We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas

Save
Share
3745 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4308
2 people have started booking this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Expedia.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
Vio.comUS$94
ZenHotels.comUS$93
Agoda.comUS$89
Lol.travelUS$111
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1395)
360
Panoramas (19)
Videos (1)

About

#73 of 285 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Daily Resort Charge will be added to the room rate and includes: Basic guest internet; PressReader access; board games; barbecue equipment; 50% off Rodizio at local dining Pampas; $15 off 1 hour massage or facial.

Ideally located in the center of the Las Vegas strip, our hotel has a rooftop pool and an observation deck with a view of the strip. We're 10 minutes from Harry Reid International Airport and the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. Little ones can enjoy our children's pool and splashpad and adults can enjoy our spa services and fitness center.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
155Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
89Attractionswithin 0.5 km
3433Reviews251Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,501
  • 1,306
  • 317
  • 147
  • 162
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kris M wrote a review 29 Mar
5 contributions
Stayed here 6 years ago and experience was good. Our stay in March 2023 was not the best. Within 10 minutes of checking in and getting to our room, security just walked in unannounced no knock and said we were not suppose to be there. Obviously there was a mix up. An hour later there is a knock on the door and a person said let me in. We said you have the wrong room. They started yelling profanity and kept nocking and swearing wanting in. That proceeded to kicking at the door. Security was there within minutes to escort the person to their proper room. The dishwasher was busted and had to have that fixed. They did a mattress replacement on the entire floor staring at 9:00 am not enjoyable after being up all night after a 21st birthday celebration. Imagine an assembly line of room after room. It was pretty loud. Homeless person walks up to the side entrance and asks people for money as they are digging through garbage right next to the security desk. No one addressed it. The main bathroom was so dark. The bathroom is huge and all you have is a vanity light. No light by the shower. The good- the employees are very nice and helpful. Every experience was pleasant and they go out of their way for you. For the timeshare points we used, it wasn’t worth it. This place needs the rooms updated. I felt like I was at a Best Western instead of Diamond Resorts now Hilton Vacation Club. Oh and since it’s now Hilton they no longer have the two floors where you could smoke on the balcony. Would have been nice to know that when we made our reservation through the Club.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
peterleec wrote a review Jan 2023
Fort Lee, New Jersey2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Importantly Polo Towers is a clean and high service resort. The public transportation bus stop is in front of the hotel from the airport: Northbound and across the street at the MGM, back to the airport: Southbound. Connecting to the 203 buses will bring you to Chinatown where the Kung Fu Thai & Chinese Restaurant is very affordable and tasty. The 203 buses will take you to the KJ Dim Sum & Seafood Restaurant located inside the Rio Las Vegas Casino. Las Vegas is a very exciting vacation week and close to all shops or outlets or entertainment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Polo Towers, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 6 Feb 2023
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We hope to provide you with another amazing experience on your next visit. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JMarr1981 wrote a review 29 Mar
New York City, New York5 contributions
I’m writing this review in the early morning since it’s impossible to sleep past 6:00 AM at the Polo Towers with the LOUD construction noise next door. All morning all I hear is “beep beep beep” with the trucks backing up. Its torture. I made one simple request upon check in and that was for a quiet room. That leads me to believe that either it is impossible to get a good nights sleep at Polo Towers or they simply don’t care about their guests. Either way Polo Towers has completely ruined my Las Vegas experience as I can’t get any rest. I’ve stayed at other hotels in the past that have construction and at least they were nice enough to offer ear plugs. Polo Towers could care less if you get any sleep at their property. Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
jamie.roland wrote a review 29 Mar
2 contributions
Very nice place to stay. Close to everything. It was great having a full kitchen and balcony. Clean rooms and comfy bed. Construction is nearby, but we did not hear any noise. I received a text every evening asking if we needed anything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stay away from the timeshare presentation. We would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Alladinsane wrote a review 21 Mar
Menton, France11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hilton..how dare you..! As a seasoned traveller, I trust the Hilton brand. NOT anymore. In Las Vegas there are a number of Hilton hotels with similar names and in close proximity to each other. I made a quick booking and made the mistake of booking what is probably the worst Hilton anywhere. Twinned with a eastern block sanitarium…it wouldn’t look out of place in The former USSR. The room allocated was dark and dismal with…wait for it..a “sofa bed” as the only sleeping option. Very tired and In need of a total refurb..at the very least. We opened the door to be greeted by noise from nearby buildings and air conditioning that thinks it’s a 747 jet engine. I know that we are near to the airport but this is too much. The only parking available is valet parking at $20 per day. Be careful, there is a ‘public’ car park next door but this is not owned by the hotel and you could get a parking ticket. After numerous phone calls informing management that we wanted to leave, we were eventually offered an alternative ‘refurbished’ room…with a proper bed… Much brighter, but still in need a attention…the fact that the toilet had something floating in it was the perfect end to our miserable day. This property has glowing reviews. Believe me this place would be lucky to get 3/10
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mia Salvador-Magat, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your recent stay with us at Polo Towers. We regret to hear the accommodations failed to meet expectations. Your feedback will be used to improve future resort stays. And once renovations begin and are complete, we hope to earn your 5-star and 10/10 rating. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenya H wrote a review 17 Mar
Lewisville, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
This was a great place to stay with my family. We all had our own space for downtime. They had a store in the the Polo towers so there was no need to leave for groceries. And it was close to MGM, M&M, and New York New York. Everything was spacious and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Polo Towers, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating! We hope to provide you with another amazing experience on your next visit. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa D wrote a review 10 Mar
Cleveland, Ohio110 contributions9 helpful votes
Stayed March 5-10with my husband and 2 college sons. I scoured every strip resort to find accommodations that worked for us. A standard 2 queen room was too small and booking 2 rooms during March madness was way too pricey. I ended up booking a 2 bedroom suite which worked out perfectly for us. We asked for a higher floor and ended up on 14th floor with nice strip view of MGM and NyNY. Our suite had a king bedroom, a queen sofa pullout and an adjacent studio with a queen Murphy bed, kitchenette and bathroom. We also had a fully equipped kitchen and dining table. I actually prefer cooking vs going out to eat for most meals and the kitchen came with everything I needed. The entire property was extremely clean and well maintained. I never once got badgered for any sales pitch. Check in was fast and friendly and they text every day to see if everything is going well. The pool and hot tub were open, highly stocked with fresh towels, security passed through just enough, meticulous area, gorgeous views. We also grilled-the grills looked brand new as were the utensils provided. I give Polo Towers an A+. Now……if you enjoy the hustle bustle of neon, casinos, etc. it may be tame for you. The area itself—-awesome location to get everywhere. It’s around 50 yd walk from LV Blvd to main door. The area is in transition, recently bought to be torn down to make room for a 43 floor resort so the area around it feels a little dirty, good bit of trash, empty store fronts. Also, we rented a car through TURO and there’s a host with several nice cars at the Showcase garage right next door. Very happy with my stay and would stay again without question.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: To avoid valet, there is also self park for $10 day, ask for a higher floor for better views!!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Polo Towers, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and 4-star rating! We hope to provide you with a 5-star experience on your next visit. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer R wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions6 helpful votes
The location is very good. I was working in the business center using my laptop and an employee came with an attitude asking me to move to another table because there was a lot of people waiting. The room was empty just me and 5 computers empty. She told me that I should only be for 20 minutes and pointed to a sign rudely. There were 4 computers free but apparently they were not working and she she needed to use the one in front of me. There are ways to ask nicely for me to move to another table. She was just rude.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Mia Salvador-Magat, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 3 days ago
We're very sorry for the service you received from one of our team members and can certainly understand your frustrations. This feedback will be shared with leadership to be used to improve future resort stays. If you have any other feedback for us, feel free to reach out to us directly. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stacey b wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions5 helpful votes
We went to the Polo towers for a family vacation. We had no idea that this was a time share property. Upon check- in ( which was rushed as we were trying to unload our car with the only cart they had available while the valet waited for our keys) we had to halfway through unpacking our suitcases, move rooms, as the bathroom was dirty and had chunks of hair in it still. The entire place is Valet parking so there is no self parking. The cost is 20 dollars a day on top of the "resort fees" we are required to pay. They took our car before we could empty it from our luggage to go get groceries. So figure in tipping any time you want your car or forgot your charger. After we change rooms we go down to the concierge for our "welcome package" which was just a high pressure pitch to take their tour. We said no Several times. The next day they actually called our room and badgered us into coming down stairs to talk to someone. Anytime you asked for something it took at least 3 people to go "check on something" Long story short we were tricked into purchasing a package (not a time share) that was nothing like the used car guy told us it was. Now we cant get ahold of anyone to cancel this before the rescind period. I had to fight with the promotions dept to just at least give me what they offered. (not even what they offered me was what they promised) They said that if I didn't pay for resort fees then I could not check in and they would call security to have me escorted out of my room!! 3 people later and they found the person that had made all of the arrangements with me. The right hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing. They use the Name Hilton Grand Vacations. Hilton is a huge brand world wide. I would not have thought that the Hilton Brand would attach themselves to such trickery and deceit. With the way the economy is, so many are struggling just to pay bills and enjoy a little leisure time. I have been soured by the whole situation and left being cheated and lied to and with debt that I cant use because of all of the hidden fees and rules just to make the reservation and use week I was roped into. Hilton recently purchased Polo Towers... Do Better Hilton!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: we had to get new key cards everyday at 10am checkout even when staying for a couple of days
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mia Salvador-Magat, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 3 days ago
We regret to hear of your 2-star rating. Our apologies for the Timeshare sales experience and lack of guest service received during your stay with us. Rest assured this will be shared with leadership to be addressed with our team. We thank you for your feedback as it will be used to improve future resort stays. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raymond D wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Visited Polo Towers Villas in Las Vegas for our 50th wedding anniversary. Requested strip view room in advance. Did not receive strip view. Desk clerk when asked said room had a nice view. Wrong. Even tipped him. Received nice parking lot view. Nothing offered to celebrate 50th anniversary. No restaurant on site and no free breakfast given as part of resort. Room was clean and bathroom amazing with nice oversized soaking tub. Couches very uncomfortable. Pool closed during visit and you could not go up to pool deck to see Las Vegas lights on viewing perch. Pantry was over priced. Resort fee charged but no pool available to use. Pool in Las Vegas should be heated and open year round.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Mia Salvador-Magat, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Responded 3 days ago
We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear that we missed the mark while you were with us and that our standards were not met. Thank you for your feedback and we hope for a second chance at making it right the next time you visit Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas. -MS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$123 - US$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
polo towers villas hotel las vegas, polo hotel las vegas, polo towers las vegas, polo towers vegas, polo club las vegas, polo las vegas
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Polo Towers Suites
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
829
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON VACATION CLUB POLO TOWERS LAS VEGAS: UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,742 Photos (NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Las Vegas Fight Shop (0.4 km), Aussie Heat (0.1 km), and Vegas! The Show (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fat Tuesday, Joel Robuchon, and SkyBar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Las Vegas.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Vacation Club Polo Towers Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.