We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

930 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 909: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
 Click to rate
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We used our Hilton points to book our stay. Upon checkin, they mentioned that we owe a large balance and points were not applied to the stay. I asked for Ehab, who was the front desk manager that booked the reservation, and I was told he no longer works there. We paid for 2 suites and had traveling guests for...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYCNJGS
Northridge, CA
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel through a 3rd party, but had I booked through the website, I would've gotten a nice upgrade, access to the club lounge, and not had nearly as much headaches as this visit. Strangely enough, I usually have good luck booking through hotels.com, but for some weird reason, they booked 2 different kinds of rooms, for 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed at this property last night and never again! Front desk staff not familiar with diamond benefits incl breakfast voucher - had to ask repeatedly about this. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Took 30 minutes and 2 phone calls to front desk to get keys to new room. Then 2 different bellmen arrived with keys, the 2nd one after I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAHandGP
Seattle, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Once I found the hotel, everything was very simple. Quick and friendly checkin, good food in the restaurant, and clean room. The internet was slightly spotty, but the other amenities more than made up for it. Will defiantly be back when in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomaseQ8299XL
San Antonio, Mexico
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great hotel very large with clean rooms. The gym has free weights and the pool area is very nice. The breakfast provided was good and the hotel staff is very friendly. Not too far from NY city and it is easy to locate.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank renec590
Cookeville, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

i will never stay in this hotel again, because staff need to learn more manners, also in this busy hotel only one person working in valet parking, i have to wait until 35 min to get in valet parking, even when i checked in i got 3 room and my room number he told me 1447 but in key he...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 231chirags
Bertram K, Front Office Manager at Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Dear 231chirags, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I sincerely apologize for not meeting the high standards which we hold here at the Hilton East Brunswick. If you are in the area, I hope you will give us another try as we continuously improve on areas highlighted by our guests. Thank you! Warmest, Bertram K (732)...

Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately, we did NOT enjoy our stay. We had to change rooms many times 1) room on 7th floor was very noisy with drilling sound from constructions on the 5th floor 2) Room on the 10th floor, the floor the smell of paint was very strong (metal oil based paint for the doors) 3) someone had opened the room even...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tareqsaadeddenh
Bertram K, Front Office Manager at Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Good afternoon tareqsaadeddenh, Thank you so much for your comments. I am sincerely sorry you were not happy with your stay. I understand we checked the door locks and provided the report that no one had entered or departed from your room that was not supposed to. I do hope that you will give us another chance to show you...

NEW YORK, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

It seems ok,lobby is good,breakfast is good but charge extra fee for eggs and bacon. I hope upgrade to suite but failed,only two double beds room.I maybe recommend it to my friends but not definitely.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 910irmag
Burlington, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed during a snow storm and the service was excellent. The hotel has all the typical amenities and the rooms are pretty well appointed but the service was great. The front desk was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn M
Franklin Lakes, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel clean, rooms great value, front desk staff made us feel welcome and special. Restaurant/Starbucks staff did not perform as front desk staff. Alex at the front desk was a superstar! Would stay at this hotel again as the overall quality and value were to my standards. Hopefully they re-staff the restaurant servers and Starbucks barista

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariahN1353WE

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Brunswick
3.3 km away
The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
#1 of 7 in East Brunswick
266 reviews
3.3 km away
Hyatt Regency New Brunswick
Hyatt Regency New Brunswick
#1 of 4 in New Brunswick
791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 7 in East Brunswick
122 reviews
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn North Brunswick/New Brunswick
1.1 km away
Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the New Jersey Turnpike at exit 9 and near major highways, including Route 1, this New Jersey hotel offers easy access to Newark Liberty International Airport, Rutgers University and downtown New Brunswick. Make this stylish hotel your base for exploring all that New Jersey has to offer. All rooms are fully equipped with modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. Upgrade to an executive room for extra space designed with separate living area and special upgraded amenities such as a deluxe robe and evening turndown service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Address: 3 Tower Center Blvd, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Region: United States > New Jersey > East Brunswick
Price Range: RM468 - RM813 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 405
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Despegar.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone and Priceline so you can book your Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel East Brunswick
Hilton Hotel East Brunswick
East Brunswick Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bother - stay elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles MAHandGP, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Recommend requesting a non-connecting room to avoid noise issues.”
 of 5 bubbles PamM688, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“always choose higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles kamalesmaeli, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles michaelaD7264NP, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay on a high floor for great views.”
  • View from the room
 of 5 bubbles nicolefU3679LR, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5