We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 334: English reviews
Grand Island, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Bellevue. The room was clean and neat, and the temperature in the room was perfect. The mattress was very comfortable considering I have back issues.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeancK3359VX
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in this area.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjaminbJ1446OT
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Phillips, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a room on the first floor so I was worried about noise. There was no noise and the curtains were heavy enough to keep the car lights out in the early morning! The workout facility was very neat and clean as well as nice equipment! Breakfast was great!!!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 909donaldc
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Phillips, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All excellent, but the tile layer dodn't level the floor beforehand so it felt hollow right in front of toilet & cracked on edges.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill C
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We have contracted with a company to make tile repairs after the first of the year. I hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Olathe
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X1600QHhollyb
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed on the first floor with our golden retriever. Nice clean place, friendly staff, good continental breakfast. There was a party in the room above us until 3am, but after I called, they quieted down.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2m2christina
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 10 December 2016

I had to travel to Bellevue for a family medical crisis that never seemed to end. The hotel was great about the revisions to my stay. Ended up stayrng more than two weeks. Was able to prepare ersatz meals in the mini-suite several days, since I'm not a fan of fast food. Brought my small dog and she was kindly...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna M
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry for the reason behind you coming to Bellevue, but I'm happy that we are able to make your stay a little easier.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I was so pleased with my stay here. I was looking for a last minute place close to Plattsmouth that wouldn't break the bank or be disgusting. This place was a total gem! Friendly staff, quiet, super clean, and a nice breakfast offering. Definitely recommend!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Logan T
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Carroll, Iowa
Reviewed 29 November 2016

The hotel was very modern with USB plugs and outlets in several spots. The staff was short tempered and not overly friendly. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. The mattress was awful! SOFT and bouncey

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry about the attitude of the staff. Could you please send me an email to let me know to which staff members you are referring or when you were at the hotel. My direct email is gery.microtel@gmail.com.

Bellevue, Nebraska
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The water pressure in the shower was awesome. Hotel is clean and well cared for. The beds were comfortable. The only thing we did not like was breakfast. The biscuits were quite hard and the coffee was really bitter.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 936connies
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. There should have been a sign suggesting putting the biscuits in the microwave for 10 seconds. It make a world of difference. I will replace the sign. We use Folgers but I realize that coffee is a subjective preference. I do hope you will stay with us the next time you are...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
308 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
67 reviews
1.4 km away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#4 of 10 in Bellevue
39 reviews
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
4.0 km away
SureStay Plus Omaha South
SureStay Plus Omaha South
#7 of 10 in Bellevue
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-3188
Region: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Price Range: RM255 - RM357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call ahead to reserve because it seems the word is out and they had filled up fast.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeAndreaMiller, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quiet. Our room faced the back parking lot and adjacent green space.”
 of 5 bubbles happykansan, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No fridge or microwave in room”
 of 5 bubbles P6838MNsusanm, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2 Queen rooms offer more space. Odd number rooms are away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles srehmann, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I don't think any rooms would be good.”
 of 5 bubbles 574aliceb, 27 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay