We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Bordentown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 264: English reviews
Wallingford
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Nice hotel, used rewards points and had 2 rooms. Rooms were a little dated but very clean. Perfect for an overnight stay. Desk person was very helpful with finding a p;lace to eat. Breakfast was as expected for a Days Inn and worked well for us.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hank873
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Hank873, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are especially happy to share...

Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Bed was comfortable. It wasnt too high wasnt too low. Continental breakfast wasn't that good. Could've given a wake-up call instead of a wake-up knock to scare the crap out of me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kokeshia G
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Kokeshia G, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We also appreciate your feedback regarding to our breakfast offered as this will help us to...

Severn
Reviewed 30 September 2016

I like to rate based on the purchase. This isn't a 5 star place, but the service was great, the room was equipped well, and there are a number of eateries around. What more can you ask for? I felt more secure here than in many places I have stayed. If you enjoy Dunkin Donuts there is one right next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Christopher R Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay Days Inn Bordentown Hotel! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to...

Walden
Reviewed 23 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raul R
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Little Chute, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Not so bad driving up to the outside in the early evening. We were traveling through and looked for a place to stay. They had rooms available so we took one. There were four of us in one room. While the beds were clean, they were hard as a rock, made my hips sore sleeping on them, so I slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KcWazzup
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear KcWazzup, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The pool was not in service . When Guest asked why the front desk replied "it is closed and I do not know why". The room air conditioner blew very weak so on hot days it was warm in the room. The great perk about staying in this hotel is that there is a DD on the first floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken085
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Ken085, The pool is cleaned on a regular basis, including weekly special treatment and I want to apologize for the temporarily closed in which you found it. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We want you have a...

Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 5 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryansF2658KZ
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Albany, New York
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Not fancy for sure but if you're looking for somewhere inexpensive, convenient, and clean when you're going to Great Adventure you can't beat this hotel for the price. Some of the clientele are a bit questionable, but overall a great deal for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank super8traveler2015
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we...

Norwalk, Connecticut
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I informed the front desk that the air conditioner was not working properly, they sent the maintenance man who said it was working properly, I informed him it was not removing the humidity from the room...the tile floors were slippery, our clothes on there hangers were all wet on the shoulders, NO CLOSET...we had to keep a bath towel draped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C851ZGgeorgef
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused...

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aTraveler69
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.2 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
220 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
105 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
255 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
11.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2123
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: RM284 - RM381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Florence, South Carolina
4 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Single floor motel with all rooms away from main roadway so in my opinion, all the rooms are convenient”
 of 5 bubbles katevigg, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel, there were plenty around there that looked a lot nicer in the daytime than when we were looking.”
 of 5 bubbles KcWazzup, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The back side was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LH903, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, there's no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles EmmaS863, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Thankfully we had elevators. Couldn't climb steps.”
 of 5 bubbles JCIT, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay