We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfull kitchenhot itemssectional couchindoor poolfree hot breakfasttwo bedroom suitebusy roadcheck in was a breezefitness roomfamily vacationfire pitshopping and restaurantsnice breakfastroom was spotlessan extended staystayed two nightssouth jersey
This may have been a motel stay for the level of terrible my trip was. I was here on a business trip for work for half a week, we picked this hotel because the others in the area were sold out and this was close...More
Thank Maggie G
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 28 March 2018
Hello Maggie G.,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I am very sorry for the experience you had with your in room television and the miscommunication getting it resolved. I am also sorry for the level of service you...More
Really nice hotel. The staff is really the draw here. Went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Cory makes the BEST early morning coffee and is such a genuinely nice person. Thank you again for your hospitality.
We have family in the area and stay in this vicinity often. Being a Platinum member it is always Marriotts. We stayed at this property in December and it was OK, though the whirlpool was broken. A pool is one of the main reasons we...More
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 27 February 2018
We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.
Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at Residence Inn...More
I stayed February 4th, 2018 The Anniversary Of My Mothers Death Just To Enjoy The Super Bowl. I Checked In At 5:09 pm. I Had Wings I Needed To Bake To Enjoy The Super Bowl. I Request To Have a Room With Oven. I Was...More
Thank Tee J
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 6 February 2018
Hello Tee J,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with the staff service and our failure to honor your requests for a room with a fireplace or oven. We always...More
I was there a few nights for work. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean and the beds were very comfortable. In addition, the spread for breakfast was great!
I definitely would stay there again and would recommend it.
Response from Gregory A | Property representative |
Good morning Midwest09,
All of our suites offer a minimum of a stove top. There are some one bedroom suites that feature a full oven as well. One can be requested but it is not guaranteed as it is based off of... More
Good morning Midwest09,
All of our suites offer a minimum of a stove top. There are some one bedroom suites that feature a full oven as well. One can be requested but it is not guaranteed as it is based off of availability.