We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Bordentown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

I spent one night at this hotel in rm 215. It was a lot of drug trafficking going on outside the hotel. The hotel smelled of marijuana & management was rude & refused to refund my money. To make matters worse I was woken up several times through out the night by gun shots & police sirens. I wouldn't recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank camiEhouston
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

After reviewing your observed accusations we are not even going to respond to such a review. If it was as bad as you state we certainly wouldn't be in business and I am sure you would have checked out immediately.

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Everytime I stay here at this Ramada ,I get excellent service, Its very clean and neat...The young lady's at the front desk is so polite and generous very good customer service. I Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romana C
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada appreciates your review and we look forward to serving the next time around.

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H3950FVwilliamw
Management1083, General Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Culpeper, Virginia
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Management1083, General Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Clinton, Maryland
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desiree L
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

East Meadow, New York
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen L
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Galena, Missouri
Reviewed 16 November 2016

While the rooms were clean and the hotel relatively quiet. the shower was HORRIBLE! Every time someone in the hotel turned on the cold water in their sink or flushed their toilet, all of the cold water in the shower vanished for a second or two, leaving nothing but VERY hot water! 4 days of this. While taking a shower,...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q4838CHthomash
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will be addressing this issue.

Reviewed 10 November 2016

Upon arrival, the room looked great: king size bed, refrigerator and microwave, lounge chair to relax. However, when I looked for somewhere to plug in my computer, I realized how dirty the room actually was. There was garbage and dirt behind the entertainment center and the bed as well as the lounge chair. I usually leave a tip for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaradetz
Gloucester, Virginia
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Price is very reasonable. Waited hours for more towels, continental breakfast was very slim pickings and stale.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 72victoriad
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you experienced a wait on towels & breakfast was not to your liking. We will focus on trying to improve in those areas.

Reviewed 1 November 2016

What a great place to stay on a budget. The rooms were clean the breakfast good and the location is perfect. You can stay here for about $60 per night which is $60 less than most hotels in the area. It is close to attractions and plenty of good restaurants .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank earlz2015
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your review and we hope that you will stay with us in the near future!

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bordentown hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
367 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
288 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
266 reviews
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Bordentown

Address: 1083 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: RM230 - RM514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd fl was a walk up for us. We left luggage outside at home in cold, not sure about critters coming home with us or not.”
 of 5 bubbles billpizzaiolo, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“go elsewhere unless you like sleeping in a filthy room”
 of 5 bubbles barbaradetz, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“request a first floor room if your travel bags are heavy as there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 261pamelag, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any recently renovated rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles danielwZ1810VI, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, request a first floor room if you can't get up the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles CaitlinB7292, 8 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5