Alexis Park Resort

Stairway leading to upstairs loft, bed, Jacuzzi tub on stairwell & full bath
Traveller (549)
Panorama of the Double Room at the Alexis Park All Suite Resort
360
Panoramas (8)
Bulet hole on my Lexus door at night
Room & Suite (421)

View prices for your travel dates

RM 247
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#16 of 17 resorts in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Alexis Park All Suite Resort, one of the most exciting resorts in Las Vegas. The Alexis Park offers spacious and comfortable two-room guest suites and is just minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

375 E Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89169
1,441Review25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 250
  • 366
  • 303
  • 215
  • 307
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LuluOttawa60 wrote a review Mar 2020
Orleans, Ontario78 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is about a 15-20 min easy walk from the strip if you plan to partake in a show or bar. Rooms on the second floor could be a bit noisy as the airport is really close. Free parking and they have good pizza. No free breakfast. Plenty of eating place close and the world famous Hofbreau Haus is really close if you like German food.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Roms on first floor should be quieter but the airport seems to reroute their flight away from the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Fowler, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback . Our location is very close to the Las Vegas strip and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the surrounding area as well as our amenities of the free prarking at our property and our food. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cat D wrote a review Apr 2021
Castle Rock, Colorado18 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Some room are renovated and are fairly nice. We has a one bedroom suite, and it was renovated, but still only a 3.

Almost all hotels include a resort fee, so be sure to add that to your daily room cost. And Alexis Park is no exception. The RF covers wifi and room amenities. Be sure to check your bottom line.

The rooms feel like an apartment complex was converted to a hotel. There is a homeless camp just outside the hotel fence. It advertises being a mile from the airport, so if hearing airplanes flying over bothers you, then you might want to look at another property. The planes were loud, but I can sleep through them - heard them more in day hours.

We originally requested this hotel because we thought our dog was going to stay with us...she had injured her paw and wasn't sure if she would be healed before we left (she was). There is a $100 fee for a pet that is 40 pounds or less if you do need to bring Fido. Although other locations are pet friendly, this was the only one that was pet friendly and separate bedroom that we could find.

The best part about the facility was the staff. They were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tasha K wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Alexis Park is probably ideal for families with kids — there are three pools spread out between the buildings. The gift shop has kid-friendly foods when it is open, and you can see planes take off from McCarran. The room was clean and the AC worked great. My stay was OK.

However, there is a real lack of attention to detail. The Wifi signal was AWFUL. I could sit on one specific part of the couch and read for 5 minutes before I’d have to move to another part of the room to catch the signal again. My friends who stayed in different rooms and buildings confirmed that they had the same problem. This wasn’t solvable just by paying more for a faster speed.

The ice machines are located at the pools. The two furthest pools had ice machines INSIDE the pool area, so when the pools close, so does the ice access. If you want ice, you must hike through the hot sun and heat to the first pool.

They no longer have the airport shuttle. Alexis Park is a long, hot walk from the strip and attractions.

So if you have a car and kids who don’t need streaming services, this is a good place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yeraldi Rojas, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. I sincerely apologize for the WIFI inconvenience while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linh N wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would give them Zero star if I could. I stayed here for a business trip last night. Due to COVID 19, not many hotels are open. The room's fee is $50, the resort fee is $40, and the deposit is $70. As I walked into the room, the odor was very bad. The sheets were dirty. I had to dial the phone to speak with someone to exchange the sheets. I had a hard time with the AC remote control. I dialed the phone again but I ended up figure it out. Over all, the a good experience.
Ps: I don't understand why they labeled this hotel as a resort, it is very similar to Motel 6.
Pray for them to be out of business soon!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Louise B J wrote a review Feb 2020
England, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to a delay in our flight on a family trip we was put here by the airline for the day. Alls I can say is thank god it was only the day as we would not have been able to spend the night here!

Room was dark and dusty, had to have the door open due to it getting on our chests, the bathroom had a strong smell of bleach which made me feel ill. We felt itchy even just sitting on the sofa so had to spend time out the room as it was making us feel horrid.

The only convenience of this is that it was near some shops other than that I’d rather have sat in my suitcase on the corner of the strip somewhere.

If I’d have known where I was going I’d have checked in elsewhere for the time.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from alexispark2019, Manager at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and it seems we have fallen short during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again for sharing. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LSpielhofer wrote a review Aug 2022
Steinhausen, Switzerland3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel, located about 1 mile from the strip.
Trying to do laundry, I first got charged 5USD for detergent, only to find out that an app is required that only works with US phone numbers. Staff is unhelpful, has no solution and is blaming an external company running the machines (instead of having it fixed or letting the patrons use one of their phone numbers). Solving that with a US friends phone number, only to find out that the app takes a 10USD minimum charge.
—> That is a rip-off and the exact opposite of customer centric
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yeraldi Rojas, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 16 Aug 2022
I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. We always try to do everything that we can to ensure that our guests have a good stay, and I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. We hope you'll give us another chance the next time you're in town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabriele A wrote a review Feb 2020
8 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Even so the place doesn't look at nice and is the type of the typical Motel you have to get outside to go to your room the room I had was nicely renovated, it was a big room with a couch, microwave, coffee maker, fridge, it was lacking some basic utensils.
The place is very close to the airport there do pick you up and drop you off at the airport for no charge with is very convenient. Even so it is very close to the airport, besides some air traffic the hotel was very quiet.
The place is under going some renovations, curious if there updating the outside too. It has a large breakfast buffet but no reg breakfast food was o.k.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Fowler, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a nice review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our rooms and the amenities. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark Byron wrote a review Jan 2024
5 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not ever stay here. This is not a resort. It is a run down hotel with the smell of marijuana permeating the entire property. We were charged the "resort fee" even though it was 45 degrees outside for New Year's Eve weekend and all the amenities were closed for the season. The staff is required to misrepresent to the guests what the hotel actually offers. In addition, this is the first "resort" that does not offer complimentary coffee or water. They price gouge for everything. No little soaps or shampoos in the rooms & everything has a charge associated with it. The restaurant is a steak restaurant with heavy meat and fish dishes that is way overpriced. Nothing even slightly healthy. Both the dinner and the breakfast menu are old style menus from the 1940's - meat, iceberg lettuce & other horrible choices that I think cater to a generation long gone. We were told that breakfast was included with the room but it was not. The staff is professional but it seems like they are relaying an attitude extreme greed coming from the corporate ownership. We were told when I made the reservation that the pet fee of $113 was included in the quoted price but it was added on to the total and is charge each day. We were charged $319 plus $113 for Sunday night and $209 plus $113 for Saturday night. I have never heard of a pet cleaning fee that high and to charge it daily is outrageous! - They charged us a total of $754 for the weekend in a dive motel!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexis Park, Marketing at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 12 Jan 2024
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you encountered some issues during your recent visit. All of our rooms include coffee makers and complimentary coffee. There is also $100 plus tax non-refundable fee for pets in designated rooms, which is clearly listed on our website. Penalties may occur for pets in non-designated rooms. Please get in touch with the hotel directly to discuss further.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tucsongirl2012 wrote a review Dec 2022
Tucson, Arizona90 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in the past but this was not as good . I don’t mind paying for a excellence experience but it isn’t what we received . The reception staff Was very friendly as they checked us in . The lobby is being remolded so they are working from a trailer quickly and efficiently Had I known there was construction going on I would have stayed somewhere else. Second issue was housekeeping didn’t clean our room . I had to call to ask for more toilet paper and then had to stop as we were going out for the day to ask that housekeeping bring us fresh towels and throw out our trash . Now housekeeping did clean my room our last night but I felt it was just to inspect my room . The hotel charges you a $75 a day charge which is refundable if you break anything. We didn’t break anything so it didn’t affect me but I don’t feel the need to be charged per day .I also don’t understand why there is just one nightstand in the room there should be a nightstand on both sides of the bed. And there were 2 different size pillows which were too small for the bed . That’s all the bad not the good parts room was roomy and clean and quiet which was good for sleeping. Except the morning we were checking out working thought it was ok at 0730 to run a motor outside my door pictures included.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yeraldi Rojas, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexis Park Resort
Responded 20 Dec 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and it seems we have fallen short during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
E5669MZjeffl wrote a review Apr 2021
Los Angeles, California15 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On April 5, 2021 I bought 2 tickets to the Princes piano show for my gf 60th birthday. the tickets were bought for the April 16th show. that is approximately 11 days before the show. We got there a little early and the person that checked us in said there were no problems with the tickets we bought. Once they let us in we were taken to a different table that was farther away then what our tickets said. We asked for clarification and they said that some one else also had the same seats and they were black (and black lives matter) they were given the seats. I did not mind but they had 11 days to contact us about the change. they could have ask if we wanted a refund they did not. Now I have never owned a venue like that but common sense says if they make an error they should compensate you in some way maybe a better seat instead of worse ones. Or they could have gave us a free drink. They didnt.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Alexis P.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hello, Alexis Park is not a timeshare property. We are a full service hotel/resort. Please visit our website
Julie H asked a question Nov 2019
Apache Junction, Arizona12 contributions6 helpful votes
What’s the resort fee???
Answer from Carlos C
San Diego, California307 contributions76 helpful votes
We paid 15.87 in September per day. We don't like paying this resort fees in Las Vegas but all of the Hotels charge it. Alexis Parks is among the lowest. Normally is about 35.
Answer from Martin
Prague, Czech Republic8 contributions7 helpful votes
We used Uber to go to the strip and back.
Isaac P asked a question Apr 2019
Peoria, Arizona
At what age can I check in?
Answer from
Las Vegas, Nevada
Call the hotel to confirm. 18 would be a legal minimum anywhere. But 21 is a common requirement due to the presence of alcohol and gambling.
Answer from Dwight
Give us a call at 702-796-3300 and we will be more than happy to assist you.
Patrick G wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Way too much airport noise!!!!"
Read full review
Tiniancnmi wrote a tip Jan 2024
Tokyo, Japan26 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel. Manager doesn’t care."
Read full review
Sara S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Phoenix10 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Listing said resort fee was included in my price but they added a resort fee when I arrived. Restaurant servers were wonderful"
Read full review
Deborah B wrote a tip Jul 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada13 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A wonderful place to stay!"
Read full review
Nathan M wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful because if you serve alcohol, you might be getting trespassed if they allege underage drinking which did not happen"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 411 - RM 774 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alexis park hotel las vegas, alexis park las vegas, alexis park resort las vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
496
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALEXIS PARK RESORT (R̶M̶ ̶4̶7̶2̶) RM 420: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 862 Photos (Las Vegas, NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Alexis Park Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Alexis Park Resort?
Nearby attractions include ALL SHOOK UP - Tribute to the King (0.2 km), Carpenters Legacy (0.06 km), and All Motown (0.06 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Alexis Park Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Alexis Park Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Alexis Park Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Alexis Park Resort?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alexis Park Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nobu Las Vegas, Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas, and Naked City Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alexis Park Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Alexis Park Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Alexis Park Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Alexis Park Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Alexis Park Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Alexis Park Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Alexis Park Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire