We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Save
Share
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (8)
Overview
Hotel website
9920 Double R Blvd, Reno, NV 89521-8901 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Reno
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
298
201
100
41
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
298
201
100
41
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffbusiness travelminute drivenice hotelconvenient locationcarson cityfree breakfastlake tahoewould stay againfitness centercasino hotelseasy accessgreat place to stayclose to the airportindoor poolnice stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 659 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This property is located in south Reno just off of US 580. It includes a restaurant and bar on premises. There is an indoor pool and spa. On our stay the spa was not working properly with only one jet operable. As always, the staff...More

Thank Limulus49
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We stayed here to be near a wedding; the hotel was recommended. It was clean and convenient to find. The room had good, free Wi-Fi, a coffeemaker, mini frig, microwave and ironing equipment. We needed it all. Really liked the big bathroom and comfortable bed....More

1  Thank GardaGal0912
Response from David M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn RenoResponded 26 April 2018

Dear GardaGal0912; Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rating. We always enjoy hearing from our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our amenities and location. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely,

Reviewed 2 days ago

All major hotels in Reno booked due to the Hot August Nights. Hotel staff great!!Room was okay and there was an indoor pool. The hotel carpets very nasty!! Made the hotel seem very dirty!! Can’t believe this is a Hilton!!More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janmaweber
Response from David M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn RenoResponded yesterday

Dear Janmaweber; Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rating. We always want to hear from our guests. Please accept my apologies that the carpets did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with our team so that they...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Saw the Toto concert at Grand Sierra. Stayed here after the show. Used the digital key for check in. Arrived st 11:30PM and went STRAIGHT to our room. Checkout was just as simple. Breakfast was tasty, room was clean, service was great. Have stayed here...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank markcQ821XR
Response from David M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn RenoResponded yesterday

Dear markcQ821XR; Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rating. We appreciate hearing from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.

Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hilton garden inn has a positive and pleasant staff, is just a short drive from the 395 freeway, a lake with good birding is a short walk from the hotel. The hotel will under go an update some time this year.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ramona r
Response from David M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn RenoResponded yesterday

Dear lundycanyon; Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you next time you are in the area.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Reno
#9 Romantic Hotel in Reno
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Reno
#9 Romantic Hotel in Reno
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BKMSwan
26 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Lincoln H | Reviewed this property |
Great restaurants twisted forks was my favorite. Rims in the casino was great, downtown also had some great places to eat and they are all within 20 minutes. Local breweries was also good to hang out with friends or just by... More
1
Vote
Novawildcat89
10 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MoseW24 | Reviewed this property |
I did not use the shuttle drove there. check with the hotel
0
Votes
Scott E
15 April 2015|
Answer
Response from rojelionava | Property representative |
Our even numbers are in front of the hotel . Rooms 1-5 and 35-34
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Would not recommend based on our stay"
Read review
"I always request closer to the elevator and they were quiet enough."
Read review
"Go up, my son. Upper floors."
Read review
"Beware of mid night deliveries to kitchen (4am actually)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing