We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Bordentown

RamadaUS$50*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$69*
US$50*
Great Deal
US$59*
US$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 233: English reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

What a great place to stay on a budget. The rooms were clean the breakfast good and the location is perfect. You can stay here for about $60 per night which is $60 less than most hotels in the area. It is close to attractions and plenty of good restaurants .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank earlz2015
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your review and we hope that you will stay with us in the near future!

Bordentown, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Ramada Bordentown has clearly seen better days since we "lived" there in 2008 whilst buying a home. The room was old and the carpet felt "sticky" but our real issue was with the bathroom - the tub resurfacing was peeling and if you looked closely the general cleanliness was POOR. The breakfast was ok but no bread was available to...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was not to your satisfactory. Your complaints help us know where we need to make improvements. We have recently changed the carpeting in the lobby & hallways of our facility and is currently working to redo our tubs. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our rooms clean and up to par. Did you at...

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretmM3290LB
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Nassau, New York
Reviewed 17 October 2016

'went with extended family and stayed overnight for Fright Fest. We booked three rooms, all rooms near each other as requested. Staff was very courteous, rooms were clean, breakfast was adequate (bagels, muffins, coffee, hot choco, tea, oatmeal, cereal, cream cheese, butter...). We weren't looking for a grand breakfast. No issues with any of our rooms. Fast check-in and check-out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F D
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your comments & hope that you will see us next year for the Halloween festivals.

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Very good value for money. Continental breakfast ok staff very friendly. Room was air cond worked well. Bathroom very dated but ok. Mini fridge didnt work properly but was ok. Staff needs to check under beds and behind things for garbage. Pool was ok Would stay again.Room was big enough for family of 4. Very convenient location but confusing to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cdavies000
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for you review and we look forward to serving you the next time your in Bordentown.

Hubert, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Shower water temperature would go from cold to extremely hot almost scalding then back to cold. Shower/tub had peeling paint that scratched our feet.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B4737ZDalanh
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We do apologize that you experienced unpleasant stay. We are working on redoing our tubs and we will certainly look into the temperature of our water.

Vineland, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The person before me didn't tell me you had made arrangements for later time. I had it written on the check in sheet. What do I have to do to communicate so all get message.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 107nanettef
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

To Whom It May Concern: Not sure what your question is, please feel free to call the hotel directly to discuss.

Paris, France
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Perfect location for my meeting around the corner... Terrible breakfast. Internet a bit slow. Average location but for the price offered what can we expect...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne-Laure M
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize you didn't care for our Breakfast. If you could be more specific as to what you didn't like we would be more than happy to accommodate our guests input.

Tacoma
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The staff were a bit standoffish and not friendly. The facility has no elevator to get to their upper floor so I was unable to bring my suitcase into my room due to the weight and inability to drag it up the flight of stairs. The room was clean and had no funky smell so that was a plus. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela G
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you didn't realize we did not have an elevator. For future reference we ask that you request a first floor to avoid the stairs. We certainly apologize that you felt our staff was not friendly. If you could us to discuss so we can address it here on our end to correct this mishap?

Mid-Western Region, Nepal
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Booked this hotel last minute. The manager was nice enough to help us hold a room before arriving since it would be well after 3PM. Check in was fine. The rooms were okay. The bathroom had hair in it that was not ours. We called down and was able to get checkout extended for 30 minutes. Checkout was a disaster....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CocoWashington09
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you had an issue upon check out & your absolutely right the clerk should asked if you were leaving it on the card verse just checking you out. Unfortunately, we do run credit cards prior to arrival and when a guest decides to pay cash the card is reversed back but it does usually take 3-5 business...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bordentown hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
383 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
298 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
0.2 km away
Best Western Bordentown Inn
Best Western Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
273 reviews
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Bordentown

Address: 1083 US Highway 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2122
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: RM229 - RM636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Wyndham, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd fl was a walk up for us. We left luggage outside at home in cold, not sure about critters coming home with us or not.”
billpizzaiolo, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“go elsewhere unless you like sleeping in a filthy room”
barbaradetz, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“request a first floor room if your travel bags are heavy as there is no elevator.”
261pamelag, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any recently renovated rooms.”
danielwZ1810VI, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, request a first floor room if you can't get up the stairs.”
CaitlinB7292, 8 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Ramada
US$50* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$59
Booking.comUS$59
CancelonUS$69
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates