We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort

    72 Loon Village Road, Lincoln, NH 03251
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$122US$169
    View Deal
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (302)
    Pool & Beach (40)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good41%
    • Average21%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “tennis courts” (41 reviews)
    “loon mountain” (83 reviews)
    “gas fireplace” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$122
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$169
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$169
      View Deal
    View all 5 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (298)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 293 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    have been vacationing here for over 10 years and have never had a bad stay. Staff is always helpful and friendly and the accommodations were always clean. Resort offers outdoor and indoor pools and hot tubs as well as a well equipped gym. Great location...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank dcinct
    Reviewed yesterday

    The resort itself was nice. The room was clean and comfortable and the grounds were well maintained. However, upon check in, the receptionist was on the phone with another hotel guest who was calling from her room asking to be moved to another room. The...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Morgan W
    Reviewed yesterday

    We had lots of space. The baths and kitchen was functional. (Please note that there was not a morning’s worth of coffee to get you started). The property is not new and there may be more recently and less recently renovated units. Ours was in...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank pete7744
    Reviewed yesterday

    My husband and I went to Loon for a 3 day leaf peeping getaway. The condo is very conveniently located, close to the Kangamangus highway for hiking and a lovely scenic drive and in the town of Lincoln for coffee shops and little restaurants. A...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank agbarsamian
    Reviewed yesterday

    Unfortunately, it was off season - we wanted a place far enough away from Bike Week that we could still enjoy riding to it without being stuck in traffic. But the resort was under constructions in front, and the indoor health club facilities also had...More

    Thank janpack13
    Common Man Inn & Spa
    334 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
     
    Hampton Inn Littleton
    763 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Littleton
     
    Profile Deluxe Motel
    428 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Twin Mountain
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    620 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$142 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 94
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • White Mountains >
    • Lincoln
    • Also Known As
    • Village Of Loon Mountain Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Village Of Loon Mountain Lincoln ,
    • Loon Mountain Village
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (302)
    Pool & Beach (40)
    Hotel & Grounds (112)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Common Man Inn & Spa
    334 reviews
    32.70 km away
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    620 reviews
    4.80 km away
     
    Profile Deluxe Motel
    428 reviews
    23.63 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Littleton
    763 reviews
    30.92 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gypsy Cafe
    908 reviews
    4.01 km away
    Black Mtn. Burger Co.
    823 reviews
    2.92 km away
    Flapjack's Pancake House
    684 reviews
    3.78 km away
    Common Man
    1,226 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ice Castles
    285 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Cascade Falls
    30 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Fadden's General Store
    30 reviews
    5.83 km away
    Whales Tale Waterpark
    279 reviews
    5.00 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kathy H
    24 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Sorry for the delay Kathy! We provide a 12 cup coffee maker with coffee filters. We do not provide coffee, so we recommend you bring your own. If you need more filters during your stay, just give us a shout at the front... More
    0
    Votes
    Zootgirl1
    10 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Hello! The townhouses have a different layout from the lodges, but all have a second TV in one of the bedrooms. Unfortunately, not all units have a TV in each bedroom as well as the living room. The Lodges Two Bedroom Loft... More
    0
    Votes
    Eugene L
    9 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Hi Eugene, I believe we answered this question on another thread. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Find out what other events are planned. Our room was close to the common area, so we had all of the noise..."
    Read review
    "Nice layout and lots of room and clean."
    Read review
    "We had the SUPERLOFT providing ample room and lots of privacy. Kitchen facilities make in house meals a..."
    Read review
    "There are several choices. We are always in a one bedroom unit, with an extra pull out couch, small deck, and..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing