We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 366: English reviews
Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed 5 May 2015

The best part about this hotel is the people who work here. Every one of them was very friendly and very professional. Also good is the lounge with the breakfast available until 11 a.m., and the food that can also be purchased at any time. The bar is also excellent and you can get a nice glass of wine for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelingB0B
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Firstly, thank you for your kudos to our hard working team. We are grateful to have such an amazing group of team members who ensure that the items you mentioned, like Re:fuel and the W XYZ Bar, operate with professionalism and efficiency. I'm glad you enjoyed our location in...

Reviewed 20 April 2015

My mother had mentioned that she had never had the opportunity to stay at the Aloft Hotel, so I had booked a room for my parents in celebration of my mother's 60th birthday for April 18, 2015. I had paid in advance for the room on March 5, 2015. When my parents arrived on Saturday, April 18, 2015, they were...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Yasmin M
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Yasmin, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry this happened and our General Manager, Shawn Fair, will be calling you shortly to discuss.

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 April 2015

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. This place will not disappoint! The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Fitness room and indoor pool are nice, there is also a small bar with entertainment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gottarun74
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We pride ourselves on great guest service at Aloft Mount Laurel and I am so happy that we delivered on our promises of friendliness and cleanliness. I'm glad you had a chance to experience our W XYZ Bar with live entertainment as well as the other added amenities like Re:charge, our 24 hour fitness center. We sincerely appreciate your kind...

new york
Reviewed 26 March 2015 via mobile

Place looks nice, but service lacks big time. If you have a issue no one wants to here it. If you can get someone to listen to you all they do is try to buy you off with a free muffin. Stay elsewhere , where your money will be better spent and appreciated

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Que50
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. While I am surprised by your comments about our guest service, I do want to thank you for making us aware of your experience. I want to apologize on behalf our talented team that you did not received the service you were looking for. I sincerely hope...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family in New Jersey. It's an Aloft, so you know what to expect, and this one doesn't disappoint. What really stands out with this hotel, though, is the quality of the staff. Just generally nice people. I had a bad cold and went to the bar to get a shot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisgn5265
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are thrilled to be your hotel of choice when on you visit family in the SJ area! Aloft hotels is a unique limited service brand that offers great standard amenities and ultra friendly service so I am happy to hear that you have never been disappointed when staying with us! It makes us proud to make you feel good...

Florida
Reviewed 3 March 2015

I was working in Marlton/Mount Laurel area for over a year in 2013 to 2014. This area has many hotels from the Westin, Courtyard, Hilton Doubletree and Garden Inn, and Hyatt Place and House. However, after staying at the hotels listed, I felt Aloft was the best. I am SPG Platinum but they treat everyone with care and try their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali K
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are so happy that we are the perfect hotel fit for you! Thank you for staying with us last year and into this year. We love seeing familiar faces and I am glad to hear that you have been well accommodated by our team members. It is great to get your feedback about re:fresh, re:fuel and Splash. Many people...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 10 January 2015

This is a perfectly nice hotel on many fronts. The design is quite attractive--the colors, the furniture, etc. are all quite well done and chosen. It seems to be pretty new or at least well maintained. The front desk is very close to the bar area, making it impossible to hear if you are checking in during the evening hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greywacke
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be trendy yet comfortable and well maintained. We are only about 5 years old so we are thrilled that we haven't aged yet! I am sorry that you had to shout while checking in late at night. The W XYZ Bar hosts live entertainment most nights which can increase...

Middletown, NJ
Reviewed 5 January 2015

I can say i liked the decor. Great being right next to Miller's ale house. They could partner with millers and offer a % off on the check.. Any way check in was quick wasn't told or givin anything about the breakfast package i booked. I had to ask for it and the front desk clerk had a hard time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedkenny
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your honesty. I'm glad that you could appreciate our decor and added amenities. Moreso, I am thrilled that you enjoyed a great dinner at Miller's Ale House with your son. From your review I can see that the service you received upon check in, as well as in regards to your bill, is not typical of...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 January 2015

My first time staying at an Aloft hotel, it was definitely different... The hotel has an IKEA feel and the rooms although well appointed have a configuration that doesn't make sense. For example, instead of a closet you have a space with curtains right in the bathroom (?). Overall it was okay. Service was fine. However I don't think it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snshn3
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We enjoy providing a unique travel experience for well traveled guests who need a break from cookie-cutter hotel stays. While we understand that the design of our lofts may take a little getting used to, there is no doubt that our sassy, savvy service and great standard amenities will amuse and amaze every time!

Medford
Reviewed 15 December 2014 via mobile

My company moved the Christmas party to the aloft this year from the Wyndham down the street and I'm glad they did. It looks amazing up Beat modern and different it is defiantly not your regular hotel. From the outside in it's amazing looking it's so fresh and clean with light and bright colors and funky designs everyone was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJ2492
Teresa N, Social Media Manager at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are gleaming and bright with holiday cheer to receive such amazing comments from a Trip Advisor Senior Contributor like you! Our elixir grande ballroom is definitely not your typical ballroom space. The whole hotel really has a great new age vibe to it, which I'm glad you got to experience at our never-a-dull-moment W XYZ Bar! The live entertainment...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.6 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.1 km away
The Westin Mount Laurel
The Westin Mount Laurel
#13 of 28 in Mount Laurel
339 reviews
2.2 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
624 reviews
0.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Mount Laurel is 25 minutes from Philadelphia and 1 hour from Atlantic City. Our hotel has w xyz(SM) bar; re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry; and re:mix(SM) lounge; and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Mount Laurel

Address: 558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: RM518 - RM886 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Mount Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Aloft Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Thorofare, New Jersey
Red Bank, New Jersey

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with less HVAC noise.”
 of 5 bubbles coflyer, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms with connecting door”
 of 5 bubbles jxw22, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not facing rt 73 are the best for quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertJasainski, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“top floors and away from Route 73.”
 of 5 bubbles 71jimg, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on an upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles littlecat123, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5