We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Primm Valley Resort & Casino

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Primm Valley Resort & Casino
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Primm Valley Resort & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 670: English reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

So if you do not feel like going as far as Vegas, this is the place. Whiskey Petes is deteriorating, Buffalo Bills allows pets so their "luxury" resort is Primm. But for the price it is amazing. We love the connection to the Outlets and then the early morning Original Pancake House for breakfast as we check out and go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor U
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager

Encinitas, California
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Glen and I had a great road trip to see South Pass in Wyoming and then the Kitch cabin in the Wind River Range - just north of the South Pass. Returning to California at lower elevation it was beastly hot and we decided not to camp, but to spend the night in Primm. Hotel was fine and definitely cool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kris s
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager

West Palm Beach
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Out of Las Vegas a few miles, I came here on business. The resort is in need of an upgrade but the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower had better water pressure than my own home. You can't beat the price. The staff is great so give them a chance and your business so they continue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NinaW2000
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager

Reviewed 16 November 2016

Had a Voucher for free room so took advantage of it. Hotel rooms need updating outdated decor. We stayed on first floor and not sure if it was just couple above us or that hotel needs more sound proofing we could hear every foot step they made.Casino was nice and clean. Sunday went to eat Breakfast at the Buffet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan J
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Just stayed there for luckily one night. My room had dust around carpet edge. Furniture, woodwork are scuffed. All three ice machines did not work and when I reported it the lady was already aware of the problem. Hair in the bathroom. But there are good points. The staff were friendly. The waiter at the steakhouse was great. So was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Char K
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every...

asheville, nc
Reviewed 14 November 2016

my review will be similar to others I read here. We stayed here because we wanted to drive to Castle Mountains National Monument the next day and there was no other place to stay that had private bathrooms. Positives: 1. both my wife's meal and mine at BJ's Steakhouse were superb. My wife had the pork chop and I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank windjay
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every...

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here many years ago, it has now turned into a complete dump. Our bathroom was so dirty, hairs all over the floor and mirror with splatters of goop and toothpaste. I almost threw up and my husband was so tired from driving cleaned the bathroom otherwise we would have left. Carpet gross, have to walk with socks on....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanzie99
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Checked in late...desk clerk informed us that this was the best of the 3 hotels,also saying there was a breakfast buffet.Rooms are not easy to find.After having a shower, tap would not turn off,called reception said would send someone up.Maintenance man turned up saying he would have to turn the water off to the whole place...took over an hour too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterfchch
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

The only reason I gave it two stars(?) was it was cheap, $51.00 with the taxes and fees (advertised as $34) and we wanted to get past Vegas on the way to CA. On a Wednesday night it was spooky empty, with just the noise of the slots, a few sad looking folks (maybe like us...) and a Twin Peaks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jud W
Primm_Valley, General Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Jud W. , Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback....

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 21 October 2016

On a rather spontaneous road trip from LA to Vegas (ended up with an extra day in our travel itinerary), we attempted to find a room in Vegas for the night. Unfortunately, there were several huge events/conventions happening in Vegas and the least expensive, decent room we could find in Vegas was at least $500. We didnt want to put...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 590jvoss1
Primm_Valley, General Manager at Primm Valley Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every...

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Primm
19.3 km away
Gold Strike Hotel and Gambling Hall
0.5 km away
Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Primm Valley ResortJust a step away from Las Vegas, we offer Country Club atmosphere and hot gaming action combined with our fabulous spa and award-winning GP’s Steakhouse. Relax at the all-new Primm Valley Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Primm Valley Resort & Casino

Address: 31900 South Las Vegas Boulevard, I-15 S. (California Nevada Border), Primm, NV 89019
Region: United States > Nevada > Primm
Price Range: RM223 - RM584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Primm Valley Resort & Casino 2.5*
Number of rooms: 624
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Primm Valley Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primm Valley Hotel Primm
Primm Valley Resort And Casino
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Primm Valley Resort & Casino staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Primm Valley Resort & Casino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a non-smoking area, as this IS a casino and you know who flocks to them.”
 of 5 bubbles mod-travellers, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“great view, awesome service, friendly people”
 of 5 bubbles kris11842, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Kosher, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are not any.”
 of 5 bubbles RGuent356, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“GO to Vegas”
 of 5 bubbles T2112EZcarolineb, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5