We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Concord

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Stowe, Vermont
Reviewed 6 August 2015

NEW ownership I noticed! ...business people...this is the latest greatest spot for me. Clean and fresh with all the updates you could want. Excellent breakfast with hand cut...onions, red & green peppers...who does that? Office working desk is on wheels so you can move it to see the news while working. brand new! huge soft towels... There were families there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duncan B
Haverhill
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Stayed here for one night with my daughter due to her softball tournament in the area. Hotel staff was very accommodating. We had two softball games in the early morning and one late afternoon, so after lunch, we decided to check in and use the pool to cool down and relax. Our room was not ready, however, the person at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne D
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I stayed here because my stepmother had booked the rooms for the family. Room was clean and the staff was helpful, but as the Management has said in previous response they are under new management and the new management is having the hotel renovated. On the first couple of days there was no access to the pool or the dinning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 666Nomad_2012
Parelius, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

I am very sorry the renovations were distruptive to your stay with us. Our rooms are finshed and it's very exciting to have them remodeled. We would like you to come back and stay with us again! Once again sorry about the inconvenieces you had.

Toronto
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Hotel is under renovations. Nice hotel right off the highway and in walking distance to good food. The Common Man is just down the road. Across the street are several fast food places and up the hill is Main Street Concord with many places to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tedb548
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for the inconveniences you experienced with us. Our renovations will be done by July 15, 2015. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Dalhousie, Canada
Reviewed 19 June 2015

We stayed here for the first time and will do so again. Although the hotel was undergoing renovations the staff did a great job keeping everything clean and functional. Due to the reno and lack of rooms we were upgraded at no extra cost. The staff were super friendly and the reno workers were polite and did there best to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalhousiedon
Advance, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Might want to wait for a while on this one. While it is the same good quality in the rooms, the lobby is being redone and several of the floors are having major needed renovations and there is a smell in the air. Carpet is wet and you have to enter from the parking lot side entrances. Front desk was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnReff
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for the inconveniences you had with us. We are doing the best we can by trying to make our guests comfortable as we can through renovations. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you had with us. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Prince Edward Island, Canada
Reviewed 15 June 2015

This was a great hotel for the price, we stayed in the newly renovated area of the hotel and I would recommend this to any travellers. The road noise was a little much, but since its summer and the air conditioner was going it was not a big deal. Breakfast was good. Internet worked very well and the bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sillypeigal
Florida
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

I've been staying at this location for 5 years while in the Concord area. As usual Patti and her team did not disappoint. This hotel is going through a renovation and I was lucky enough to get one of the newly remodeled rooms. New carpet and wallpaper are nice and the new beds are just as comfy as the old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSUFAN67
Louisville, Colorado
Reviewed 17 May 2015

What characterizes Marriott properties is staff that is customer-focused problem solvers. When something goes wrong, it's very common for Marriott staff to go above and beyond to help remedy the problem, and even if they can't, to try to soothe customers. Not so at this property. We've all been to places where the staff is focused on their phones, personal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for your stay with us. We make promises to our guest that we like to uphold. I'm sorry we did not do that with you. Our guests are our number one priority. Please contact me so that I can make this right. Again, my apologizes. Sincerely, Patricia Parelius General Manager

Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 12 May 2015

My husband and I stay here atleast three times a year for a couple of days to visit relatives. The first year we had a wonderful room with a couch which was helpful being we are from NJ and had alot of relatives come to see us at the hotel. This January we had a horrible room. Very outdated and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jb24241
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for the inconveniences you had with us. We were just recently bought out by a new Management Company in November. The property is going through a complete renovation. Again, my apologizes.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
1.3 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
314 reviews
2.4 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
215 reviews
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
218 reviews
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: RM600 - RM818 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look for a room on the back side - away from the highway.”
edhurlburt, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the back are quieter.”
moonbeanAlbany_NY, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get a floor facing the trees, less highway noise”
298kristas, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room in the back facing the woods are very quiet.”
over55Geogetown, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check in early...”
HookedonReviews2010, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5