We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sidney

69 reviews
Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good5%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“every employee”(2 reviews)
“birthday card”(2 reviews)
“work space”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Sidney
Special Offer: Book Now & Earn More
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (69)Write a Review
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
63
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery employeebirthday cardwork spacenice upgradebusiness or pleasurefront deskgreat customer servicegreat place to staywould highly recommend this hotelthe general managergreat breakfasthot waterfamily reunionbeautiful hotelnext morningwestern nebraskaoatmeal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We stopped here for a night on our way to Steamboat Springs, Colorado. Ross checked us in and he was friendly and professional. He let us know what hours the breakfast was available and that there were hot items included. After checking in and getting...More

Thank Buffy24
Response from Nichole M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites SidneyResponded 7 January 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful feed back, Ross is a great guest service agent and I will definitely let him know how enjoyable he made your stay! We look forward to having you back when you pass through this way again... Thank you...More

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I had booked my room through expedia and wanted to change the type of room. I could see online there was now a different room available. After awful service with expedia the staff at the Fairfield Inn were able to speak with expedia to get...More

1  Thank stesha04
Response from Nichole M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites SidneyResponded 5 January 2018

I am so glad that you had a good experience at our hotel! At the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Sidney Nebraska we always try to go above and beyond with our customer service. Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to...More

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Staff was very friendly very nice hotel will be staying again the staff helped me and my wife with our vehicle not wanting to start because of the extreme cold they have a nice pool and exercise room they also have outside plugins for vehicles...More

Thank Richard G
Response from Nichole M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites SidneyResponded 2 January 2018

We are so glad you folks enjoyed your stay at the hotel and look forward to having you back in house if you are ever through this way. We love to help our guests out and I am so glad we were able to accommodate...More

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here one night as we were passing through. Clean and new with a very friendly staff. Large pool for kids to burn off energy after being cooped up in the car all day! My husband enjoyed the fitness room and breakfast was great.

Thank Corrie G
Response from Nichole M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites SidneyResponded 26 December 2017

We are so grateful you enjoyed your stay and the pool is great for the kids. We look forward to having you and your family in house if you all decide to head back this way. Thanks for staying at the Fairfield!

Reviewed 17 November 2017

Nichole (or Michele?) was very accommodating. We are a traveling group of musicians and it is good to meet nice friendly people to make your stay more enjoyable. Every request we had was met with enthusiasm and a smile!

Thank KingTramp
Response from Nichole M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites SidneyResponded 8 January 2018

We are so grateful that you and your group enjoyed your stay. At the Fairfield we pride ourselves on our customer service and we hope to have you back if you ever head this way. Thank you for your feedback!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345614
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wanda506
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Raj P | Property representative |
Hello Wanda506 Unfortunately we do not allow pets at the hotel unless they are a service animal. Thank You Raj Patel
0
Votes
Jellybaby67
17 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Raj P | Property representative |
Jellybaby67 Our breakfast is from 6:00am - 9:00am Monday thru Friday and 7:00am to 9:30am Saturday thru Sunday. If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Thank you Raj Patel General Manager
1
Vote
tinhorse56
4 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Raj P | Property representative |
Only pets allowed are Service Animals.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Stay in rooms away from elevator of mechanical room"
Read review
"Can't go Wrong"
Read review
"We were on the 2nd floor and had no noise."
Read review
"we were on the top floor, facing Wal Mart, many trucks park in lot, absolutely NO Noise!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing