We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark West Yellowstone

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
WorldMark West Yellowstone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of WorldMark West Yellowstone
 Click to rate
Puyallup
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our second stay at this Worldmark. Stayed two weeks. First week we were in a third floor 2 bedroom/ 2 bath unit. It was great! We were right over the front entrance. Had nice covered patio for living area and two small patios, one for each bedroom. Second week, we moved to a three bedroom unit. Living area a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bodori
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very nice facility just on the outskirts of downtown, very convenient to the west entrance of Yellowstone (1/4 mile). Spacious rooms, nicely furnished, complete kitchen but no meal service or food available and they cheap out and charge you $5/day for the WiFi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George G
Yorktown, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have to say that this was one of our best timeshares trades. We loved the WorldMark West Yellowstone. The room were large and fully equipped. It took us a few days to realize there was a washer and dryer in the unit. The pool and hot tub were great. The location, next to the Grizzly and Wolf Center allowed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich M
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is a delight -- with all the expected WorldMark amenities, but a bit larger, more hotel-like feeling overall. Superb location, extremely friendly staff. And right next to the West entrance to Yellowstone. We arrived the day after that entrance opened and were a bit worried when it snowed overnight but everything worked out great. We could not have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeHypnotist
Nakusp
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We came here on a time-share exchange at an amazing deal. The resort is beautiful with a theme that fits in with the Yellowstone motif. Extremely friendly and helpful check-in and the staff are amazing. The pool and spa area is very clean and a very nice facility. The resort is clean and well-kept. This resort would rank among the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mobiusag
Alexis N, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yellowstone is a beautiful area and we designed the resort to show that off. So glad you enjoyed it was well. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 30 March 2017

2 BR condo. Nice kitchen, bathrooms, and hard beds. Didn't use the ski lockers. Great location close to Eagle's Store, park entrance, Tesla charging station, and grizzley and wolf center. Could hear wolves howl outside at night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leet800
Alexis N, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We hope you come back to visit us soon.

Seattle
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Stayed at the WordMark with friends and family. It is a great spot for park access, scenery, restaurants, and all park activities. Close to everything this is a site that is easy on the family. The lodge has just about any configuration to meet family or group vacation needs. We would stay there again on our next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wmg-mana
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We're so glad that our location worked out well and allowed you to enjoy many of the local attractions. We'd love to see you again! Warm regards,

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We loved our stay at the world mark at west Yellowstone , staff was helpful and the accommodation was great , location couldn't be better , we access the park easily , already planning coming back for some more

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaparrusa
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay at West Yellowstone. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stary. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Warm regards,

Atlanta
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The lodge apartments are fairly spacious, the room is clean, and importantly, the dishes in the kitchen were clean. Unfortunately, the rooms only have heat--no air conditioning and the rooms became very hot. The only way to cool them is to open the windows and turn on the ceiling fans--it works, but it becomes and overnight project turning on and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AtlantaG123
Heather W, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you for joining us at WorldMark by Wyndham's West Yellowstone. We appreciate you taking time to share feedback regarding vacation ownership living. Best regards,

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here for a long winter weekend. On the weekends, the place is packed, but clears out through the week in winter. We checked in on Saturday at 4:00pm - check in time, and thought we'd head to the pool. We walked right out because it was so full! But later that night, it was clear and the rest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at WorldMark West Yellowstone, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We are glad you got to enjoy the pool, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing WorldMark West Yellowstone!

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (62)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Yellowstone hotels
0.2 km away
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
#2 of 39 in West Yellowstone
675 reviews
0.1 km away
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
#4 of 39 in West Yellowstone
709 reviews
0.3 km away
ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone
ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone
#10 of 39 in West Yellowstone
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Best Western Desert Inn
Best Western Desert Inn
#5 of 39 in West Yellowstone
675 reviews
0.3 km away
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
#3 of 39 in West Yellowstone
945 reviews
0.3 km away
Yellowstone Park Hotel
Yellowstone Park Hotel
#6 of 39 in West Yellowstone
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about WorldMark West Yellowstone

Address: 110 Gray Wolf Ave, West Yellowstone, MT 59758-9534
Region: United States > Montana > West Yellowstone
Price Range: RM611 - RM1,303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — WorldMark West Yellowstone 3.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark West Yellowstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark West Yellowstone Hotel West Yellowstone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark West Yellowstone staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark West Yellowstone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Worldmark members only. Try for top floor if sensitive to noise as could hear people walking "above" us.”
bodori, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Many luggage carts for easy move in and out”
leet800, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near front entrance are closer to services.”
wmg-mana, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get near the front: closer to garbage drop and can take luggage through inside halls if bad weather or ice on parking lot.”
AtlantaG123, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Accessibility was good throughout the hotel.”
T350QAsarahk, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Hotwire.com
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates