We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I was generally pleased with the quality of the room, general upkeep, look, and feel of the hotel, and overall very pleased with the high level of service. The room is like an apartment with plenty of space-a kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove,...More
I stayed here for business in July 2018 and had a very disappointing stay. I arrived at 5 pm, and my room was "not ready". I had to wait 35 minutes in the lobby until I was told it was ready. I had requested a...More
Thank Joseph H
Response from Deven S, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and allowing us to resolve your concerns during and following your stay. Once again, we apologize for your experience. We thank you for allowing us to be a...More
This is the worst Marriott I have ever stayed in. I have stayed in many all over the world over the last 25 years and all Marriott brands. Part of the problem is how they handled the situation. We checked in at 10 p.m. after...More
Response from Deven S, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded 1 July 2018
Thank you so much for rating your experience with us. Based on your feedback and rating, your experience with us was unsatisfactory. I will definitely look into your concerns and address them accordingly. Thank you again for your business and loyalty to the Marriott...More
We were booked and confirmed with a reservation for a one night (Saturday) stay. When we checked in at 4:30pm, we were told the hotel was sold out and we would be "walked" to another hotel, free of charge. The other hotel was 20 miles...More
Thank Kevin S
Response from Deven S, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded 26 June 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating your experience with us. It is important to research your concerns and address them accordingly. We thank you for addressing your concerns with us directly and allowing us to reach a resolve.
Family trip to visit Philadelphia, the only positive is that it is pretty close to the city. The front desk staff were as nice as they could be, but could not be helpful. Upon arriving, our room smelled of smoke, although this is a non-smoking...More
1 Thank catny402
Response from Deven S, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded 22 June 2018
Good Evening catny402,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that we have addressed your concerns accordingly. We look forward to discussing tour experience in detail.