We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cozy Cabins

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Cozy Cabins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Cozy Cabins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 20: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 August 2012

My boyfriend and I just stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed ourselves. Cozy Cabins is located a short drive from a lot of the attractions (Clark's Trading Post, Flume Gorge, Lost River, etc.) of the White Mountains so during the daytime hours we explored and our cabin was our "cozy" base to retire to in the evening....

Thank TeaHouseQueen
North Windham, Connecticut
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We stayed there for 2 nights .Joyce and her family were very pleasent . The cabin was cozy and very clean . Its location is perfect , kinda in the middle of everything that i wanted to check out. I took a trip up there this past weekend and stayed there again for one night and again no complaints !...

3Thank grego109r
Goffstown, New Hampshire
Reviewed 8 September 2010

I just stayed here this past weekend. We arrived on Saturday afternoon and was given a cabin. Upon entering the cabin, it smelled very musty and was right next to the office (which had their dog outside barking up a storm) . We asked if any other cabins were available and were told, originally, that she wasn't sure. Um hello...

3Thank sobrien7899
NHCandlelady, Owner at Cozy Cabins, responded to this review

Cozy Cabins rules state : All campfires must be extinguished by 10:00 pm with water and that is not so much our rule, it is the rule of the Fire dept. and is stated right on our fire permit. We have always stood by our 10:00 pm quiet time policy, and will continue to do so. This however does not...

Pascoag, Rhode Island
Reviewed 10 August 2010

I stayed here with my family in cabin number 6 and my brother and his family stayed in cabin number 7. Now my sister in law had booked the cabins before hand and when I went online to check out the place and found these awful reviews. I have to say as soon as I got there I was pleasantly...

2Thank honeythebee
New Jersey
Reviewed 23 September 2009

If you are looking for a "cozy cabin," which to me is a secluded, woodsy, comfortable atmosphere, do not select these accommodations. While the actually cabin is kept clean, it is not furnished with anything that would make you feel comfortable. Outdated and uncomfortable bedding, warped kitchen utensils, and barely stable shower unit great you after a long day of...

Thank meganelake11
Reviewed 10 September 2009

I have gone as far as to report this merchant to the Better Buisness in NH because I am so upset at the way I was treated along with my famiy. First off they are not welcoming at all if they are then it must be certain "looks" they don't like. The ENTIRE family was rude from day one with...

2Thank KlBlondie
Tel Aviv
Reviewed 10 September 2009

Cozy Cabins are very unpleasant place to stay in- they are small, dirty and they really smell bad. I'm sure that the first two reviews were actually written by the owners. If you want to enjoy, stay away from Cozy Cabins.

1Thank dalida_09
wrentham, ma
Reviewed 10 July 2009

This is a great place to stay! My fiance and I have gone here every year for the last three years and will be staying here again next year! The cabins are the perfect size located on a small side street right across from Clark's Trading Post and close to everything else. Everything is always clean and the staff is...

Thank jennidmb42
Reviewed 16 June 2009

I have enjoyed getting away to Cozy Cabins on three separate occasions. I find the place to be very affordable and very peaceful. The people at the office are courteous, responsive, and respectful. That's why I keep going back!

Thank fitzman
Providence, RI
Reviewed 25 August 2007

I stayed at Cozy Cabins and it was the worst holiday experience of my life. I stayed with my mom over the Memorial Day weekend (2007) arriving on Thursday and planning to check out on Monday. I was expecting a quiet location (as per their website: "near a quiet brook") and found the cabins all located within 100 yards of...

13Thank intheseshoes
NHCandlelady, owner at Cozy Cabins, responded to this review

It is with regret that this youg lady feels she had the worst experience of her life at Cozy Cabins. We certainly want people to have a good experience so they will return. And we do have many returning customers. And I have many letters of thanks and gratitude from customers from all over the world. We are a very...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (11)
Dining (1)
Room/Suite (4)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (10)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
221 reviews
2.7 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Profile Motel & Cottages
0.3 km away
White Mountain Motel & Cottages
2.5 km away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
8 cabins, 7 have kitchens, all non-smoking, cable TV, AC, bathroom/shower. Open May 1 - Mid Oct. Min. 2 night stay / min. 3 night on Holidays and Special Events. Min. 2 night deposit for reservation. Sorry no pets. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cozy Cabins

Address: 1 Bog Brook Rd, Lincoln, NH 03251-4100
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Price Range: RM216 - RM442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cozy Cabins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you rent make sure you tell them how many people are traveling with you. no visitors due to no parking spaces are very limited.”
 of 5 bubbles dorenemassetti, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Cabins across the street may be a better choice”
 of 5 bubbles fcl394, 10 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Small... 2 rooms an a kitchen an a bath w/ a porch! 2 adults an 2 kids. But perfect!! Your not there 24/7! We loved it! Cabin 7!! Highly recommend will be back next year!!”
 of 5 bubbles andreasC1599TE, 10 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Cabin 7 is big and remodeled with cathedral ceilings and next to a stream. Cabin 6 is smaller but nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 24MW, 1 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Cabin 7 is very modern. The cabin next to the owners' home has a very small bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles Raquel_Puerto_Rico, 30 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5