We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

817 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 789: English reviews
Denville, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Dirty restaurant, no security when kids were running around screaming after midnight. Staff was not interested until I complained. Poor experience for a Hilton property. Very noisy inside the common area.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Steven V
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Steven, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Please accept my apologies if we were not able to deliver the level of hospitality we are well known for. I am aware that my Front Desk Supervisor Josh has already been in contact with you and that before you checked out, we tried to... More 

Denville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I took my adult handicapped daughter here for 4 nights over Thanksgiving. It was perfect. A nice pool and hot-tub, great on cold winter days, a fantastic breakfast no matter what your taste, every room a Suite, and good service. We felt we had gone away even though we were 7 miles from home.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank marynA4416VB
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us over Thanksgiving weekend. We are proud to read that your stay was perfect and that you and your daughter were well taken care of by my Team. Please come back soon and visit us for another memorable experience. Thank you for being our Guest.... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel may need a few upgrades as far as the sink, tub and dressers but other than that this is a great hotel with amazingly friendly and helpful staff. I was very pleased! Will come here again. No doubt about it.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank isaiahsmom2014
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Iasaiah, thank you very much for enjoying your stay with us. We are happy to read that overall our Team made the difference during your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our Guest. Best regards, Andrea Carnevale General Manager More 

Parsipanny, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great pet-friendly location, easy access to NYC and great stop over if on long drive to New England. The breakfast in the AM is an added bonus and overall a great stay. Please remember that it is pet friendly but there is a $50 charge nonrefundable for your pet.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank M5071INmichaelg
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Michael, thank you for choosing our hotel for you family and for your pet. We are glad to read that you had a great stay and we are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Andrea Carnevale General Manager More 

Parsippany, nj, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

i looked at the pictures on the website and put in for an automatic upgrade of the top floor was available - for $16 per night. Wow was that a mistake. The website shows a wide choice of snacks including bananas - m&m - gatorade - and so on. My choices were water - coke - diet coke - nutrigrain... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank S922WVpatriciaw
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and for sharing your point of view on the Premium Suite. I am sorry to read that you were disappointed about the product as normally it is a good value for price. The products we offer are pretty consistent but sometimes, depending on supplies, we... More 

Level Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were thrilled to learn that we could come to this hotel with our dervice dog in training, and also a therapy dog, not that that counts. Patrons and staff were so welcoming! Of course we got a room frequented by other dogs so it smelled a bit off and the carpets were not as clean as even I, a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clementine F
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Clementine, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor community. Please accept my apologies about the misunderstanding happened while in the breakfast area. I will personally review what happened with my Team and make sure we will properly address situations like yours. I hope you'll give us another opportunity to welcoming,... More 

White Oak, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ok experience. Breakfast was free and very nice. Staff was friendly. Good access to highway with many restaurants around the area. Would recommend for nearby shopping as well. Overall value was good .

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Brimspt
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to hare your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to read that you had a positive stay and you appreciated the service provided by our Team. Thank you for being our Guest. Best regards, Andrea Carnevale General Manager More 

Reston, Va
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was thanks giving weekend and I had to plan a funeral. I needed 8 rooms. The staff and The hotel were perfect. Melissa at the front desk was so helpful. Perfect hotel for a family with children Thank you for making us comfortable at this time. I recommend this Embassy Suites

Helpful?
Thank Janice S
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Janice, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel on such an emotional occasion. Please accept our deepest condolences about the departure of your mother. We are proud to read that we were able to assist you during such a difficult time for you and your family. I have also shared your comment with the rest... More 

Danbury, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would not recommend. Outdated bedding, decor. $2.00 charge for hot water. Creamers only made available for tea/coffee. Extra blanket was dirty. So many hotel options nearby I would not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank lesliemX841XY
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Leslie, thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for not enjoying your stay with us. I have reviewed your comments with my Team and we will use them to improve the level of experience we offer to our Guests. With regards to the bedding, we replaced every mattress and... More 

Staten Island, New York
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was rude. no room service for breakfast comp breakfast was horrible. Upon arrival people working the front desk were incompetent. They had a hard time getting my room key and booking the room. Overall experience was terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank O744MFjamess
Andrea C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies if your stay was not up to the level of service we are well known for. I have shared your comment with my Team and we will review it in order to improve the experience we offer. I hope you'll give... More 

166 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1.6 km away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#7 of 17 in Parsippany
553 reviews
1.6 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
#3 of 17 in Parsippany
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#2 of 17 in Parsippany
330 reviews
4.5 km away
Hilton Parsippany
Hilton Parsippany
#8 of 17 in Parsippany
733 reviews
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Parsippany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Parsippany New Jersey Hotel! Enjoy the best in Parsippany Hotels- our luxurious all-suites hotel is located just a few miles from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, and is near Newark International Airport. We are also located near many Parsippany, NJ attractions, making us the premier destination for dining, shopping, business, or even a romantic getaway! Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Brands in Parsippany, New Jersey! So book your stay online or call the Embassy Suites Parsippany for our Best Rate Guaranteed. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany

Address: 909 Parsippany Boulevard, Parsippany, NJ 07054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Price Range: RM547 - RM1,062 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Parsippany
Parsippany Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Parsippany New Jersey
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Parsippany
#5 Family Hotel in Parsippany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors away from elevators tend to be the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles Dianne1228, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 404 is near the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles Rebecca69, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't take a room on the back side.”
 of 5 bubbles carolhB2910RH, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles RichS488, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for hotels in front - the rooms facing highway have car noise.”
 of 5 bubbles sejspat, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay