We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly\/Westampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 424: English reviews
Brookfield, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We were delighted to do a room block with the Hilton Garden Inn - Mount Holly for our daughter's wedding this past month. The staff was warm and helpful and made every aspect of our stay a pleasant experience - including all the planning leading up to it. A large buffet brunch on Sunday capped off the weekend - the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Slippery tub, no complimentary continental breakfast, expensive for an older hotel and a lazy maid service. Disappointed, to say the least for a Hilton. Best off to go to the Cracker Barrel across the street..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8416DIrobertab
Joseph A, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Dear H8416DIrobertab, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered with your tub and housekeeping services, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again...

Waverly, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This was by far the best accomodations for the price. The rooms were clean with up to date applicances. (thrilled to find a Keurig in the room). Each room had it's own big screen TV and bathroom and the master had a whirlpool and large walk-in shower. The rooms were large and inviting. Breakfast was either sit down or grab...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andera S
Highland, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Overall good experience. Beds have an adjustment on side for firmness. Front desk forgot to mention it but once I realized it was there it really helped. The pool area was very clean but the water was really cold and that's why nobody was using it. They could also use a hot tub area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip D
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Clean friendly and safe environment. Service was great from check-in to service at breakfast. Liked the fact that ice machine was in a closed separate room to not interrupt guests during the stay. Accommodations were modern and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 419geraldg
North Charleston, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The hotel is probably the better hotel for the area, however it did leave me with concerns because of the dirty hallways... This hotel wouldn't be my first choice if I had to return to the area... Some personnel are quite pleasant, while others need to get some training on customer management.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank B
Mount Laurel, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This hotel was super clean, the staff very friendly, and the amenities very nice. However, I felt that for the price we paid to stay breakfast could have been included. We ended up paying almost $30 more for breakfast the next day, which we didn't even realize until the bill arrived. It was a very yummy breakfast however had I...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reilly L
Delray Beach FL, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Disgustingly filthy. Stains all over the bed and on the floors. Smelled horrible. Long lack hairs all over the bathroom floor. Was moved to another room.....larger room, same issues. Thank god I was only there for a wedding! Otherwise I would have walked out.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin B
Joseph A, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us...

Clayton, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We was in the area because my wife had to be at Fort Dix for 2 weeks, the hotel was easy to find and check in was great, Jordan was super!!, The room was very nice and roomy. The gym was nice and in good shape. The breakfast was great all but the last day, they had a new guy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank firebear1961
Rochester, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Other than the fact that the room key didn't work the first two times it was programmed, the room, hotel and staff were fine. The restaurant next door closes at 11pm, which is kind of weird for a sports bar - given games on TV, etc. But the food is pretty good and reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian G

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.6 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
16.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#2 of 28 in Mount Laurel
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: RM496 - RM1,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are in rooms 120 and below, expect a strong smell of chlorine from the pool~ ask for a different room!”
 of 5 bubbles dogmom49, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick the end of the hall. It's quiet and the halls aren't that long.”
 of 5 bubbles BettinaP176, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check the door and bed first!”
 of 5 bubbles lovebirds06, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The larger suites are good for groups”
 of 5 bubbles leemuj2016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 668MikeC, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5