We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 247: English reviews
Clearfield, Utah
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We found the service to be high quality, as well as the cleanliness and quiet of the rooms. The pool, while older, was warm, and the jacuzzi was inviting, while the gym, with minimal machines, met basic needs. Round out the stay with a hot breakfast buffet as well as available coffee/hot tea 24/7 and spa water and a convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dalessiopietro
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Great to hear that your family enjoyed our property! It sounds like you took in most of the amenities that we have to offer and approved of all of them. We love to hear that! Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your family staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the...

Reviewed 14 October 2014

My wife and I had our wedding there this weekend. The service and staff were excellent. The decor was great.The "royal" suite was very clean and comfortable. My only complaints were breakfast should run an hour later. Also the toilet in our suite kept running randomly, also the last morning house keeping knocked on our door at 830 am WAY...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris09190
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations on your wedding! We are pleased that you chose our facility to host your ceremony/reception and guests. Our on-site Catering Sales Manager was happy to assist in the planning & decorating of the ballroom to make it beautiful for your special day! I'm glad that you enjoyed the Royal Suite, but I do apologize for our housekeeping staff and...

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Wow, in reading some of the previous reviews, I wonder if these people stayed at the Quality Inn. Bed was comfortable, it was quiet and room was large and nice and reasonably priced. And in going to breakfast the next morning was very impressed with the offering. Biscuits and gravy was wonderful. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your comments. We try to change our breakfast offerings daily so I'm glad that you we here on a biscuits & gravy day! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!! Alan P, General Manager

Nebraska
Reviewed 26 September 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights due to a conference. Reading some of these reviews, I have to wonder if I stayed in the same place. My room was fine, I stayed in one of the suites. I did hear some people complain in the outside entry rooms, but nothing major so possibly those rooms aren't as nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omahatraveler17
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! It is so nice to hear your comments about our facility. Our entire team strives every day for consistency so that our property is the same for every guest every day, which addresses your comment about wondering if you were at the same place as others who have written reviews about our hotel. We...

Mt. Prospect Illinois
Reviewed 25 September 2014

North Platte is our stop for the night on our way out west. We have stayed in a few of the other hotels in the area but decided to try Quality Inn at this time. The entrance and breakfast area look very nice and the desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. However, this is very misleading since the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank francesvk
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about the issues that you had at our property. Our Commitment to Your Satisfaction policy could have helped in making your stay more enjoyable if you had let us know when you were here of the problems you encountered. It is our goal to make things right for you right away so that your...

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 5 September 2014

We stopped here on our return from my wife's high school reunion. I made the reservation on my choice hotels app and it worked great. Room was clean and large but on the second floor so we had to truck the suitcase up and down the stairs. There is a large convention center in the center of the hotel and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mljacks
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments! I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you during your wife's high school reunion. I will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again for the next high school reunion!

Saint Charles
Reviewed 31 August 2014

This hotel looks lovely upon arrival and the associate efficient and friendly. Butte hotel is old and very dirty away from the main entrance. We were sent around to the back -- to room with outside entrance. Handy, we thought, until I didn't want to set my suitcase down as the sidewalk was so dirty. Not even swept. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank La Donna K
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the problems that you encountered during your stay with us and would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience. At Quality Inn & Suites we want every guest to be satisfied. That is why we display our "Commitment to Your Satisfaction" card in every...

Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This is one of the Best Quality Inns we have ever stayed at, the rooms were large and Clean and the staff was Amazing and Helpful in every way, the bed was Super Comfy and we ate at the Cantina connected to the hotel were the food was very Delicious, Great pool too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat H
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad that you found everything to be top rate during your stay. Our entire team works very hard and will be pleased to read your comments. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Alan P, General Manager

Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Passing through North Platte on an August Monday night looking for an average rate on a motel room. North Platte seems to think that the average rate should be over $100. We settled on a "discount rate" at Quality Inn and the front staff was friendly in checking us in. Our room was located around the side on ground level...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brelly W
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry to hear of the issues that you had with your room. All of them have been relayed to our maintenance and housekeeping managers. Rest assured that we want to make our rooms as comfortable as possible for all of our guests. I apologize that that was not the case with you. Thank you for letting us know. Alan P,...

Wisconsin Dells, WI
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stopped in North Platte for a one night stay on our way out west. Everything was clean and as expected for a hotel. Some of the other reviews mention problems with ac, but it was hot outside and our room felt nice. Continental breakfast was big and tasty. They do have some black beetles hanging around. These are about junebug...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahCaro
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to pass your note on to the entire team. We'll look into the bur problem in the field behind our property. Your pets' safety is important to us. We appreciate you staying with us! Alan P, General Manager

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Platte hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn North Platte
Hampton Inn North Platte
#1 of 18 in North Platte
582 reviews
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 18 in North Platte
225 reviews
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites North Platte
0.6 km away
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
#11 of 18 in North Platte
197 reviews
0.8 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - North Platte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2102 S Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
Region: United States > Nebraska > North Platte
Price Range: RM365 - RM508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 196
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel North Platte
Quality Inn North Platte
North Platte Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Demand the reservations you made are honored or go to another hotel. There's another directly across the street for the same cost.”
 of 5 bubbles mmeyer950, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bottom outside room was really nice”
 of 5 bubbles ndbennett12, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“don't take outside rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Wedooit, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Back of building is very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles BryanG464, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in r 166 and it was courtyard. Also in the back and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 85gwenl, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5