We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Westin Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 311: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Booked a king size room non refundable rate. When we arrived the told us there were no kings, despite our reservation, and there was nothing they could do. The front desk was wholly unapologetic-offered nothing, no breakfast, not even the word "sorry." The woman at the front desk was shockingly rude and the gentleman who checked us in didn't even...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JFill
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

JFill, I want to apologize if you felt the staff was not up to your standards. Unfortunately, when booking through a Third-Party Website your room type is a request. We always try and honor a guest's request, however, on sold out night it is not always possible. I hope if you stay again we will be able to honor your...

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 14 May 2016

I stayed at the hotel for my son's wedding. I was in charge of both the hostess bags for the guests and the brunch the morning after the wedding. Brittany Hordijenko, the Group Sales Manager, was incredibly helpful both before the weekend and throughout the festivities. When I arrived with almost 100 hostess bags several days before the event, she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hssgrammy
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hssgrammy, We are so happy to see the wedding for your son went so smoothly with the assistance of Brittany. She is an amazing asset to our team and we are very lucky to have her. She always makes sure her clients are well taken care of and works with the Front Office to ensure all special requests are met....

Chatham, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 May 2016

I was the coordinator for a "HUGE" group of parents and kids who make an annual trip to Mt. Laurel for a swim meet. (We usually rent about 80 rooms ) We also have two meals which are served in one of the banquet rooms. From the get go Brittany " group sales manager" and Wendy "catering director" went out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thebarrettfamily2016
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thebarrettfamily2016, Thank you! It was a great time having you and the entire team at the Westin Mount Laurel. Wendy and Brittany did an amazing job preparing the hotel for your team's arrival and we are so happy everyone had a great experience. We will be waiting for your return next year. Thank you again for providing us with such...

Reviewed 11 May 2016

Great Time, Everything went as planned. Very accommodating to all our needs. We had the ceremony, cocktail hour and the reception all at the Westin and everything went smoothly. From our beginning plans over a year ago to the end plans they were more than helpful. My hats off to Wendy, Erin & Brittany for making this a wedding all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray R
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Ray R, It was such a pleasure to host your wedding at the Westin Mount Laurel. We are so happy that you day was such a success and thank you for recognizing the efforts of our sales team. We cannot wait to help you celebrate more milestones in the future.

Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

The property overall is nice. The room was clean and comfortable. When I checked in it was a pleasant experience. I ordered room service it was delivered on time and the cheeseburger was good. The hotel has plenty of parking with easy road access. There's a restaurant Bellagio with reasonable priced meals $$$.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atsobe
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Atsobe, I am so happy to read about your experience here at the Westin Mount Laurel. Thank you very much for providing such a detail review and recognizing our front desk staff welcoming you to the hotel. We look forward to you having another great experience soon.

Reviewed 25 April 2016

Stayed here with a large group of students. Check in was well handled for a large group. Lobby area got very busy with a wedding party at the same time. Staff were professional. Rooms are functional and clean. Small refridgerator in the room and the bathrooms are functional. Only complaint was a neglected request for the house cleaning staff to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neo122
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Neo122, I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Westin Mount Laurel. I want to personally apologize for the staff not responding to your request. Thank you very much for your feedback and we cannot wait to welcome you and your group back.

Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed here a week while in town for business. My company included the breakfast & allowed other meals to go on the credit card so I would have benefited from eating all meals there. The room was nice, clean & well accommodated other than a leaky iron & a blow dryer that kept flipping the outlet off on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail J
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Gail J., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review of your stay. I appreciate your feedback about the room and I am glad to see you enjoyed your accommodations. I want to apologize that you had some issues with our restaurant. Our breakfast buffet is one of our most popular options that guests consistently...

Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Great weekend! The staff was awesome! Checking in was seamless and simple and the bar was a great time to grab a drink before heading out to Philly that was easy to get to. Another plus is the Starbucks across the street. Looking forward to our next stay when we are in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buhler M
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Buhler M, I am very happy to see that you had a great weekend here at the Westin Mount Laurel. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I really appreciate your recognition of our hard working staff that made your weekend great. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Williamsville, New York
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Had to run into town to take care of some family emergency type of stuff, so it was pretty short notice. The lobby was quite clean and well cared for. Front desk staff attentive, and quick. After check in, we went out back to park. The parking situation is a bit odd, with the back entrance of the place totally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bracketracer88
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Bracketracer88, I want to thank you for your very detailed feedback about your stay. We truly appreciate all your comments. I am very happy to see that Nick was amazing as always and helped you through your night. I want to apologize that you had some issue with one of several entrances to the hotel. Now that Spring has...

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 March 2016

I decided since I was traveling 2 hours to attend the vacation com conference I would the spend a night @ the Westin. As a Spg customer I was excited to be able to receive early check-in. I arrived just before noon and was given my key. The hotel had a nice appearance and room was beautifully cleaned. Here is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cherlya T
Patrick M, Front Office Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Cherlya, Thank you for being a loyal SPG guest and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the conference and especially our great staff. I want to personally apologize that you had issues with the room and I understand how frustrating it is when the TV does not work but I am...

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
360 reviews
0.7 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#18 of 27 in Mount Laurel
534 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
592 reviews
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: RM440 - RM1,076 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Thank you to John Smith the Housekeeping Mgr and the hard working staff who kept my accommodations spick and span!”
 of 5 bubbles 362ginat, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“7th floor the odd number side”
 of 5 bubbles Cmp1130, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best staff”
 of 5 bubbles sweetsamc, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Everything was perfect, their banquet rooms looked very beautiful !!”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay