We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inadequate lady at the desk by name Kareen.We were walking inside the door and she was smoking outside. I realized she works at the desk when she followed us. She didn't even washed her hands after smoking. She asked for my name for checkin. And...More
Response from BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - NashuaResponded 19 June 2017
Please accept my personal apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with our front desk. I will make sure that this will not happen again in the future. We will use this in our next front desk meeting.
Again please accept my apologies,
This hotel is fine. Nothing outstanding about it and nothing bad. The bed was comfortable, the room was decent. It's located in a nice area close to restaurants and stores. The smoking rooms are located on the 2nd floor. We would stay there again.More
1 Thank HelenandPeter7
Response from BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - NashuaResponded 18 March 2017
Thank you very much for posting your feedback! I am very pleased to see you had a great stay with us; our goal is to make each guest have the best experience possible with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you...More
My wife and I stayed one night before we caught the bus to Logan airport.Check in was very easy and the room was clean and comfortable. The desk clerk which I believe was a Manager Was very helpful with some mail I needed to send...More
Thank DARRYL d
Response from BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - NashuaResponded 15 March 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! I am so pleased to see you had a great stay with us. I am very happy the front desk provided you with great customer service. We strive to make sure we give...More
Staff was great. Super friendly. Cleaning is not so good. 4 of the 6 pillow cases had black smudge marks. Carpet & tile floors were sticky. Mold in the shower. In need of an update for sure, but very convenient to the highway.More
Response from BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - NashuaResponded 1 March 2017
I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very pleased you had a great experience with our staff, however I apologize profusely for the issues you experienced with the cleanliness in your room. It is completely unacceptable and I...More
I was hoping to write to the management instead of posting public. However after searching Google and their website, I find they make it difficult to do.
We stay at the Lafayette Ocean Front Hotel every single year at least once a year. It is...More
Thank Diana A
Response from BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - NashuaResponded 17 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I truly apologize for the issues that transpired during your stay here. We are making upgrades to the hotel with new appliances and hardwood floors, but it will take us some time...More
US$91 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Family Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from BC Management N | Property representative |
I'm sorry, we don't have any new pictures at the moment. The rooms are pretty much the same setup, although some have undergone renovations. As far as the negative comments go, we rent a few thousand rooms a months, and... More
I'm sorry, we don't have any new pictures at the moment. The rooms are pretty much the same setup, although some have undergone renovations. As far as the negative comments go, we rent a few thousand rooms a months, and while we'd love to make everyone happy, a few negative comments are bound to happen. Hope this helps you and we see you soon!