We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights \/ Meadowlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

883 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 849: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
 Click to rate
Fremont, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel offers everything Hilton promises. The Hotel is close to all major places in Hackensack and is very close to the Hackensack University Medical center. The hotel has stand-by shuttles that can be scheduled for transport on demand. The only negative I noticed recently is the increased traffic at Teterboro airport that is right next to the hotel which...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 566karthikv
Ambler
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here during a conference. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly. I ate ate at the restaurant a few times and was pleased with my meals. I also utilized the gym, it was clean as well and had a good variety/amount of cardio machines as well as free weights. Restaurants and shopping close by that the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Ernst G, Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback ! We are glad you made the most of your stay. Our Team Members are committed to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back. When you are ready to return , please let us know. Our Reservations Team would be more than happy to assist you. Have...

Audubon, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoyed my short stay! The view of the City skyline is sooo therapeutic! I loved everything about my stay ! The room was very clean! The food in the restaurant for dinner was very well priced and actually very delicious for dinner !!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachellm173
East Granby, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was generally good. Nothing super special, but it is a full service hotel (rather than say a Hampton inn) Location is ok, not great. Didn't have to pay for parking. Not sure why I thought that I may have had to. Crowded for breakfast, but they treated me very well and service was fast anyway. Bartender was great and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jdh324ct
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked two rooms for one night, and the hotel did not seemed very full, however it did take a very helpful James, nearly 10 minutes of juggling to put our two rooms on the same floor. We can see the elevators and our rooms on the 8th Floor have had some updates since our last visit. We felt the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H L
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There is no microwave or fridge in the rooms and the beds are small. Restaurant staff not accommodating to guest. Hotel front desk staff excellent, great customer service. We stay there due to a indoor track conference in New York so location wise it was great

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank doriselle2017
new york, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay was great for the one night I stayed. I have no complaints other than I did have to wait to check in. Check in was at 3pm I arrived around 4:30pm and the room was cleaned but not "inspected". I was there for a wedding and needed to get ready and catch a shuttle. That wait did delay...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 646damarisf
New York, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very cold - i could not kept warm because heating system didn't produce enough heat. Hotel is very old beat up end outdated. I stay in Hiltons all over the world and this hotel was the worst one. Very supprising for Hilton chain of hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elenae676
Lancaster, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time in New Jersey/NYC. I thought this hotel would be perfect because it was so close to everything. I was disappointed with the service I was provided. I guess I just expect more. Hilton Honors give decent prices and sometimes AAA discounts help the prices go down. When I asked the gentle men about my AAA discount he told...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N5412YBjorgea
Ernst G, Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We value your business and loyalty. I am sorry for the disconnect you experienced, unfortunately we are unable to modify 3rd party reservations. Please contact us directly if you ever need travel accommodations in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Ernst

Pocono Summit, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Even though they were made aware that I was paying cash the staffer at check in refused to let me get a room without a credit card, forcing an extended family member to provide one for me causing me extreme embarrassment! Go to a MARRIOT where they dont embarrass you for paying cash!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyp861
Ernst G, Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

On behalf of the Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Team we would like thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the disconnect you encountered during your stay . The issues you mentioned on your review have been noted and will be reviewed by our team. However I must explain that we do accept cash at check out. A credit card...

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
1.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck Heights
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck...
#1 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
73 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#2 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
386 reviews
4.8 km away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
#2 of 4 in Saddle Brook
47 reviews
7.5 km away
Hilton Meadowlands
Hilton Meadowlands
#4 of 5 in East Rutherford
291 reviews
4.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Address: 650 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-3103
Region: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range: RM569 - RM998 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a high up room to avoid the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles JST300, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The Junior Suites are Nice”
 of 5 bubbles JPLEdit, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great businessman's hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 623uuj, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Close to Hasbrouck University Hospital.”
 of 5 bubbles Year_of_Tiger, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a renovated room - if they are available as other reviewers suggest.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlyf317, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5