We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crescent Lake Inn & Suites

    282 S Main St, Wolfeboro, NH 03894-4445
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WolfeboroSee available hotels in Wolfeboro
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    The Wolfeboro Inn
    323 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Wolfeboro
     
    Fireside Inn & Suites at Lake Winnipesaukee
    382 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    The Windrifter Resort
    29 reviews
    #7 of 7 Speciality lodging in Wolfeboro
     
    Belknap Point Inn
    96 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good27%
    • Average6%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “the owner” (41 reviews)
    “new building” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    All hotel details
    The Wolfeboro Inn
    323 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Wolfeboro
     
    Fireside Inn & Suites at Lake Winnipesaukee
    382 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    The Windrifter Resort
    29 reviews
    #7 of 7 Speciality lodging in Wolfeboro
     
    Belknap Point Inn
    96 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (217)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Crescent Lake Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 207 reviews

    Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

    Our room which could quite easily be described as an apartment was situated in a brand new block built over the winter of 2015. Finished to a very high standard it punches above its 3 star rating. Superbly decorated and equipped with a bed that...More

    1  Thank Mike J
    Response from Dave P, Owner at Crescent Lake Inn & SuitesResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience in regards to your recent stay with us. We are excited to read your kind words about our property, location, rooms & services. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave...More

    Reviewed 17 October 2016

    We stayed in room 114, and did not expect a kitchenette! The unit is brand new, and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed our 1 night stay. Unfortunately we didn't have a lot of time to really enjoy the beautiful setting.More

    Thank Lorraine G
    Response from Dave P, Owner at Crescent Lake Inn & SuitesResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable...More

    Reviewed 20 September 2016

    The Lake Motel exceeded our expectations (which were based on pictures from the internet, which simply cannot pass on the beauty of the place). It's such a romantic place overlooking the lake. The room we stayed in was modernly furnished and equipped. The owners/managers were...More

    Thank TsachiB
    Response from Dave P, Owner at Crescent Lake Inn & SuitesResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable...More

    Reviewed 17 September 2016

    My family stayed here for the weekend of my brother's wedding, and I couldn't have asked for a nicer place. The owner was so kind and welcoming it felt like home. The room was cozy and a little dated, but it was furnished comfortably. I...More

    Thank Erin S
    Response from Dave P, Owner at Crescent Lake Inn & SuitesResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable...More

    Reviewed 14 September 2016

    We traveled to New Hampshire for a wedding and spent the weekend at The Lake Motel. What a beautiful, serene place to relax for a few days. The property is lovely, overlooking Lake Crescent. There are kayaks for rental. We stayed at one of the...More

    Thank Nancy Z
    Response from Dave P, Owner at Crescent Lake Inn & SuitesResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable...More

    The Wolfeboro Inn
    323 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Wolfeboro
     
    Fireside Inn & Suites at Lake Winnipesaukee
    382 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    The Windrifter Resort
    29 reviews
    #7 of 7 Speciality lodging in Wolfeboro
     
    Belknap Point Inn
    96 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Gilford
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • Wolfeboro
    • Also Known As
    • The Lake Hotel Wolfeboro ,
    • Lake Motel Wolfeboro
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Nearby
    The Wolfeboro Inn
    323 reviews
    1.69 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bailey's Bubble
    147 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Seven Suns
    80 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Nolan's Brick Oven Bistro
    153 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Downtown Grille Cafe llc
    150 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wright Museum of WWII
    202 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Cotton Valley Trail
    33 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Clark House Museum
    9 reviews
    .68 km away
    Wolfeboro Cross Country Ski Association
    9 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Patrice M
    22 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from gunki | Property representative |
    please call 1-888-569-1110
    0
    Votes
    Snowbird1948
    8 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from JunoConwayNH | Reviewed this property |
    This motel is dog friendly, inquire with owner about any additional costs. We had a lovely downstairs suite, which include a front and back door that leads to a beautiful common area down to the lake. Our visit was in... More
    1
    Vote
    Larie T
    21 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Sue B | Reviewed this property |
    We were in the "summer house" - new 2-story building. We had a mini fridge, sink, microwave.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Rooms in the new building are great!"
    Read review
    "Get rooms in the two new buildings (facing lake)"
    Read review
    "get a renovated room"
    Read review
    "Get a room with a view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing