We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Westin Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 321: English reviews
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 July 2016

My stay at the westin mount laurel was excellent! I booked a room block with my sales coordinator Brittany Hordejenko who was super pleasant and easy to work with. She answered all my questions immediately. She ensured I got additional things in the rooms which I needed like stools for hair and makeup. She even coordinated with my mother in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bdevito10
Management response:

Hello! Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay, and also for the very kind sentiments regarding your experience and our team. I am very proud of them and will share your thoughts. It means a lot that you let us know of your experience and singled out some of the staff, like Brittany, who will be thrilled...

Florida
Reviewed 5 July 2016

stayed for a family weekend and was very impressed by the high level of service and attention to detail portrayed by all the staff members. i met the general manager john lowe while doing his daily room inspections and was delighted with his passion for guest and associate satisfaction. the rooms were well appointed, clean and well maintained. breakfast and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlissaD
Management response:

Hi Alissa, Thanks for the very kind words. I'm happy to have met you and your family and that you enjoyed your visit with us. It was great meeting your puppy too. I will be sure to share your thoughts with the team, especially the crew at breakfast who said how wonderful your family was. It was a pleasure having...

Long Beach Island, NJ
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I just returned from a wonderful stay at the Westin. The rooms were modern, big and clean. Wendy was my event planner and she was excellent. Al was the nighttime event manager and he and his staff were also excellent. The food was superb. Their attention exquisite. My whole family kept saying what a wonderful night it was. My sister...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whet
Management response:

Hello, Wow! Thank you for the great review and singling out two of our All Stars, Wendy and Al. I am very proud of them, as well as the rest of the team, and I am very happy to read what you convey regarding your experience and the staff. I will also be sure to share with the team your...

Yulee
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We needed a quick overnight while traveling. Every other hotel for 3 exits were booked. The staff was very friendly but for the price and Westin name the room was very run down. Although the room & bathroom were clean there were scuffs & stains on the walls, the carpet needed replacing in the room and common areas. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
Management response:

Hello Alan, Thank you for staying with us, pointing our the frienliness of the staff, mentionig the cleanliness and for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience. We recognize the need for some areas to improve and are very happy to announce our renovations scheduled to be embarked upon later this year. I will share your feedback regarding the repair work...

Reviewed 16 June 2016

We received awesome service from the staff at the Westin. We blocked off rooms there for my wedding and the whole staff was very accommodating, especially Cory at the front desk and the sales manager, Brittany. Our room was cleaned in between us getting ready and coming back for our wedding night. They even allowed me to leave my dress...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nina N
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Nina, Congratulations! Thank you for letting us help you celebrate your special day. We appreciate your feedback, especially for recognizing Cory and Brittany. We look forward to hopefully helping you through many more milestone. Best Wishes!

Byram, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I recently stayed at this property for a work meeting. The hotel looked nice and the staff were courteous and welcoming. However, I found my room to be quite dirty, especially the bathroom which had no working vent fan and was filled with mildew. Also, the front door and the gym were both closed for maintenance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank khfl29
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Khfl29, We appreciate your review of the hotel. It is so nice to see the staff made you feel welcome. I apologize that you felt the hotel could be cleaner. We will definitely make improvements to ensure a better presentation for our guests. Safe travels!

NJ
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The personnel were very nice, but the room had cobwebs hanging in the corners and the a/c was not operating when we checked in on a 92F day. They got it working later, in the evening. The room was large but the a/c blew right on the bed and was very noisy. The bed was firm, but we didn't like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LWL3333
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the opportunity to let us know about your recent stay. The Westin Heavenly Bed is know for its comfort and restful night sleep to leave been feeling rejuvenated. I am sorry you did not like the feather pillows, please let us know next time so we can deliver additional pillows that you prefer. We appreciate you...

Mason, Ohio
Reviewed 6 June 2016

If it's busy traffic, it is extremely hard to turn into the hotel and it only has one entrance. The room and the hotel were nice. They have one of those jars full of water with fruit floating in it but they only fill it once it seems. Front desk was very helpful. The pool lock wouldn't work and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rhenium769
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Rhenium769, I am happy to see you had an overall enjoyable stay at the Westin Mount Laurel. I am sorry that you found it difficult to access the hotel directly, we are located in a prime area between I295 and the New Jersey Turnpike. Thank you for letting us know about your experience, we really value all feedback. Safe travels...

Reviewed 27 May 2016

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with the Westin Mt. Laurel. I used to live in NJ, and was planning a 30th birthday celebration (a fancy banquet) for me and my twin sister. I now live in Washington DC, so I was unable to actually meet with Wendy Laughlin in person, nor was I able to physically...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly S
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Kimberly S., Happy Birthday! It was such a joy to work with you and help you achieve a successful celebration. We look forward to helping you celebrate many more special occasions. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for recognizing the hard work of Wendy. Be well.

Reviewed 25 May 2016

We worked with Brittany and everyone at Westin was very helpful and efficient. Whatever we asked for, we received. Even over and beyond customer service for last minute room changes, need for pictures and champagne in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caleb M
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Caleb, Congratulations! We are so thrilled you had a great experience here at the Westin Mount Laurel for your wedding. Brittany always ensures her clients stays are memorable. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#8 of 27 in Mount Laurel
370 reviews
0.7 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 27 in Mount Laurel
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
599 reviews
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
2.3 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd., Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: RM420 - RM1,063 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay anywhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 366sammya, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I think it would have been quieter with a room that didn't face the street/overlook route 73.”
 of 5 bubbles 117JohnH, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was upgraded to a recently renovated room on the 7th floor and it was great.”
 of 5 bubbles 653caridadr, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look out for Chloe and Nia”
 of 5 bubbles Abhirav92, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Thank you to John Smith the Housekeeping Mgr and the hard working staff who kept my accommodations spick and span!”
 of 5 bubbles 362ginat, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay