We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Colonnade Inn

    4600 Landis Ave, Sea Isle City, NJ 08243-1835
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sea Isle CitySee available hotels in Sea Isle City
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    ICONA Avalon
    304 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Avalon
    10.9 km
     
    The Concord Suites
    507 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Avalon
    10.8 km
     
    Lark Motel
    177 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Stone Harbor
    12.5 km
     
    Aloha Oceanfront Motel
    361 reviews
    #1 of 41 hotels in North Wildwood
    18.6 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good13%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “sea isle” (6 reviews)
    “beach tags” (8 reviews)
    “large kitchen” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (67)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 67 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed one night while in town for a family wedding. The Colonnade is located a few blocks from the center of town, and even closer to the beach. The area is walkable and there are several food options within the block. Only several blocks to...More

    Thank donnaa80
    Response from Amanda B, Manager at Colonnade InnResponded 2 days ago

    Thanks for the kind words! Sea Isle City is a wonderful shore town, and we are fortunate to be in such a great location. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come see us again!

    Reviewed 6 July 2017

    We stayed here for a friends wedding in May. The room was fabulous. It was on the 3rd floor called the Versailles. I was pleasantly surprised how wonderful everything was. I didn't mind that it is on the 3rd floor and the room was terrific....More

    Thank smclaughlin2017
    Response from Amanda B, Manager at Colonnade InnResponded 7 July 2017

    Thank you for your kind words about the Colonnade. We strive to give our guests a pleasant experience. Come and see us again soon!

    Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

    The Colonnade was once a beautiful, well managed Bed and breakfast but now it is like a frat house. Upon arrival, there were a few problems but nothing to complain about. But after a few hours the condition of the Inn starts to become obvious....More

    1  Thank Hooltwl
    Response from Amanda B, Manager at Colonnade InnResponded 7 July 2017

    We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible. I do believe that reached out to you after your stayed and offered you compensation for your discomfort. I'm sorry that...More

    Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

    I enjoyed my one night stay at The Colonnade Inn in August 2016. They were kind enough to fit me in for the single day (vs the required 3 during summer) as they still had availability a few days prior to my visit. The owner...More

    Thank Barbara D
    Response from Laurie B, Manager at Colonnade InnResponded 8 October 2016

    Thank you so much for taking the time to comment upon your stay here at The Colonnade Inn. I am glad you had such a wonderful experience. Our location lends itself to parking your car and enjoying all the island has to offer just steps...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

    Colonnade Inn was a great place. We had a three bedroom condo which was perfect for us and our family. Two bathrooms and three bedrooms plus a living room and eat in kitchen was spacious. We appreciated the location as well as the private entrance...More

    Thank Julinue
    Response from Laurie B, Manager at Colonnade InnResponded 20 August 2016

    We are so very glad you had a nice visit with us. Our 3 bedroom 2 bath units are quite popular with our larger groups. It gives guests a chance to unwind in comfort before heading out to dinner or taking advantage of the many...More

    ICONA Avalon
    304 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Avalon
    10.9 km
     
    The Concord Suites
    507 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Avalon
    10.8 km
     
    Lark Motel
    177 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Stone Harbor
    12.5 km
     
    Aloha Oceanfront Motel
    361 reviews
    #1 of 41 hotels in North Wildwood
    18.6 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$125 - US$405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 17
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Jersey Shore >
    • Cape May County >
    • Sea Isle City
    • Also Known As
    • Colonnade Hotel Sea Isle City
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mako's American Grille
    144 reviews
    .32 km away
    Mrs Brizzle's Buns Incorporated
    106 reviews
    .18 km away
    Basilicos Ristorante-Pizzeria
    151 reviews
    .30 km away
    Maryanne Pastry Shoppe
    55 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Forza Fitness
    31 reviews
    .93 km away
    Sea Isle City Promenade
    48 reviews
    .46 km away
    Pirate Island Golf
    26 reviews
    1.13 km away
    Harbor Outfitters
    25 reviews
    .56 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Colonnade Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "The Dresden is on the 1st floor, and very convenient. Morning coffee is served just outside of this room in..."
    Read review
    "Wedgwood room was on second floor, quiet and easily accessible, room temperature perfect, good light."
    Read review
    "Several rooms have full kitchens so you fix meals in your room if you would like to."
    Read review
    "Penthouse suite is not a good choice."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing