We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The website list complentary breakfast and thats false. They give you 5 dollar off coupon for ihop.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amberhX2335II
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We apologize, the information was not updated correctly on the website. However it has been rectified already.

Bridgeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival, the Rate that was on line was not honored by hotel. Had to leave and book online to get that rate. While in the process of booking, a staff member began to interrupt without saying excuse me or apologizing. Then she again interrupted while the desk services agent was going over the details, just Rude. Booked a non-smoking...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joqueta P
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We aplologize for the unfortunate experience you had at check in. Shortly after check in the Front desk associate gave a courtsey call to the room to find out if everything was okay the guest never mentioned about any issues in the roon. We no longer have complimentary breakfast since June last year instead we give a $5.00 Coupon for...

Mantua, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 526dwayneb
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E5109JBjohns
RamadaVinelandGM, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The best part of my stay was the friendliness of the staff. Seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drchas47
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your valuable time and feedback which we highly appreciate. We were glad that we met your expectations an made you feel happy and satisfied with our friendly staff and services. Do come back and stay with us during your next visit to Vineland.

Millville, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank es2017
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Passaic Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel after traveling three hours. I paid for a room for my family and I. The room looked to be very clean. I went in the bathroom and the shower floor was dirty. I was very uncomfortable sleeping. The pillows were not soft; as well as the bed. In the morning, I came down for breakfast,...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
RamadaVinelandGM, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel. Had you to call at the front desk we would have moved you to another room. The restaurant was closed due to Christmas. However we had set up separate table in front of the Dakota Restaurant with Danish, muffins, Coffee and hot water for tea.

Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 517jim
RamadaVinelandGM, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Good older facility that has been well upgraded. Rooms were spacious and well appointed. Front Desk was very helpful. Very convenient to downtown Vineland.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank avemar38
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We highly appreciate your valuable time and feedback. Whenever you are back in Vineland, do come back and stay at our hotel.

Calvert City, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U5039RDcarlh
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
2.4 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
9.4 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
7.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Avenue, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: RM250 - RM477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Vineland Millville Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms not too close to outside doors. They bang when people are going in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles barbararomano95, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want non smoking you should go check the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyp3, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is nice no elevator however much quieter. Also spend the extra few dollars for a nicer room in the hotel it will be worth it”
 of 5 bubbles barilh, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for one that is close to an exit door.”
 of 5 bubbles 934oliviac, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
“not recommend this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles michaelwF4969EF, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5