so expensive, so this was a perfect night for us with a budget. The room was big enough for the four of us, and very clean, and the staff was nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAKS8462
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 23 October 2016

From the moment of check-in, when the desk clerk's child came walking out and repeating everything her mother was telling us (so professional, right?). When we mentioned we had a rewards card, she wouldn't accept it. The room was okay, but the next morning at breakfast, the front desk said it went until "9 or 9:30, whatever." There were empty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gzbab2016
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will working diligently on resolving all issues.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Wonderful little hotel you wouldn't notice unless you are looking for it. This Quality Inn is just excellent. It's half a block off the main road and about a block and a half off the freeway, sort of stuck behind some other commercial buildings, so you won't see it until you're right on it. Use your GPS. Good rates. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GringoOnEarthFilming
UV N, General Manager at Quality Inn Livingston, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livingston
0.2 km away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#5 of 10 in Livingston
345 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Livingston
81 reviews
1.9 km away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#3 of 10 in Livingston
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Travelodge Livingston
23.3 km away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#1 of 10 in Livingston
191 reviews
36.9 km away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#24 of 30 in Bozeman
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Livingston

Address: 111 Rogers Lane, Livingston, MT 59047-1379
Region: United States > Montana > Livingston
Price Range: RM201 - RM619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Livingston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Livingston
Livingston Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Livingston staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Livingston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“renovation in progress,but rooms are quite and clean newly remodeled!!!”
 of 5 bubbles rocks615, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“our room no 212”
 of 5 bubbles joshloche9, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Call in advance to get a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles GringoOnEarthFilming, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles denlin, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Find a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles retired_late, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5