We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 311: English reviews
Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great location, great service! I commute quite often between Wilmington and NY and I made it a point to stop again for Happy Hour. We had a blast! The people here are very professional and hospitable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjr1974
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

An ideal location for those traveling with a larger dog. This hotel is conveniently located off Exit 4 on the NJ Turnpike. In a time where most hotels that except larger pets are rather low service, Westin strives in most locations to treat your dog as it would your family, without robbing you of the ability to stay in decent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsiss
Management response:

Hell mrsiss, Thank you for the great review and for your kind words regarding our pet-friendliness. We appreciate that you spent time with us, brought your pet and shared your thoughts regarding your experience. Thansk again; we hope to see you (and your pet) if your travels bring you our way again.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I attended a meeting at the Westin Mt Laurel and thought the room, service, gym and meeting spaces were all outstanding. If you have reason to be in this area for pleasure or business, the Westin is a good best.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey K
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Jeffrey K, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide excellent service to our guests at the Westin Mount Laurel. We look forward to having you back again in the future!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great welcoming staff especially when you arrive late and leave early. I especially loved Chloe in the Dining room. She welcomes with a smile and is very customer centric - a big asset to the Westin and the hospitality industry in general!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kecia H
Management response:

Kecia H, Thank you for your awesome feedback. Chloe is one of our superstars! We will definitely share your comments with her as well. We hope to host you again very soon!

Euclid
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent 12 nights at this property and can not say enough about the superior level of service and care I received while "living" here. Gen Mgr John Lowe and his team were committed to making sure my stay was flawless. The room was luxurious, the staff attentive and sweet and the dining experience was often the highlight of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina T
Kaylin D, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Ms. Tabone- Thank you so much for your kind words about John Lowe, as well as the rest of the staff. We work hard to be able to provide our guests excellent customer service and I am so glad to hear that we met your expectations during your 12 night stay with us! We loved having you and we look...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were here for a wedding for my best friend and everything was run on point. Had a great time. Joseph Conlin at valet and bag check was awesome. Rooms were great and service was as good. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jsimonepa
Kaylin D, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Jsimonepa, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and so glad to hear that you will be back again. Thank you for your kind words about Joseph! He is definitely a pleasure to have on our team and guests love him! I will make sure to share your...

Princeton Junction, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed for one night as the hotel was close to the catering hall for a wedding we were attending. I requested early check in which we received. The room was nice and clean, so was the bathroom. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were too soft. The few down sides to our stay were that the walls/door were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crpru27
Kaylin D, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

crpru27- I am so sorry for your experience with the noise from housekeeping early in the morning. That is certainly unacceptable and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. At Westin, we want our guests to feel comfortable and get a good night’s rest and we are very...

Willingboro, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

And the staff was truly PHENOMENAL! Wendy Laughlin was the contact person, and from the initial contact she was courteous, professional, and helpful. Looking at about 200 guests, we reserved the Regency Ballroom and parlor. When we arrived on the day of the event, the Catering Supervisor AL (his last name misses me) already had a schedule devised of when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geronimo1911
Kaylin D, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Geronimo1911- Thank you for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate that you have chosen us for your event and we are so glad to hear about your experience. Thank you for your kind words about Wendy and AL. We are very proud of our team as they work very hard to provide a spectacular experience for our guests. I will...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came to the Westin exhausted after a terrible experience at the Wyndham down the street. Joseph at the front desk was so helpful and kind. Great staff. The room was quite large, bigger than I expected! It was also clean. Breakfast at the Bellagio restaurant downstairs was great. The Westin saved our day!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernzie01
Management response:

Ernzie01, We're so excited to hear we were able to recover your visit to Mount Laurel. Joseph is definitely one of our gems, along with the whole team. I will be sure to pass on your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Manorville, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms built for business and a fully functional restaurant / bar. Starbucks Coffee , Wall Street Journal and business center. Near New Jersey Turnpike and great attractions with a 5 mile radius. Health club and pool

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petermS9474LJ
Management response:

petermS9474LJ, Thanks for the great review! Westin is committed to providing the best possible environment for all of our guests. We're so glad you were able to enjoy your stay even if you were here on business!

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
360 reviews
0.7 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#18 of 27 in Mount Laurel
534 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
592 reviews
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: RM440 - RM1,076 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Thank you to John Smith the Housekeeping Mgr and the hard working staff who kept my accommodations spick and span!”
 of 5 bubbles 362ginat, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“7th floor the odd number side”
 of 5 bubbles Cmp1130, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best staff”
 of 5 bubbles sweetsamc, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Everything was perfect, their banquet rooms looked very beautiful !!”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay