We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

636 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 632: English reviews
Long Island, New York
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The facilities are very clean and staff friendly. It was easy in and out to Philly as well. The bed was tough on our backs and the pull out sofa didn't suit the kids well. Because of this I wouldn't recommended staying here.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana R
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Diana, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while traveling. Our friendly staff is always happy to help in any way they can. I am very sorry that you did not sleep well and did not like the bed. I...

richmond, va
Reviewed 12 June 2016

So, I bought tickets to a show in Philly not realizing it was the same weekend of the Roots Picnic, or that most hotels in Philly are $400 + a night. I wanted to stay in the city, but there were no affordable rooms unless we stayed near the airport. We settled on this Hilton as it was about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moonlitemom
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Value Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in town for business. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! As you mentioned, we do...

Hazlet, United States
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Great stay at this hotel, very convenient to Philadelphia and NJ Turnpike / I295. Check in was great, warm cookies and free cocktail vouchers. Hotel was immaculate - will definitely stay here again if we don't need to be right in Philadelphia. Pool looked nice, next time maybe we will make time to check it out.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis P
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Louis, Thank you for going on TripAdvisor and giving us a great review. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed all the amenities that our property has to offer. As you mentioned our location is centrally located making it very convenient to many things. We hope to see you back...

Reviewed 8 June 2016

Go elsewhere for breakfast! Meager buffet offerings, not kept refilled, and the cost to upgrade to "hot" breakfast was not at all worthwhile as the food (pancakes or eggs) were not properly cooked. The room was ok - good size as it was a suite. However our bathroom toilet, a no-name brand, did not function and even after a late...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! However, I am so sorry that our breakfast buffet did not live up...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We had an amazing experience at this hotel. We had come into Philadelphia to visit Independence Hall and the Liberty Bell and needed a convenient location to stay at while doing so. After doing some research we decided to stay across the river on the New Jersey side and was very glad we did so. From downtown to the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank writerguy1976
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while visiting our area. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! So happy to hear everything was great...

Rockaway, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 June 2016

I have stayed in many same quality hotels and have never had such a bad experience. The fact that unless you want to pay close to a hundred dollars on awful breakfast to feed your family in this place you need to go elsewhere. I have never not had complimentary breakfast when staying in a hotel like this. It was...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 195krisztinac
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! However, I am so sorry that our breakfast buffet did not live up...

Branchburg, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel doesn't live up to the other doubletree hotels we stayed in. The biggest reasons: 1) Our room was boiling the entire stay,even had someone up to help and said the thermostats are on their way out! Doesn't help the location of the thermostat is located in a direct line of a major vent, make it think the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeLow4
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us. We're very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to the usual high standards that we are known for. We will bring this to the attention of the company that maintains our pool so they can address the issue, however we...

Greensboro, NC, United States
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We were traveling and needed a hotel at the last minute. Called the Hilton Hotel we had booked for the next night to see if they had an openings. They were booked solid, but the representative quickly found us a room at this Doubletree for an excellent rate. We had a late check-in and everyone was very accommodating. We ended...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacki D
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Jacki, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. I am not sure what hotel you were not able to get into but we are very happy that you ended up at our property to stay at for the night. We hope that this will be your new hotel when you...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Hotel rooms and hotel overall is in need of renovations. Carpets are old and very dirty. Furniture is dated and worn. Bathrooms are very clean which is a plus and staff is professional and courteous. Would not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 804alinar
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you select our property to stay at while you are in Mt. Laurel, NJ. However, I am very sorry that your experiences at our property was not up to the usual high standards that we are known for. As...

Boynton Beach, Fla.
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We recently spent the wknd at this Doubletree Suites Hotel. Although it was comfortable, the hotel and rooms are a little dated and in need of refreshing. Breakfast and lunch were very good, but dinner was poor and pricy ! The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Free wifi as a Hilton Honirs member was a good perk. The hotel...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin0205
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Benjamin, Thank you for taking the time to put your review on TripAdvisor. We know that you have many hotel choices but are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. Our location is centrally located making it very convenient to many things. I am so happy that you had the pleasure of eating in Redz Restaurant...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
624 reviews
2.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
469 reviews
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.7 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 28 in Mount Laurel
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: RM469 - RM957 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground Floor if you have a heavy luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles rokb2013, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get by an elevator if you are on the top floor. It is a LONG walk between doors.”
 of 5 bubbles 340JenniferB, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I checked multiple sites , however trip advisor does that for you.”
 of 5 bubbles johnrF2364EI, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms (w/windows open) are inside either courtyard, but the one with the waterfall is nicer. Top floors have a better sunset view.”
 of 5 bubbles elleng, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are suites”
 of 5 bubbles jeromec536, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5