We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Missoula

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(56 reviews)
“hilton honors”(6 reviews)
“cookies”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Missoula
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Missoula
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (521)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Missoula
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
273
158
58
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
273
158
58
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhilton honorscookiesmontana clubroom was cleangreat place to staystay there againthe hotel staffthe breakfast areapleasant staycomplimentary breakfastgreat breakfastroad tripoatmealvery nice hotelbusiness trippool and hot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

My room was clean, and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The hotel was within walking distance to several eating establishments. My favorite was a cool little Irish pub and grill just north of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ryancW7112UU
Response from Courtney S, General Manager at Hampton Inn MissoulaResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We have all new beds in the Hotel. I am a huge fan of stone of accord. Their food is delicious.

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

When we checked in, the young girl at the front desk talked to me like I was a complete idiot about taking care of my two 8 pound dogs that accompany my wife and I on every trip we take. They have stayed in more...More

Thank SolomonSimon2
Response from Courtney S, General Manager at Hampton Inn MissoulaResponded 23 July 2017

Thank for the review. I am so sorry the level of service you received was not exceptable. My staff and I strive to make our guests have an enjoyable stay. I will talk to this staff member on how she could have handled these situations...More

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Adequate room, smaller bathroom, clean but nothing special. Overall pleasant housekeeping staff who went the extra mile to get us glass glasses. For some reason they were unable to split the check on 2 credit cards. Adequate place to stay if you're passing through.More

Thank Judith S
Response from Courtney S, General Manager at Hampton Inn MissoulaResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you for the review. I am sorry you were not able to split the bill. I will talk to my staff and get to the bottom of that. You absolutely are able to do that. Thank you for writing about it so I may...More

Reviewed 21 July 2017

This property is ok, not a great deal but not a bad deal either. Rooms are out dated and bathroom seemed dirty do to age. Beds were new during our stay so no issue there. Breakfast is the normal free hotel breakfast. Location was great,...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen H
Response from Courtney S, General Manager at Hampton Inn MissoulaResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We are an older property who will be doing updates in the near future. The beds are new i and glad you noticed that.

Reviewed 18 July 2017

We had a great stay, good breakfast. Got our honors benefits and fit us in a full hotel with a cancellation and roll away bed. The staff was courteous and followed up quick and efficiently. We were happy we did not have to seek another...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jeremykM9174PO
Response from Courtney S, General Manager at Hampton Inn MissoulaResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you so much for your nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Missoula
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Family Hotel in Missoula
#7 Business Hotel in Missoula
#9 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$149 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Family Hotel in Missoula
#7 Business Hotel in Missoula
#9 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hampton Inn Missoula staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Our 3rd floor room was very quiet."
Read review
"No answer on this one sorry."
Read review
"really nothing to look at outside, so any room should be fine"
Read review
"2nd floor or higher, especially on the end."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing