We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (15)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good0%
  • Average9%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible64%
23 Mar 2016
“Could be a real winner with some TLC”
19 Mar 2016
“great location but..........”
AMENITIES
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
1
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights in March. I was initially attracted to the villa after viewing photos on FlipKey. It looked beautiful in the photos. When we arrived I noticed immediately how run down and neglected the villa was. There were cracks in the...More

1  Thank Gemma B
Reviewed 20 March 2016

The photos on there site appear to show it when new. Unfortunately it is very run down now. An electrical fitting within arms reach of the pool is loose so unsafe, one toilet leaked, many lights did not work many cracks in walls floors and...More

1  Thank Kevin S
Reviewed 19 September 2015

I have loads of photos i could upload but cant be bothered as i think everyone already has the gist. If this place was $120 a night maybe there would be no complaints. I got recommended this place after trying to book villa azure which...More

1  Thank Frillneck
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

Bali is our first destinations for our long summer holiday since the last 20 years,as a Indonesian living abroad its nothing better than to be home again united with my own people and specially my family. Yes we read all the reviews and we were...More

2  Thank Julie R
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Location ok. Housekeeper tried hard. For the price the villa was in very poor condition. As previously mentioned the decking was rotting and dangerous, pool needs rejuvenating, very tired indeed. We left after our second night, just not welcoming or comfortable.

Thank 2494ln
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak
See allSee all
About
Details
Number of rooms
3
Location
Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Also Known As
Villa Jeanne Bali/Seminyak
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
572karen
28 July 2014|
Answer
Response from Martin G | Reviewed this property |
Hi 572 Karen. I booked this villa and they did not even let us in. We had to find accommodation at another hotel. and still have not had a refund. the management id very bad. please for your own sake if you have family... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Look else where"
Read review
"none all smelly and needing work"
Read review
"Not suitable if you have small children as the pool is so open and passes through the living area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing