We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Littleton

    580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
    +1 855-605-0317
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$166
    US$166
    US$166
    Traveller (72)
    Room & Suite (76)
    Dining (16)
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good30%
    • Average6%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Littleton
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$166
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$166
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$166
      View Deal
    View all 82 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (763)
    There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Littleton
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    161 - 165 of 738 reviews

    Reviewed 2 August 2016

    Meh. Cheap linens, pillowshot tub and breakfast. Relatively high price for the quality of the property. No mention of Diamond status nor offer of Diamond benefit with the exception of premium wireless connectivity which did not work so I reverted to standard complimentary. Hilton seems...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    1  Thank Neal R
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn LittletonResponded 12 August 2016

    Thank you Neal, for choosing to stay with us while you were in our White Mountains area and for your valued feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. If you...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

    Clean and friendly hotel located at the western fringe of the White Mountains. Plenty of restaurants and stores in the immediate area. Free breakfast was typical of Hampton Inn's. Room was updated and very clean. Bathroom has solid surface counters, free toiletries, and coffee makerMore

    1  Thank Water0619
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn LittletonResponded 11 August 2016

    Thank you Water0619 for taking the time to write a review for us, we greatly appreciate it! We absolutely loved having you and your family with us, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim to provide every guest with a stay...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

    Drove across from North Conway as the Hampton there didnt have a 2 bed room. Glad we did. Its a beautiful trip through the White Mountains. The rooms were clean and a bit larger than usual. Walmart and restaurants a short drive away. Littleton town...More

    1  Thank pursy
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn LittletonResponded 11 August 2016

    We're happy to hear that you found us Pursy, and enjoyed your ride to us. We have many roads leading to and from our central location that are filled with stunning mountain views! Our over-sized guestrooms provide the many families that stay with plenty of...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

    Beautiful location and entrance way. Rooms are big for Hampton. The rest of the hotel is pretty standard for hamptons. Nice staff, adequate breakfast. Gym wasn't a maintained the best. Would stay here again. Wifi good. No real complaints.More

    1  Thank xiphoid76
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn LittletonResponded 11 August 2016

    Thank you for staying with us Xiphoid76 and for taking the time to write a review for us! Guest feedback is a critical tool for us and always greatly appreciated. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we will have...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2016

    This was a very nice Hampton Inn (appears to be fairly new). Desk attendant was polite and very helpful. The room was clean and fixtures, TV, microwave, & refrigerator were updated. My only complaint was that the price (even after AAA discount) was very high).More

    2  Thank rmtraveler5
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn LittletonResponded 11 August 2016

    We just loved having you here with us Rmtraveler5, thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our picturesque White Mountains area! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you were able to enjoy the incredible mountain...More

    Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
    2,059 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Whitefield
     
    Arlington Hotel
    135 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bethlehem
     
    Littleton Motel
    104 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Littleton
     
    Thayers Inn
    251 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Littleton
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$168 - US$309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 88
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • White Mountains >
    • Littleton
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton ,
    • Littleton Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (72)
    Room & Suite (76)
    Dining (16)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (60)
    Bathroom (9)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Thayers Inn
    251 reviews
    2.41 km away
     
    Littleton Motel
    104 reviews
    2.27 km away
     
    Arlington Hotel
    135 reviews
    9.08 km away
     
    Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
    2,059 reviews
    19.97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    99 Restaurants
    131 reviews
    .38 km away
    Applebee's
    110 reviews
    .09 km away
    Jing Fong Chinese Restaurant
    41 reviews
    1.39 km away
    McDonald's
    12 reviews
    .29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Riverwalk Covered Bridge
    174 reviews
    2.51 km away
    Ski Hearth Farm
    13 reviews
    5.14 km away
    The Rocks Estate and Christmas Tree Farm
    40 reviews
    6.25 km away
    just L Modern Antiques
    16 reviews
    2.64 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    eatatmidnight
    30 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Jimmie H | Reviewed this property |
    Ours did have a door...if this is a concern make sure you request having the ability to close the door to your bedroom upon booking. I've been in hotels where you do not have the option to close off the bedroom. I didn't... More
    1
    Vote
    Jill F
    20 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Louise T | Reviewed this property |
    NO, I think they may a few bottles of beer in the snack section you could buy and take to your room.
    0
    Votes
    Gail Z
    2 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from GM-LittletonHampton | Property representative |
    Thank you so much for your question! We are located just 20 minutes away from the Ice Castles! It is an awesome attraction and you can ski Loon Mountain with our Loon Mountain Ski & Stay Package during the day you come to... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We took a room at the back of the hotel so we could see our bike from the window. Very quiet back there as..."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room that faces the mountains!"
    Read review
    "There are limited numbers of 1BR suites with in-room jacuzzi tub for about $25 more, perfect for a family."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the 4th floor, uneven numbers have best view."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing