We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 81: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
 Click to rate
Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

I reserved a room at this hotel on line. When I got there I checked in went to the room but I could not get in because the flap that helps secure the door was hooked. So I went back to the front desk to inquire why. They brought a tool up and worked and worked to get the flap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzy T
north platte
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here before they upgraded us to a suite really nice. Room was really clean except a trash under bar sink not dumped they fixed and were really nice about the error staff very nice breakfast very good and the location is excellent plus nice pool

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charline E
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to give our team feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast hot breakfast buffet. We thrive ourselves on top service and clean rooms to know we met that expectation has our entire team thrilled. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We look forward to your next...

Winnipeg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean room bed etc. Reception was great checked in Quick. Good breakfast. TripAdvisor wants 200 words ,So we had a great trip the only bummer ,was a Super8 in Rawlins Wy. The best was a Super 8 in Brookings SD. Trip from Winnipeg to Palm Springs and back recommend .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelerll234
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you while on your to Palm Spring. Our entire team hopes you enjoyed your trip, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites- I80 North Lincoln, Nebraska 4024358100

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was traveling to Vail, CO from Iowa and booked this place online for one night. It was affordable but out dated. The room that my friend and I stayed in was on the second floor but facing the parking lot. The interstate noise was horrible so if anyone tells you that it will be quit not facing the interstate is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IowaAdvisor
Management response:

Thank you for allowing our team to serve you. We apologize for the interstate noise, we do provide complimentary ear plugs at the front desk. We are so thrilled you enjoy our complimentary breakfast bar. We are sorry you didn't have time to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We hope to see you on your next trip to Lincoln, Nebraska....

Hartsburg, Missouri
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Nice and clean, staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean, would have given all stars, however in the 2 weeks we have stayed there has been a couple of times that our room did not get cleaned. I would recommend it to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kfh0711
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you, we strive to provide top service and clean rooms to each and every guest. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 402.435.8100

Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on our trip south. I chose this hotel because of the reviews and with easy access to the Interstate as we were towing a trailer. It was a great choice. Access was quick on and off interstate. Parking was excellent and fuel and restaurants were close. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael G
Management response:

Thank you so much for allowing our team to serve you. We are thrilled that you got a good nights sleep and had time to enjoy our complementary breakfast. We look forward to future visits. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, Nebraska 402.435.8100

Elk Point, South Dakota
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel out dated and in need of upkeep-heat in room didn't work-but the bed was amazingly comfortable -hotel staff very helpful-but ceiling tiles in room falling down, heater didn't work and the elevator very scary

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissadM6998WD
Management response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we will use all of your comments to improve. We are please you enjoyed our beds. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manager Quality Inn & Suites-Lincoln, Nebraska 402.435.8100

Grand Island
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The staff was so friendly on check in. We have stayed here before and this time was a little better. A couple of small things that needed maintenance done that was reported to the staff. We will return again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana J
Management response:

Thank you for taking time to let our team know how your stay was. We appreciate all of your wonderful comments. I am so glad you chose to stay at our location. We strive to provide top service and clean rooms to each and every guest that walks into our location. To know we met that expectation makes our entire...

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Chose this hotel as it is right off I80 & choice rewards member. Older hotel or our room wasn't updated, clean! No extra bedding for fold out couch, hot tub was not HOT, was st breakfast by 6:15 & the omelette tasted like it sat awhile, bacon was under cooked. Both clerks at front desk were very friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendi S
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our location, we hope you enjoyed your trip to Colorado. We strive to provide top service, we look forward to your next trip. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manger Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, Nebraska 402.435.8100

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel had a nice curb side appeal. Everything was nice and clean, the staff I talked to were nice. Bathrooms in guest rooms are smaller and could use a shelf to set items on. Would have liked a fridge in room also. But clean!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KAYLA M
Management response:

Thank you we are please to announce that by June of 2017 all rooms will have refrigerators and microwaves. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Deneica Cleveland General Manger Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln, Nebraska 402.435.8100

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.7 km away
Countryside Suites
Countryside Suites
#31 of 60 in Lincoln
73 reviews
2.4 km away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#30 of 60 in Lincoln
29 reviews
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Lincoln North
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly remodeled and under new ownership. Come experience the quality stay you deserve at Quality Inn & Suites by Bosselman. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Address: 7333 Husker Cir, Lincoln, NE 68504-9816 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: RM301 - RM448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On the road our spending a few days you will not be disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles travelerll234, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the parking lot, not the interstate”
 of 5 bubbles JimZ456, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask if you can book a room that has been renovated recently.”
 of 5 bubbles RuthP266, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I'd recommend 3rd (top) floor. Although it wasn't disruptive, you could hear people walking above in our 2nd floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles MollyKI, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room well away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles DwightL399, 11 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5