We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

C'mon Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 277: English reviews
Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed one night on a road trip. We didn't have a reservation but they had plenty of rooms available (Sunday night). The rooms are decent sized and clean and comfortable. Rooms have mini-fridge and coffee pots. The hotel has 6 hot tubs in the center so if your room faces the center it ca. be quite loud. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen B
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to hear when families have a great time at our hotel. Thank You for your business and review! - Brent Olson, GM.

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel itself is gorgeous, clean and there is lots to do. The breakfast is amazing with made fresh pancakes, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The breakfast staff made sure everything was refilled fast and that everything was fresh. The game room is fun for kids or adults but the change machine was out of quarters and when we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marrissa T
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it. As far as the front desk clerks are concerned, we are looking into those issues so they can be addressed and improved. Thank you for your patronage and taking the time to review us. Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM.

Pahrump, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is beautiful and fun for the family. It has a heated indoor pool and several indoor hot tubs. They have a nice breakfast bar, and lots of little lounges and seating areas to curl up and read a book or hang out with friends, while watching the snow outside. The building is rustic and lodge filling, with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 75tracieh
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoy it so much. We have been deep cleaning and high dusting our rooms now that we are in the slower season so hopefully that room you stayed in has been done as well. Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN.

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The open atrium with the pool and hot tubs, sitting areas is great for hanging out with friends. This hotel is our first choice whenever we come to town for hockey tournaments or to watch Jr. Bruins hockey games.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mp66500
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and hope to continue seeing you on our future trips to Missoula! Thanks Again, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Coquille, Oregon
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed with you friday dec 2nd for 3 nights, I have stayed before enjoying the pool and tubs with my grandkids, On monday on my way home I started to itch and break out, Been to the Hospital and they say I have a reaction to chemicals thus the hot tube. over all -my body except where my swim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loggerrod
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback about our property. I am sorry to hear about any reaction you had during your stay. We did not have any feedback from any other guests and it is very out of the ordinary for our hotel to have any issues with our water chemistry. I did go back and double-check our pool testing sheets...

Beaverton
Reviewed 17 November 2016

My mom and I traveled to Missoula for a college visit at the University of Montana and decided to stay here, and we were not disappointed! The interior is beautiful and there is a large breakfast area with tables all around the hot tubs and rock feature. The breakfast was extensive, including pancakes, potatoes, sausage, and fruit. Our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor P
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are really happy to hear you enjoyed it so much. Hopefully you chose UM so we can see y'all more often the road. GO GRIZ! -Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We absolutely loved this place! From the friendly helpful girls at the front desk to the squirrels running around the trees outside by the creek. The entrance to this hotel sweet and the main floor a delicious waterfall and several hot tubs strategically placed. Also, if you are on the main floor, you can have your breakfast right outside your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HellenGail
Manager_Miissoula_MT, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you continue to choose us when you are in the Missoula area! Thanks again, Jessica Tripp

Fort Collins
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel was super fun! Each room opens to the middle recreational area with Jacuzzis and arcade games. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed hanging at outer lil table and enjoying the atmosphere. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a fun atmosphere and fun for kids too!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry M
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and also for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed out hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Reviewed 26 October 2016

This is a nice place to stop. The rooms were clean and large. The breakfast was good and the decor in the main lobby is nicely done. We would stay here again. The front desk did a nice job. More than one hot tub in lobby area as well as a pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom J
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Missoula C'mon INN. We are glad to hear you liked our hotel as much as we enjoy working here. We hope to see you again soon! -Brent Olson, GM.

Montana
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

My child was having surgery and we needed to stay in Missoula the night before and the night after. I choose this property because I was assured that my son wouldn't be uncomfortable. We left at 6am and I stopped by the front desk to double check that our room would be clean by the time we got back at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tesssa U
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry that your room was not as cool as you would've liked it to be. Most of our guests usually enjoy their stay and we try to do our best to make sure that happens. We are sorry that you were not happy with your stay. Brent Olson, GM.

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.1 km away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 39 in Missoula
421 reviews
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
2.9 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
348 reviews
1.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Parkway, Missoula, MT 59808
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: RM526 - RM535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Heated indoor pool and hot tubs, rustic lodge surroundings, great lounge areas.”
 of 5 bubbles 75tracieh, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are many choices of room styles and you would not be disappointed with any of them.”
 of 5 bubbles S9358DBdonnal, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have decks that overlook the common area, waterfall, and hot tubs. Some overlook the outside of the building with no decks.”
 of 5 bubbles 434raeannm, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Lower level with direct access to atrium area where hot tubs, swimming pool and breakfast bar are located.”
 of 5 bubbles iamhere6, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the first floor were very quiet. I'm sure the 2nd floor rooms are great too.”
 of 5 bubbles 714KS, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay