We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 326: English reviews
Carroll, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very modern with USB plugs and outlets in several spots. The staff was short tempered and not overly friendly. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. The mattress was awful! SOFT and bouncey

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry about the attitude of the staff. Could you please send me an email to let me know to which staff members you are referring or when you were at the hotel. My direct email is gery.microtel@gmail.com.

Bellevue, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The water pressure in the shower was awesome. Hotel is clean and well cared for. The beds were comfortable. The only thing we did not like was breakfast. The biscuits were quite hard and the coffee was really bitter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 936connies
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. There should have been a sign suggesting putting the biscuits in the microwave for 10 seconds. It make a world of difference. I will replace the sign. We use Folgers but I realize that coffee is a subjective preference. I do hope you will stay with us the next time you are...

South Sioux City, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne D
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Kapolei, Hawaii
Reviewed 28 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry S
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Omaha
Reviewed 23 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanyamZ5312VX
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Bellevue, Nebraska
Reviewed 21 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8601SWkellys
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The front desk help was disappointing when asked a question. The room appeared clean but had a strong moth-ball type of smell. (A type of deodorizer?) We left the fans on all night to air it out. When we shared this with the front desk they said the room was just cleaned and had no idea why it would smell....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6507QNalih
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not have the same experience as our other guests. I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area.

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Had a very nice stay for one night. We were offered a standard room, however due to a computer glitch, they were full so we were offered a free upgrade to a suite for the same price. Sweet! Nice clean room, breakfast was right off the lobby. And good! We had a dog with us and no problems with that....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeAndreaMiller
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Hayward, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I suffer from insomnia, never sleeping more than 3 maybe 4 hours a night. Yet at a Microtel I slept 7. Something I never do. The beds and environment were fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidhC4460VT
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope to see you again the next time you are in this area.

Rock falls,Illinois
Reviewed 8 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 411jeffreyn
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
303 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Bellevue
67 reviews
4.0 km away
SureStay Plus Omaha South
SureStay Plus Omaha South
#7 of 10 in Bellevue
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
2.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
39 reviews
1.4 km away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-3188
Region: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Price Range: RM302 - RM373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call ahead to reserve because it seems the word is out and they had filled up fast.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeAndreaMiller, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quiet. Our room faced the back parking lot and adjacent green space.”
 of 5 bubbles happykansan, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No fridge or microwave in room”
 of 5 bubbles P6838MNsusanm, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2 Queen rooms offer more space. Odd number rooms are away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles srehmann, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I don't think any rooms would be good.”
 of 5 bubbles 574aliceb, 27 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay