We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Fernley Inn

    1405 Newlands Dr E, Fernley, NV 89408-8907
    +1 855-598-8615
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    US$111
    US$108
    SAVE US$3
    US$111
    US$108
    SAVE US$3
    US$111
    US$108
    SAVE US$3
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good38%
    • Average21%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Fernley Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$108
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$108
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$108
      View Deal
    View all 56 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (265)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Fernley Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 262 reviews

    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    The Best Western in Fernley is a very reliable place to stay. It is very clean, with comfortable beds and the usual Best Western breakfast. Importantly for the summer months, the air conditioning is very good. Even arriving after midnight, I always find the staff...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Martha D
    Response from Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley InnResponded 4 September 2017

    Dear Martha D: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn again. We appreciate your continued business. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Hope you had a great trip! Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager

    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    Wonderful people and great pet experience! Staff was more than willing to go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and that our pets were happy! Good location and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with pets!More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank skipper1295
    Response from Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley InnResponded 24 August 2017

    Dear Skipper 1295: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you the next time you travel through the Fernley area. Sincerely,...More

    Reviewed 19 August 2017

    The rooms were quiet and clean. Breakfast was good with a good selection breakfast items to choose from. Very easy access on and off the interstate. Staff was helpful and friendly. Only problem someone set our room cooler to 50F before we arrive so room...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Robert M
    Response from Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley InnResponded 21 August 2017

    Dear Robert M: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. Your comments are appreciated and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you travel through the Fernley area. Thank...More

    Reviewed 16 August 2017

    After this stay, where virtually everything was horrible from shower heads to cleanliness to exterior acceptability, we decided to never again stay at a BW. Maybe a Plus or Premier if that is all that is open at our destination, but never a 2 star.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank U7974VSedwardk
    Response from Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley InnResponded 21 August 2017

    Dear U7974VSedwardk: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to know what problems you had. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lisa...More

    Reviewed 22 July 2017

    I was impressed with the quality of the staff. I had to cancel my first reservation, did so after the deadline, and they refunded my money anyways. I re-booked. The staff was super friendly, talkative. One employee went out of her way to bring me...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 452gabriellet
    Response from Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley InnResponded 24 July 2017

    Dear 452gabriellet: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. I am glad to hear you were impressed with the staff. Our drapes were just recently renovated. Again, thank your for your business. Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager

    Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
    14,075 reviews
    #8 of 64 hotels in Reno
     
    Comfort Suites
    206 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Fernley
     
    Super 8 Fernley
    290 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Fernley
     
    The Resort at Red Hawk
    12 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Sparks
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$80 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 66
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fernley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Nevada >
    • Fernley
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Fernley Hotel Fernley ,
    • Fernley Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (6)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    The Resort at Red Hawk
    12 reviews
    40.15 km away
     
    Super 8 Fernley
    290 reviews
    .33 km away
     
    Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
    14,075 reviews
    49.07 km away
     
    Comfort Suites
    206 reviews
    4.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Steve's Homemade Ice Cream
    69 reviews
    .30 km away
    Black Bear Diner
    151 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Louie's China Bistro
    38 reviews
    .30 km away
    Jake's Restaurant
    32 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Silverado Casino
    28 reviews
    .24 km away
    Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe Museum & Visitors Center
    11 reviews
    26.96 km away
    Fort Churchill State Historic Park
    23 reviews
    34.75 km away
    Terrible's Travel Center and Casino
    7 reviews
    .79 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    brenda13385
    27 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Lisa k | Property representative |
    32"
    0
    Votes
    Lori P
    31 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Jetaa83 | Reviewed this property |
    There are only a certain number of rooms for pets so call ahead
    0
    Votes
    dda2003
    15 September 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Lisa k | Property representative |
    No we do not have an elevator. We are only a two story exterior property.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "No elevator to second floor"
    Read review
    "Face away from the sun."
    Read review
    "This is NOT a place to choose in the summer, or if you want to be treated professionally."
    Read review
    "stay on back side in shade"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing